ANA Crowne Plaza Osaka

Hotel Front Desk: 81-6-63471112

Hotel Fax: 81-6-63489208

Hotel Email: room-sales@anacrowneplaza-osaka.jp

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kansai International Airport (KIX)

- Distance from hotel: 31.69 MI/ 51 KM North East l

- 90 minutes by limousine from Kansai International Airport

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 2000.00 JPY

- 24 hours security camera is operated.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 27 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

27reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

床舖枕頭很難睡,但整體環境還不錯

By

August 17, 2014

club

在體貼客人的部分,有放置泡澡入浴劑以及舒眠茶,但因為床舖枕頭不好睡,所以那些體貼的想法一點用處都沒有。但整體環境還不錯,客房的清潔維繫得很好。

Read More
Read Less

A Value for Money accommodations in Osaka!

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is good value for money at the Osaka area. Staffs are very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel a bit below Crowne Hotel average - room not clean

By

August 08, 2014

Had high hope on Crowne hotel especially in Japan which is famous for its cleanliness. However, a bit disappointed that the air con air outlet is very dirty and also the curtain did not look clean either. The room is dusty. You saw a lot dusts at night flying around under the reading light even you did not move at all. I would rank this hotel below Crowne’ hotel average compared to other Crowne hotels I have stayed. Staff were helpful but the English level is just very so and so. Also local knowledge of these staff seems not adequate e.g. Ramen is popular food in Japan, but the staff was difficult to find and recommend one of that. Swimming pool is charged at 1500 Yen each time per person, expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent standard in good location

By

August 06, 2014

Good value for money in a luxury hotel centrally located for my business. Would prefer a larger room and bathroom if I was accompanied by family members.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located and Clean

By

August 05, 2014

This hotel reflects the quality I expect from a Crowne Hotel. The room was well-appointed, clean, and in a nice neighbourhood. Response to e-mails requiring follow-up information on services was the only area of the hotel that was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 25, 2014

room is clean, comfortable and much bigger than what I expected in Japan. Good shuttle service to Osaka JR station. It will be much nice if can extend shuttle service from 7:00am to 10:45pm.

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

July 23, 2014

Great service. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff Was helpful when asked.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Value for Money

By

July 23, 2014

Location wise not so inconvenient. Yodoyabashi MRT station is 5 mins walk in front of the hotel. Shuttle service to Osaka Station in every half an hour is very useful to catch public transport to see attractions in/around the city. Check-in and check out service were quick. Helpful staff and speak good english. Live night life just behind the hotel because of varieties of restaurants. Convenience stores nearby ( 2 just behind lane and 1 in adjacent building on main road). Lots of choices in Breakfast and reasonably priced. Welcome drinks could have more choices (we were given only 3 choices; tea/coffee/orange juice). Spacious room with comfortable bed makes your stay enjoyable. Room was properly cleaned. First time noticed 'Eye warmer" in room which is really affective for a good sleep for tired eyes after a long journey.
Overall experience was quite good . Staffs try to help as extent as possible including the shuttle bus driver. My family enjoyed their stay in this hotel. Will prefer to stay again if returning to osaka in future.

Read More
Read Less

Atención

By

July 22, 2014

La atencion recibida por parte del personal es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间安静

By

July 22, 2014

床铺和枕头一直很舒服,这个酒店的隔音也挺不错的,晚上的光线明暗也不错,就是感觉装修不是很清新,比较老成,大堂不够明亮,有点压抑,整体环境让人觉得比较老成和传统,不太有活力。

Read More
Read Less

Japanreise Ehepaar

By

July 20, 2014

Während unserer 16 Tägigen Japanreise haben wir vier nächte im Osaka Crown Plaza verbracht und die nähere Umgebung besucht. Die Lage nicht allzuweit vom Bahnhof mit dem freien Shuttlebus war ideal mit der Bahn zu reisen. Auch die nahe Umgebung mit den verschiedenen Restaurants am Abend hat uns gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with Charge for Pool

By

July 14, 2014

Considering the room charge it was disappointing to be charged for use of pool and sauna

Read More
Read Less