Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 142 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location, facilities and very nice room

By

July 20, 2016

This was a great place to stay, except for the channel selection, tv size and channels

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

July 19, 2016

Restaurant menu was very limited and I fully expected more Italian dishes

Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimale

By

July 18, 2016

Una considerazione speciale per il personale del bar in termini di competenza preparazione e cortesia . Tutti si sono dimostrati all'altezza del loro compito. Un annotazione particolare per la Sig,ra Elisa, barista diplomata, per la sua competenza e professionalità veramente oltre ogni aspettativa. Veramente molto brava.

Read More
Read Less

Truly Memorable experience

By

July 17, 2016

club

I have had the pleasure of staying at The "CROWNE PLAZA" hotel during my visit to Padova. The Hotel customer service has always been well above the norm. From being greeted by name at the front desk upon arrival (I think I figured out how you accomplish this so flawlessly) to the friendly smiles and greetings by staff at every turn, my stays at your hotels have always been memorable. All the other serices are truly remarkable.
Hoping to have an overwhelming experience in the coming future too...
Cheers...

Read More
Read Less

Grosse Zimmer

By

June 19, 2016

War geschäftliche unterwegs und bin vom Hotel sehr überzeugt, grosse saubere Zimmer, gutes Restaurant, falls man keine Zeit auswärts zu gehen. Einziges schlechtes im ganzen, wenn man geschäftlich unterwegs ist, ist die Internetgeschwiendigkeit, am Abend, sehr Tief.
Ohne das Internetproblem eine glatte 5 Sterne Bewertung. Also sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

Very well situated, clean spacious rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable beds.Excellent Breakfast lots of food variety.
Free shuttle to train station. In general friendly staff. Only 1 issue. Wi-FI not very reliable in rooms drops frequently or do not connect, Front desk could not solve the issue. WI-FI good and reliable in Lobby.
Hotel worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 13, 2016

club

We were there for an short holiday, using padova as a base for travelling arround. Hotel is very good, stuff was great and everything is very clean. location is a bit outside of the city, so , it is preferable to have yours or rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Best location hotel with great service

By

June 09, 2016

This hotel location is very good, with very nice service and complete breakfast for guests
Good location in Padova, italy to have lesiure weekends, rooms with sofa and TV, this hotel isn't near Padova centre but you can go with free hotel bus service. not much expensive

Read More
Read Less

Ottima location

By

June 08, 2016

Facilmente raggiungibile dall'autostrada. Camera ampia e pulita. Eccellente ristorante con piatti tipici.

Read More
Read Less

American in Padova

By

June 06, 2016

Just like staying in an American hotel in the good old U.S. A. and we welcomed this since we traveled Europe for five weeks. Charm, elegance and history of Europe are fantastic, but one can't beat the American experience of a spacious, bright and air conditioned room.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opção próxima a Veneza

By

June 02, 2016

club

Hotel moderno e muito confortável, pratico para quem visita Padova e Veneza

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ok, ma colazione e personale del chek put deludenti

By

June 01, 2016

club

Camera spaziosa, personale cortese (tranne la Sig.ra che mi ha fatto il check out, che canticchiava tra una frase e l'altra).
Colazione sufficiente.

Read More
Read Less