Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 436 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great stay!

By

July 01, 2016

Everything was great, especially the lady at the front desk. She was very helpful. Our car had to be taken to the shop to be repaired, and they gladly held our luggage in the meantime.

Read More
Read Less

not staying again

By

June 30, 2016

club

we came here for our one year anniversary. thinking that i didnt have to have a limit on my cards to check in the room. i had to pack stuff back into the car drive to my bank put money on my card and go back to check in. it was a waste of time for me. the bathroom was dirty i was told i was getting a jetted tube for deep soak wasnt what i got. the water pressure sucked. only good thing about this place is the pool was right outside my door.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

We stayed here with a softball group and the experience from beginning to end was a great experience. The sales staff was willing to help me figure out the booking for a group with our needed dates. Check in was easy. Rooms were nice and clean and had all we needed. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff was friendly and attentive.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

No problems at this hotel. Very nice, comfortable and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place.

By

June 19, 2016

club

Had a great time at this hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Oklahoma City

By

June 18, 2016

club

Very pleasant, great location for business trips. Great Restaurant and Bar. Employees helpful and polite. I would recommend this location to to anyone wanting to stay in Oklahoma City. Right off freeways with easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 18, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location periodically for the past 6 months. It is now my home away from home for business travel. The place is always clean and the staff are always welcoming and attentive. I plan to be back again next month.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff, Worn Facility

By

June 15, 2016

The room was comfortable in that it was clean and quiet, the bedding was good, and the air worked well. The staff was courteous and the hotel is kept clean. The pool was nice and the fitness equipment in good working order.

The hotel is shabby, however, and needs a serious remodeling and improved maintenance practices. The elevators make some rather uncomfortable noises.

All in all an acceptable place to stay but not by any stretch an upscale establishment.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear Pan Yan, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing friendly and comfortable accommodations. On the other hand, allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our elevator. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts with us. Let us assure you that we will continuously work on maintaining and improving our property to ensure our guests' complete satisfaction. We thank you again for your feedback and hope we will get another opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Perfect OKC Getaway

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great customer service and friendly staff. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. For families with teenagers this is a great hotel to suit everyone's needs.

Read More
Read Less

okc

By

June 13, 2016

nice hotel but needs to be updated and cleaned up in rooms

Read More
Read Less

WCWS

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Was late in getting a room in OKC but found one at the Crown Plaza here. The stay was great, price was excellent, and everyone was nice and helpfull. We are going to go back to this place next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David L. Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 27, 2016

stay here if you need a room in the area, great location and nicer than their nearby competitiors

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello ultimatesooner, Thank you from the staff here at the Crowne Plaza in Oklahoma City for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Having a warm and welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and wonderful amenities are just a few of the many goals we strive for. It is wonderful to know that you found our facility so conveniently located. In addition, that you found us to be nicer than our competitors! (We certainly think so!) We hope you will consider the Crowne Plaza the next time you are in Oklahoma City, for business and for pleasure. Thank you for choosing our hotel and safe travels! Best Regards, Andrew Maki Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less