Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 603 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable night sleep. Great pool area

By

02 agosto 2015

Stayed for a few nights for vistis to Universal. Free shuttle to the parks which is awesome. Great nights sleep. Good excellent. Pool area excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Loud sleepless

By

30 julio 2015

club

The hotel was very loud. Ants were crawling over the walls desk and me as I sat at the desk try to work on my laptop. A/C went out and the engineer was not able to repair it on the spot so I was moved from 505 into 610 I had to pack everything up and move ugh

Read More
Read Less

Noisey

By

30 julio 2015

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza was very restless. I was there for business and realized that I had chosen the wrong location.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for review. We're terribly sorry you were not able to rest while with us. We'd love to try again if there's an opportunity. We can see about a better room location if that would help. Again, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

30 julio 2015

club

Prior to arriving at this location we were hoping that it was not like the one we had left that morning in Fort Meyers. We were very pleased that it was 100 % better. Thank you God. Everything was wonderful from the moment we arrived until we left. We would definitely recommend your location to all our family and friends. It was such a pleasure can not wait to stay there again? Again thank you all for all you do to make thing perfect. :)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel very close to Universal Studios

By

30 julio 2015

Great hotel and great service by staff. Everything was smooth. Only issue was the smoke detector went off in our room at 5:30AM but upon alerting the hotel staff they checked it out and offered us complimentary breakfast the following day. The only recommended change would be the shuttle to Universal was late in picking us up.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share this great review. We're glad we were able to make things up to you regarding the smoke detector and do hope you'll be back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

29 julio 2015

The room was run-down and felt old. There was mold in the bathroom and the grout needed to be replaced. There were water stains on the ceiling. The hinges on the door were rusted in the bathroom.The bathroom door would not close because the door / frame were not aligned.
Closet door did not want to shut either. Door showed hairline crack towards the ceiling.
Carpet was damaged where the door was dragging against it.
The 12th floor was designated as a quiet floor, but since our room was next to the elevator and stairs, the noise level was excessive.
The staff ignored our request to move to another room or have the issues with the bathroom door fixed.

This type of experience should never happen at a 4-Star hotel. One might expect this at a 1-Star hotel, but not at this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Restless

By

28 julio 2015

Ants in the room. Couldn't sit at the desk and work on my laptop. Even after engineering came up to spray. Ants were crawling everywhere. The noise was too loud. Air condition in room 504 was super loud. I was moved to 610 . I hated the room the walls seemed to be paper thin. rooms to the left/right and hallways noises came through the walls all night. I couldn't wait to check out of the hotel. The staff was great very friendly. I won't visit again. The hotel seems to be for people visiting the parks. I come into town for business every two months. I will go back to staying at the Rosen Inn where the walls seem to be much thicker. Very quiet there.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk, but room not clean

By

27 julio 2015

Incredbile front desk service. Rooms not clean. We had 2 rooms and both had cleaning issues.

Front desk staff was EXCELLENT!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear ER Physician Thank you first for taking the time to submit a review. I thank you for the positive mention of the Front Desk staff. I am sorry that you had issues with your room cleanliness and I will review with our Director of Housekeeping. If you care to reach out to me with the specific issues you had that would go a long way in our internal follow up. We hope to earn much higher thank 3 stars from you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent hotel that met all our needs:

Location, facilities, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you for the kind words and this wonderful review! Please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

25 julio 2015

club

El personal de el hotel fue muy amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y resolver toda situación

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate it and hope you'll be back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

Able to check in early and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
We're so glad we were able to help you with an early check in and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for sharing this great review and your experience. We hope you'll be back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

21 julio 2015

Nice hotel, clean, staff was helpful. The price was consistent to the area. Close to a lot of attractions. Great outdoor area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for sharing this great review so others have a good idea of what to expect. We hope you'll be back soon.
Read More
Read Less