Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service If coming home means anything at a hotel, this would be it. The staff was brilliant, all of it. Reception service and waiters to the Chef... We had dinner and my steak was overcooked, the chef came out offered his apologies and served the perfectly cooked steak he'd made. On top of that we were offered dessert on the kitchen. The only thing is that the rooms are not well noise insolated, we had far to easy listening in on the conversation our neighbors were having. A conversation we would have liked to be without. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience Hotel is fantastic in all areas from the front desk, valet, restaurant and lounge, housekeeping and the club level attendants. Hotel team members provide top notch service. Front Office Manager Claudine leads a great team. She is amazing! March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Only Nice hotel, conveniently located. We were only looking for a nice hotel for a quick overnight stop after a long haul flight. This hotel suited us just fine. Pool view is best - so ask for this. We were able to use the Exec floor because I am a Platinum member - this was good. Only complaint was noisy air conditioning in our room, otherwise the room was good. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed here for three nights with my 11 yr old son and his friend to attend my oldest daughter's swim meet. The hotel room was spacious and clean. Having a refrigerator and microwave in the room was helpful. The pool area was nice and there was ping pong and an arcade for the kids. The food was delicious, too. Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and always asking if I needed anything. The hotel's proximity to Universal is a plus, too...only a 5-10 minute drive. It is also close to other fun acitivities and restaurants. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel! March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Excellent Service Scott and his staff were excellent for my three day stay with our group. They went above and beyond with all of our special requests for our VIP customers. I have already booked to go back again next month. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Atmosphere: Executive Lounge, Restaurant, Pool, Special Events My family stayed at the Crown Plaza during March 2013. We all really enjoyed the Executive Lounge, Breakfast at the Restaurant, Pool, and Free Music at poolside. The accomodations in the room were good; beds were a little small for two adults, Television channel selection was limited compared to basic cable at home. We did enjoy the window view and climate control A/C & Heat. We also enjoyed the timing of multiple elevators and gift shop was convenient in the evening. The fitness facility was excellent with the separate changing area with restroom. My daughter suggests you look at updating the machines in the game room. The hotel was very convenient for us to travel to Universal Studios Orlando. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like a Home away from Home My wife and I travel to Orlando every couple of months. We have started staying at the Crown plaza due to its great location to everything in Orlando. We have stayed 5 different times each being 5 days and each time we stay we get to know more and more of the staff. The staff goes out of there way to make sure our stay is all that we expect. If you have the opportunity to stay at this location please do you will not regret it. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Our Home Away from Home” We have just returned from 3 weeks at the Crowne Plaza, and visit at least 2 times a year and have been for the last 6 years. All staff in the hotel are amazing, providing an excellent professional service and really do go the extra mile with nothing to much trouble for them. I would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel, the facilities are first class, a great location and Scott and his team will do everything they can to ensure your stay is special. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property / Not so good room location this time I always stay at this property, and usually have a above average stay. This time, I felt the price was too high, even for the time of year, and as a Priority Club member am a little disappointed that I was put in a room that must have sat next to the freight elevator. Had I not been so exhausted from travel and business meetings, I would have asked them to move me. Arriving late as it was, listening to either laundry cart banging and clanging around. or some sort of freight elevator was truly annoying. I had to turn the TV up pretty loud to compensate. Again, overall I really like this property, the service, the cleanliness and amenities, but this time I was not thrilled with the room location. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good hotel Actually we got a great deal on this hotel when we booked it with Universal Tickets. I wasn't sure if it was going to be all that great of a stay because it was such a good deal but it was actually a really nice hotel. The rooms were normal, what you would expect, beds were comfy and the pool was nice. There is a pool bar so that was nice too! Kids under 10 eat free with adults, which was awsome, specially for breakfast. There is an arcade if you have kids, and a ping pong table. The room had a mini fridge in it and a microwave and there was a really great pizza place next door (Ghiodonnos) not sure on the spelling on that. The cab ride to Universal was only like $10 and to Seaworld was around $13 (which is not much more then parking and they drop you off and pick you up right in front of the park). All in all nice hotel and good stay! March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience the room was fantastic the view spectacular thanks for a graet memory March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds Executive lounge was very nice and had an exellent service with a smile. Also pool side was nice altought jacuzzi was a bit too hot in my opinion. Pool looked clean and had enough sunbeds. It wasn´t nice that smoking is allowed everywhere in a pool area. - You can´t choose will it be a smoker, who comes next to You or Your child. Room was up to our expectincs, clean and beds were comfortable. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The customer service here was remarkable from the moment we pulled up to the entrance to the hotel. We were greeted right away, the gentleman took our bags, the front desk was professional, friendly, and check in was a breeze. The staff in the restaurant and bar were wonderful; friendly and persoonable and even helped us with directions to certaiin stores in the area. The hotel, restaurant, bar, guest rooms and lobby area are clean and inviting. We are already planning our next stay. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and great service One the best property I ever stay. Excellent experience March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive extras I booked two rooms for my family and I am glad at my choice of hotel. We were on the executive floor which gave us the opportunity to meet there in the morning and again in the evening for breakfast and relaxation. The whole hotel was nicely decorated and close to Universal Park and only a free bus ride to Disney. I highly recommend it. March 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lost and found I called in within hours of departure stating I forgot my shirt and trouser. someone returned my call stating they couldn't locate, when I said I know for sure it was left in closed, she said she will get back to me within same day, another day has passed with no call back! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My wife and I had a few things come up during our stay. The staff was able to help us thru our problems and were extremely knowledgeable and professional. When I realized I left a coat in our room, housekeeping was able to locate the coat and mail it to me promptly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Orlando area. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed at this hotel on a recent trip to Universal, this hotel was close to everything park, restaurants and shops. We had our 2 girls with us 9 & 4 and the Hotel was perfect and the staff was very nice. We would stay here again. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Got What I Asked For - It Was Great The Crowne Plaza was recommended to by a relative. I loved the cleanliness of the hotel at all hours of the day, the soft scent that greeted us at the entrance, our room and the view from our room (a request that was graciously honored by the staff). We didn't dine at the hotel or require room service so I can't speak about those amenities. However, the valet was very pleasant and helpful. As far as location is concerned-it's perfectly positioned near International Drive, Orlando Premium Outlets and great restaurants. We noticed that parking became full around 6/7PM so just keep this in mind. The one time that the lot was completely full, valet took care us at no charge (but we tipped of course). Nonetheless, I will certainly come back to Crowne Plaza in Orlando! February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!, The hotel was beautiful, great style, and taste.I was very pleased with the hotel. Hotel staff very pleasant, professional , and accomodating.Right in the middle of International drive, which, I loved! Plan to stay everytime I visit Orlando, if able! February 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Selection I made this reservation a mont in advance because it was tied to a trade show. I was put in a HDC room and when I went to the front desk I was told there is nothing we can do about it. yet as i was standing there they continued to check in other guests and their rooms were availiable. I left for a few years and came back to your brand last year and I am questioning my decision. I left last time because your elite status gold or platimun did not hold any preferential treatment. February 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be Renovated/Ok Stay But not Crowne Plaza worthy The hotel is in a good location, but the hotel is in real need of an upgrade the bathrooms are old and don't look clean and the room carpet and funiture is really old. The hotel staff was ok, but didn't offer an upgrade for platinum members. I would look for other option in the area, since there are so many great hotels in the area. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and open atmosphere. Enjoyed our stay. Love the layout of the hotel with the open hallways and glass elevator. Buffet breakfast was excellent! Poolside bar/lunch was very enjoyable. Will definitely return. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality excellence! Outstanding appearance from the outside continues as you enter the smartly attractive lobby; only to be outshined by a welcoming and professional staff who does all to insure an enjoyable visit. A reflection of the very involved, accomodating, and accessable general manager. Great location with easy access to wonderful restaurants and the local attractions. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Everyone on the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I travel a lot and this was one of the better hotel staffs I've encountered. February 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Staff made all the diffrents, Managment poor. We felt that they knew we had no where to go because of convention and really did nothing to change what happened. Other then fix what they should have done in the first place. In all my years I never felt so little coming from crown plaza. As a Platinum Member for many years I better off going to holiday inn express treated like a King. Sad that this is happening more and more at IHG all over and you just can't seem to fix it. Maybe it is time for a change. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable luxury Not my first visit to this hotel but as always a wonderful experience. Upgraded as Platinu member to an axcellent room with access to lounge. Niice rooms; very friendly welcome; nice attention in room and top location. What more do you wish??? February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and employees The staff was friendly from the time we got to the main desk to the time I checked out. My wife for got a jacket in the room and when I called back the housekeeping staff took my info and called me back with in 15 min to inform me it was in the room and ask were to send it back to us. I would recommend this property to anybody who would ask. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The room was showing some signs have wear but the bed made up for it! January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven in Orlando's Rat Race Crown Plaza is THE perfect place to stay. We were on the top floor and it was as close to Heaven as you can get! Everything was perfect. Handicapp room was excellent. Lots of space, and the bed was dreamy. We can't wait to go back. It's a wonderful place to stay after a day at the theme parks, shopping, or business. January 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>