Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 108 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Cortesia del personale e comfort delle camere

By

February 02, 2016

Cortesia del personale, pulizia delle camere, ottimo comfort generale

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel near Padova

By

January 31, 2016

On a business trip we had a perfect stay in this Hotel.
The staff was very friendly, the room was nice and well temperatured.

It is a little far from Padova Center.
I am looking forward to be there again.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio

By

January 18, 2016

Credo di avere espresso il massimo punteggio all'hotel.
Desidero segnalare particolarmente la responsabile del Bar Sig.ra Elisa (non conosco il cognome) per la sua disponibilità, competenza, cortesia e grande capacità di gestire sempre al meglio ed in maniera soddisfacente qualsiasi situazione le si presenti. Notevole la sua capacità a distanza di lunghi intervalli di ricordare le bevande consumate dal cliente, oltre alla sua notevole competenza e conoscenza delle bevande che serve. Veramente una persona preziosa.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Padova

By

January 15, 2016

club

Hotel di buon comfort in zona poco centrale della città. La mancanza di alternative chiare a livello gastronomico nelle vicinanze e la necessità di un auto a disposizione lo rendono non particolarmente interessante per viaggi di piacere senza auto. Colazione migliorabile.

Read More
Read Less

Located outside the city centre. accesible by shuttle

By

January 10, 2016

This is a well-maintained property. The room is spacious. The hardware is solid.

The hotel offers FREE shuttle at the designated time- 10am to 12 noon. I believe the hotel can offer more on-demand shuttle. I had to take a taxi to catch my train leaving at 9:45.

The hotel did not state on the website that booking has to be made 24 hours in advance.

I COMMEND the hotel for offering encrypted WPA2/WPA wifi. I have always urged hotels to offer the same for network safety reasons. Of course, this saves the troubles of clicking yes to some conditions each and every time you get connected to the Internet.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms in Padova

By

December 30, 2015

club

Crown Plaza Brand offers spacious rooms , with all basic facilities at high end. Was there for business , 15 minutes drive from Padova railway station cost approximately 12 euros. Excellent internet as well as business conference facilities from low end to high end. Worth to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 24, 2015

Wonderful hotel! A bit out of the way from City Center but taxi service is available almost immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualità / prezzo

By

December 09, 2015

club

E' la terza volta che pernotto in questo albergo nell'arco dell'ultimo anno ed ho notato complessivamente dei miglioramenti: camere e bagni ammodernati, pulizia, cortesia del personale. Non è eccellente come altri albergi della stessa catena nei quali ho soggiornato in passato (es. Bangkok, Dubai, Abu Dhabi...), ma sicuramente offre un buon rapporto qualità prezzo anche in relazione alla sua ubicazione in una cittadina minore come Padova.
Lo sceglierò sicuramente anche in futuro.

Read More
Read Less

Un buon soggiorno

By

December 03, 2015

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, comodità di parcheggio.

ottima la qualità della colazione e del ristorante.
personale preparato e cortese.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay when I come to Vicenza to work or visit!

By

November 22, 2015

Very professional people that great you upon your arrival, Franciscais an angel and make you feel as part of her on personal family. Rooms/Breakfast/Restaurant/parking is all in great standards. Atmosphere is really great here and once again I always stay at this location when i'm in the area and always will. I tip my hat to the manager for a well orginized staff.

Read More
Read Less

A friendly top range hotel

By

November 19, 2015

platinumelite

Very attentive and friendly staff, comfortable and clean premises, quiet comfortable rooms, excellent food. a great stay. This will be my favourite hotel in the region.

Read More
Read Less

Above the standard

By

November 19, 2015

The Crowne Plaze Padua confirmed its vocation to be well above the standard!
Professional and helpful staff, clean and warm environment, nice cozy rooms, fantastic and varied breakfast, lot of parking, close to the motorway, close to Padua ... what else?

My compliments to the whole staff and to the manager for running such a great service.

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT, I WILL COME AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less