Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit Great staff in elderly facility. Bathtub and hand basin partially plugged and failed to drain properly. Long black hairs in hand basin (I am bald and what hair I have is white). Otherwise OK for short business stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms The staff here are great. Very friendly and courteous. The room is comfortable. You can adjust the temp for your liking and the beds are very comfortable. They give you plenty of pillows to choose from whether you like a hard pillow or soft, they have both available. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel except for the parking lot. Once you get in the hotel it is a nice place to be. The parking lot needs to be refinished and straightened up. You feel like you are entering a warehouse area when you pull in. This immediately affected my opinion of the hotel. Of course we are now use to the smaller IHG property so this may be influencing my opinions. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly place to visit. I enjoy coming back often because of the friendly greeting I receive from all of the hotel staff. I feel welcomed and the service is excellent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helped me stay focus on Business. Great place to stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Place to Stay. Very clean and the bed was great. Hospitality room was very well stocked and the wait staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel highly June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly refurbished Had we not encountered a housekeeping issue on our last day, I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating. It has improved greatly over the last 6 months. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are spacious, and the lobby is very chic. You will love the little extras like the aromatherapy sleep aids, such as the bamboo mist that makes your room smell like a high-end spa. The bed linens are high thread counts, comfortable mattress and wonderful king-size pillows. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was very comfortable&maid service was good My room was very comfortable,however,I did not get but about 3hours sleep the whole weekend,due to an African Convention at the time and they never slept they kept going from room to room both days and talking loud until 4am-5am both days of my stay,unfortunately, I was on the second floor on a floor which is where a lot of them stayed. I wanted to call and complain and request to be moved to another floor,but I knew it would have been in vain because the hotel was full,therefore,I endured. I could not take it anymore I checked out early on Sunday morning and informed the desk clerk that I was not happy and was still sleep deprived the whole weekend. She apologized and only gave me a breakfast ticket. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad noises from elevators We stayed in room 717 The elevator was next door, when it went up or down it made a horrible scraping sound against the wall. When riding in it made BADDDDD noises and the staff did nothing. When we reported it they seemed like it was normal. In fact one said nothing could be wrong they had gotten their lic. only last week. We never in three days got proper towels and wash cloths. One day we called and for wash cloths they sent hand towels. We were there with the National Street Rod Association. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What you would expect EXCELLANT hotel experience. No disappoints and plenty of positives. They might consider refrigeration for the rooms as good portion of traveling public has either special diets or medications that need refrigeration. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeding my expectations I'm staying here periodically while work is done on my house (hard winter.) The staff is always friendly and efficient. A minor glitch with room assignment was quickly corrected. Most importantly, the room is always very clean and I always get a great night's sleep. Definitely recommended. April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathroom with non-operating phone and no clock Upon check in one of the managers made an issue about my credit card that I found her approach to be rude and inconsiderate. Additionally, and another manger later offered a viable solution that would easily rectify the problem. Also, my hotel room bathroom was unacceptable with several strands of hair in the bath tub. The phone was not working in the room, and there was no alarm clock in the room. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep, great experience Thank you to the staff!!! Very friendly, efficient, courteous. Room was great also. Great night's sleep, just what I needed! March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few adaptions needed for non-handicapped I agreed yo a handicapped-accessible room in order to get the State government rate. I knew there would be a adapted bathroom, but it seems to me, there need to be some adaptations made for non-handicapped guests in these rooms, as I'm sure I'm not the first non-handicapped person to stay in one. The bathroom has NO COUNTER space in order to put toiletries--there could be something near the sink that wouldn't interfere with a wheelchair. The shower--also, no shelf, soap dish, or space to lay shampoo, etc! Handicapped people use these things too, right? The hand-held shower head had only one bracket mounted at about waist height--seems another bracket could be mounted over head-height for those of us who would like to have somewhat a normal shower. Food at the breakfast buffet was ok but the eggs usually seem a little overlooked and dry, the brown sugar is usually very dried out and in clots, could use some berries and nuts for the oatmeal. We stay every month for state business, and may be looking elsewhere for places that offer a state rate. March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expecting more For the price that I paid I was expecting more. The room was not comfortable at all. The chair in the room felt like I was sitting in a wooden box, no fridge in the room, and tv wouldn't work. The sink wouldn't drain and the blackout curtains didn't close all the way, and we we're unable to control the temperature in the room When we checked out, the employees behind the counter we're visiting amongst themselves they were too busy to ask how are stay was or to come again. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room The first room we were given was already occupied. upon returning to the front desk we were given another room. This would not have been a big deal except that we were very tired and having to go back down stairs to tell them the problem and get another room made for an even longer day. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reserving a room I was upset when I arrived at the hotel to find that there were no more rooms that had a king sized bed. I reserved my room online and it was for a premium king size. The front desk worker told me that they were all gone by the time my wife and I arrived and she said I should have called earlier and made sure to "hard block" my specific room. No where online does it say I need to do this call ahead practice. We we're given a handicap room with a king size bed which was fine, but would of liked a normal premium room that I reserved. The front desk lady did give us some complimentary breakfast passes which was nice. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front office and staff We found the front office manager to be especially pleasant and helpful. The staff at the front desk are always pleasant and present a welcoming ambiance to all hotel visitors. There is a small area in the lobby with complimentary coffee and tea that is available for 24 hours, along with complimentary newspapers. The in room internet is free and works well. We have enjoyed our stays at the Crowne Plaza January 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth the Money We were disappointed with the value; the appearance; and the bar. We were able to get this on special for 86 a night. We were more then happy to pay that for the Crowe Plaza as we thought "what a deal". First when we got there the keys to our room didn't work I had to go back to the front counter and have Wendy #who was a delight# fix the issue. When we opened the door to our surprise it was double room which was odd because I know I would have booked a king room for me and my significant other. When I bought up to the front she quickly corrected the issue and put us on the club floor. The club floor had nothing different from the pervious floor except a view. The elevator was not well maintained nor was the wallpaper falling off in the hallways. The rooms vents were dirty #and all that seems nit picky at this point I have reason# There was a rip in the couch that looked like someone put a knife through it and the couch was stained and degraded. Most of the IHG hotels I have stayed in have had plastic laundry bags this one didn't and although I could have asked it just seemed pointless We stayed during New Years and Roy in the bar is slow and not attentive he does pour a good drink but his service is lack luster and that's why this hotel got a fair in service. Although the bar wasn't busy you would have thought it packed at the rate he moved. After the first night my boyfriend and I were going to move but we had a lot of family and friends to visit and just didn't have time. Overall we were disappointed and would not stay here again. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your money We paid the upcharge for the "club" level, expecting turn down service and perhaps fresh towels and the room straightened in the evening, as suggested in the rate description. Never happened. The "club" floor is not key protected; it is simply the top floor with an extra charge. The walls are thin, we heard the people next door talking loudly until 5 in the morning; calls to the front desk had no results. The property is older and nicely updated with quality furnishings and a good location. This is our second stay in 6 months and we were disappointed this time. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice room I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Conveniently located and easy access to all travel routes in area. I would stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality lower than other Crowne Plaza. First of all, I did not expect two hotels from the same brand can differ so much. I was quite disappointed with my stay at Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City. In contrast, I was very happy with the stay at Crowne Plaza Houston near Sugar Land – it completely exceeded my expectations. Like: friendly staff, nice dining room, complimentary breakfast up to 4 per room for IHG members, and coupons for drinks or snacks. Dislike: noisy air conditioner, no microwave or refrigerator in room, small bathroom, small closet in bath room, left over soap on the bath tub from previous guests, facial tissues run out and no replacement found in room, large smelly trash bags lying on the ground in the club lounge, no microwave in club lounge, and useless outdoor pool in winter. The biggest complaint was the noisy air conditioner. It woke me up a few times at night. At one time I decided to find out what this excessive noise was, and concluded that it was the air conditioner. I don’t have a sleeping problem, but this noise just drove me nuts. All other hotels from IHG brands that I have stayed, including holiday inn, holiday inn express, candlewood, and Crowne Plaza, have a microwave and a refrigerator in the room. I don’t understand why this particular hotel decided not to offer them. I called the front desk and the lady said she would send one to my room. I never saw it. The only microwave I could find was at a corner by the front entrance. It is a small one with food spills inside. It also has straws, tissues, and sugar packs next to it, like a fast food self service stand. Why does an upscale hotel need a stand like this next to the front entrance? Our room on the executive floor, the 9th floor, has a huge glass wall with no balcony. It was scary to stand near the wall, with the fear that a person might accidentally lean towards the glass and break it and fall off the building. One bed was set very close to the glass wall. We had to be careful when walking between the wall and the bed. I found a leftover bath soap from previous guests on the corner of the bath tub. Apparently the house keeper did not do a good job. The club lounge on the 9th floor has two huge trash bags lying on the ground next to the main refrigerator. The trash can is also full. The trash smells. I cannot believe any executive would sit in that room smelling the trash and talking business. For an upscale hotel, I was expecting an indoor pool. Unfortunately the pool was outside the building. Who can use an outdoor pool in winter, anyways? Overall, we are quite disappointed about the experience. That being said, the cost for a stay is lower than other Crowne Plaza, and we did get breakfast coupons. We probably should not complain as much. But we will not stay in this hotel again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to just relax My wife and I have stayed multiple times at this Crowne Plaza. Each visit is very relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel staff remembers us as we walk into the lobby and has a warm greeting. The rooms are in the process of being upgraded and renovated so they are all very nice. The beds are very comfortable and we slept well. The workout facility is good for a gym away from home but not an extensive gym. As a Platinum Priority Club member the upgrades in rooms and included breakfasts are excellent. The breakfast buffet has a descent selection and is good. The restaurant itself however is always cold so finding a comfortable table can be an issue. We haven't used the pool yet but we do plan to continue going to this Crowne in the future so we'll be able to try it out later in the year when it's warmer outside. All in all the hotel is an excellent value and I recommend it if your staying in the area. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful customer service We stayed at this hotel for a getaway and found the guest services to be excellent we felt like royalty ! The bed was wonderful and the rooms are so clean I felt comfortable. If you need an escape with people who understand you have a choice on places to stay this is the place. And the food was tasty I believe it rivaled other 4 star restraunts I've been to, the vegetables were served fresh and the steak cooked to perfection . Please ignore that they are working on halls because the room more than made up for it. December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Almost there Friendly staff, nicely appointed rooms, welcoming lobby - bad things: horrible hallways, soda machine not working, club lounge awful not inviting, dirty towel left in bathroom. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good......... Overall everything went very well. Staff was EXCELLENT.....friendly,courteous,and knowledgable. Only thing lacking was no refridgerator or microwave.....but I understand these will start being available next year (2014). they do have portable fridges available if asked for so that is kind of a toss up for now. If I were staying longer the fridge would be a MUST. Room was very nicely appointed although I would have prefered a king bed instead of a queen but I may not have made that request in advance. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Was pretty great except our room was two stories above the ballroom. We could hear the wedding reception the entire time. Overall it was very enjoyable! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport pick up I booked a room because I had to pick up my spouse from a red eye flight. The bed was comfortable, everything was clean but the breakfast was very good considering it was a Buffett style breakfasts. I recommend this hotel for short stays because it is centrally located to penn square mall and quail springs mall just a few minutes from each other as well as restaurants. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time here!! As usual the staff and the bartender was super nice!! A big cold front came through the day before and when it was 28'f outside, our room was 66'!!!!! Went down and told the staff, they said that they would send Alex up to look at it, came back it was the same. We got in the bathroom with the hot water running to warm up. Other than that-bed and pillows were amazing! I'm hoping that was a one time fluke November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I was in OKC for a medical conference and stayed at Crowne Plaza Hotel simply because that was where the conference was being held, it was convenient. The staff was wonderful. They made sure my stay was pleasant. If I am ever back in OKC and need a hotel, Crowne Plaza is definitely the one I'll stay at! November 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>