Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 646 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

Beautiful Hotel - Great Location

By

July 29, 2016

My stay in Orlando was quite short; less than 24 hours - the location of the hotel was perfect and a short drive to the Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Center downtown. Despite the construction on I-4; the hotel was easy to access. My room was clean and spacious, the bed was luxurious. My only compliant was the fee for self-parking; $17.00 per night - for that rate; the parking lot should offer more privacy and be covered; guests vehicles were parallel to a busy service road that was next to I-4.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service and quality room.

By

July 26, 2016

This was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. The breakfast was very good and the front desk agents were greeting me with smiling faces and was always in a good mood. As a fellow desk agent this pleases me a lot when I travel to a different hotel and see quality service given 100% of the time. The only issue I had was with the manager of the kitchen that would give my girlfriends breakfast on the morning we were checking out. But after talking to the lovely desk agent about the situation, she checked my room and verified that I had breakfast included in my rate and I am very grateful for that. I'll be looking forward to staying here again in the very near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Mr. Armstrong, Thank you so much for your review of the property! We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your situation was handled in a timely manner. We do hope that you will visit with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Shuttle Service to Downtown Attractions

By

July 25, 2016

If you have time to visit the surrounding downtown attractions, grab the shuttle from the hotel. The drivers are friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear T Fiore, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are happy to hear that you made good use of our shuttle, and that our staff delivered excellent service to you. We do hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 23, 2016

The hotel location is adjacent to I-4. There was a little problem with noise, especially late at night when someone was using a jack hammer several blocks away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Suite Bedroom

By

July 22, 2016

club

While the plantation shutters made the room attractive; I found them to have let too much light into the room. Having them be more "black out" would have made the room much more comfortable in the morning.
Also, was not a big fan of the bathroom door being the saloon shutters/doors. Less privacy. As well as rather annoying when going in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Renee, Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback, and will be sure to share it with our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean - Florida atmosphere hotel

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

We live here in Orlando and stayed at this hotel because of the convenience to downtown event. I am always treated well at an IHG establishment, and I have stayed in one at Hyde Park London. Very nice hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! As always, we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Anns stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for a concert. The free shuttle was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good stay

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good for business since is close to downtown. If you are aware this is not a luxury business hotel then you will have a great stay.
I got my upgrade room, staff is very friendly with great level of services.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Elite Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Nice Room

By

July 12, 2016

club

Beautiful King Suite (was upgraded from standard King for signing up for IHG Rewards). Service of staff was excellent. No curtains on windows so sun comes early through blinds. A couple noise/maintenance issues in room - toilet flapper was replaced within 20 minutes of letting them know.

A little bit of noise from road and train but didn't keep awake after midnightish when we went to sleep.

Restaurant food needs greater selection. Green beans were not cooked at all it seemed. Other than that, good dinner. Nice salad. Nice staff.

Pool is very nice - large. Good for laps.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We really do appreciate your feedback. We also want to thank you for choosing to sign up for our rewards program. Our entire staff takes pride in creating a welcoming environment for our members. Overall, we are glad you enjoyed your time here with us and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectation

By

July 12, 2016

club

I didn't know what to expect in staying at the Crowne Plaza. I have never stayed at one before and actually didn't know it was an IHG hotel brand. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was and overall a nice hotel. I didn't like that it was right next to the highway and it was a bit loud at night but overall had a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Always Stay here!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Good old dependable Crowne Plaza. I tried another cheaper hotel around the corner, and within 15 minutes of checking in I was in my car and headed to the Crowne Plaza. I am never surprised there!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoy your stays at the Crowne Plaza with us. We look forward to making your next stay just as wonderful! Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

Short business trip to Orlando.

Hotel room was very nice and the staff were fantastic.

Breakfast was a tad expensive and the gym could have had more equipment.

I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less