Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 815 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    38

Very nice stay.

By

July 04, 2016

I stayed for four nights for a wedding. The room was extremely nice, clean and up to date appearance. Staff was very friendly (great bellman helping with luggage at check-in.) Free cups of ice water in the lobby.

Sunday breakfast buffet was excellent.

Wedding event was very nicely coordinated and the reception food was great.

We also sat out by the pool on Sunday, there are some very comfortable sofas and chairs, many under an overhang so could nap out of the sun.

We had room service appetizers, quesadillas and wings) with the bride's parents to watch the Cav's win the NBA title (we are both from Cleveland) and that food was very good. too

There is also a gas station nearby that you can walk to for snacks and food.

The only thing we wished it had was a refrigerator in the room to keep water bottles and ice packs cold.

We had a great stay and would recommend this hotel for an Orlando visit. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, All Around.

By

June 29, 2016

From the moment we drove up to the hotel and walked in everything was great. The front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our room and several of the amenities of the hotel. We ordered room service and it was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed your entire experience with us and do hope you'll be able to come and visit with us again soon. Before you do, please consider downloading our app and you'll receive an offer for additional IHG points to use towards your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Disfrute mucho mi estancia en el hotel gracias a sus servicio, amabilidad, limpieza e instalaciones lo que hace que lo recomiende ya que yo seguramente regresaria a hospedarme en este hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you! We really appreciate this wonderful review and are looking forward to your return. There's always so much to do here. Soon Skull Island will be opening at Universal and that should be a lot of fun.
Read More
Read Less

Lack of concern

By

June 24, 2016

I felt the front desk staff did not make me feel like a valued Spire Elite member. I tried to find out about getting a glass of milk and the front desk who answered the phone did not seem to care if Ii got what I was needing at all. They just told me go down to the store in the hotel and buy it. I ended up going to the bar and got the glass of milk from there. They were for sure not very helpful at all!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Ozmer, Thank you for sharing and I am truly disappointed that we were not more accommodating in meeting your needs. I do value your loyalty as a Spire Elite Rewards member and want to express my apologies for our team exhibiting less than what you would expect. I will review your critique with our Guest Services Manager so that we may use your review as a coaching tool. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice. Clean and well presented. Executive concierge breakfast was a fantastic deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
It's great to know that you enjoyed the hotel and executive level. Thank you for this wonderful review. When you're making your plans to return you may be interested in downloading our app. It will provide you with an additional 500 IHG rewards points to be applied when you check in.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza- Universal

By

June 22, 2016

Great Hotel.
Close to Universal Parks.
Friendly Staff.
Coffee is too expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Tito, thank you for this fantastic review and 5 star rating. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the service you received. I am sorry you thought the coffee was too expensive. We do have in room coffee makers and there are plenty of shops all around us that offer a good cup of joe. We can help you find them when you come back next time. Again, thank you. We really appreciate your review and are looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Loved this hotel. The front desk and staff are amazing. The rooms are nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. If you thought the rooms were nice and comfortable then wait until we complete our renovation! They'll be even better. We hope you'll come back and see soon.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I love the people that work at this place. They were very friendly and accommodating. They addressed every concern with a professional attitude. I will stay here again next time I am in town for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you! We really appreciate the wonderful review and are thrilled to hear how much you appreciate our staff. They're amazing to work with and it's always great to know when others see it too. Before you return next, please download our app. You'll receive 500 additional IHG reward points to apply to your next stay at check in.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay, great staff

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

We wanted a place to stay and relax the afternoon and the night before our visit to Sea World. The staff really made us feel welcome and treated us well. Breakfast downstairs was superb, although a bit pricey. Pool was dirty, and the spa did not have hot water, although the jets were working. Pool bar was closed, to our disappointment, as we chose to relax by the pool in the afternoon of our arrival. No service available for drinks or food at the pool. Free shuttle to area theme parks with reservation at Concierge. Concierge service was excellent and Britteni was fabulous! Nice touch of infused water in the lobby, as well as coffee. Room was quiet and away from elevator noise. Room and bed were comfortable. Fast, reliable wi-fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for this review and rating. We really appreciate that you took the time to share it and are so glad you enjoyed the service you received from our staff and your breakfast. We'll be sure to address the pool and jacuzzi concerns you addressed. The pool bar may not have been open at the time you were there but we'll look into that as well. When you return next we hope you'll try the pool area again. We're sure you'll be impressed. And in the evenings relax in the courtyard at the fire pit. It's the perfect way to end your day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

I decided to try the try Crowne plaza and was happy with my decision. The only thing was the cleanliness of the restroom in the room. I feel like the cleaning crew could pay a little better attention to detail and not rush. I would have had a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for this great review. We're glad you decided to stay with us too! Please know we have the rooms on the calendar for a renovation. So the next time you do stay with us the restroom should be much better. In addition, we will share your thoughts with our housekeeping staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing environment

By

June 07, 2016

club

This hotel is very pleasant! Convenient location to attractions and multiple options for dining. Attractive public rooms with comfortable and spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. Attentive and responsive service teams. Very comfortable beds with a delightful overlook of the pool and surrounding area. My family was very satisfied during our vacation stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us for your vacation. We're so glad you enjoyed the location and experience you and your family had with us. When you come back to Orlando next, for business or pleasure, please download our App before you arrive. We are currently offering an additional 500 IHG Rewards Points for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel with lots of amenities

By

June 06, 2016

club

From the moment we arrived, I was very impressed with the look and feel of the hotel. The staff at the check-in counter was very helpful. We arrived 3 hrs early and asked for early check-in. The check-in clerk suggested that we have lunch and they will get a room ready for us. We stopped at their restaurant and had a tasty lunch with excellent service. We waited an additional 45 min after lunch, and our room on a lower floor as we requested was ready. We were very impressed with the room decor and the huge King size bed that was very comfortable.
The first night's stay, we had neighbors that arrived home very late, way after midnight. They had young children who were a bit noisy and I guess excited about their day. The noise woke me up, but, thankfully, they quieted down after a half hour or so.
The flat-screen TV had enough channels to catch a show or a baseball game and the reception was great.
The bathroom was a good size, but, the door when opened, was too close to the toilet. The shower was wonderful with quick access to hot water.
The room had a small fridge and a microwave with a coffee maker too.
All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and felt very comfortable and secure.
Thank you. We hope to come back again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review and 5 star rating. It's so great to read about your experience and how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit. Before you return, please download our app. You'll find special offers and an opportunity to earn additional IHG rewards for your next stay. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less