Crowne Plaza Panama

Hotel Front Desk: 5-07-2065500

Hotel Fax: 5-07-2065557

Hotel Email: reservas@cppanama.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
TOCUMEN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (PTY)

- Distance from hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM North East l

- Exit the airport, turn left onto the main street. Drive 1 mile, enter the 'Corredor Sur' Highway'. Exit at Balboa Avenue, continue straight for 1 mile, turn right at Federico Boyd Ave, when reaching Via Espana keep straight into Manuel Espinosa Batista Ave.

MARCOS A. GELABERT (PAC)

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM North West l

- Exit the airport, turn left onto the main street. Drive 1 mile, enter the 'Corredor Sur' Highway'. Exit at Balboa Avenue, continue straight for 1 mile, turn right at Federico Boyd Ave, when reaching Via Espana keep straight into Manuel Espinosa Batista Ave.

Subway

Via España

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking. Parking at the hotel is Free of Charge.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 68 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

68reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good hotel in Panama City

By

December 17, 2014

I stay here during business travel to Panama City.
Rooms are clean with comfortable beds.
Breakfast is usually good, but I recommend eating out for lunch / supper as many fine restaurants within walking distance.
Staff are always very friendly and helpful which gives a good feel to my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear Skier99 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Panama. We are pleased you enjoyed it and received the cordial service our staff provides. In fact there are many fine restaurants within walking distance but staying at the hotel for lunch and dinner will be also an enjoyable experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Marielos de Obaldia Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

No se acumulan puntos en IHG

By

December 16, 2014

club

Solo para comentar que van 2 veces que me quedo en este hotel ya que siempre busco hoteles miembros del grupo IHG para seguir acumulando puntos, pero en este hotel en particular ninguna de las 2 veces que me he quedado me han acumulado puntos en mi cuenta IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Estimado Daniel17 Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para escribir sobre su inquietud con referencia a los puntos de IHG Rewards Club. Nuestra Lotalty Champion, Catia Thomas, le esta contactando para aclarar cualquier duda, ya que hay casos donde los puntos no aplican por no tener tarifa calificada o que su estadia sea muy reciente y todavia no se le hayan reflejado en su estado de cuenta. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Atentamente, Marielos de Obaldia Gerente de Operaciones
Read More
Read Less

Everything great except WiFi

By

December 08, 2014

It's a bit sad that all the great service provided by all hotel staff that courteously & efficiently attended us & the comfortable accommodation is diminished by the lack of nowadays such an important thing for any traveler. Actually all my party as rewards members were greeted with a letter that mentioned that were going to receive complimentary internet. Finally neither of us 4 had good access at any off our rooms (or public areas such as lobby or restaurant for that matter). All of us get connected at one time or another just to get the advisory of low signal & access unavailability to most web pages we needed.

Guess that this isn't worth of any IHG & specially from a Crown Plaza reputed brand establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and attention

By

November 28, 2014

platinumelite

As usual my stay at the Crowne Plaza was beautiful. The attention is always great and enjoyable. The staff from valet parking to the restaurant and bar personnel is perfect. the front desk personnel also is great. Nilka, Catia, Angie, Aristides everyone is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2014
Dear Tono11 Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are really pleased to know you enjoyed staying with us. Our staff will be very proud to know they are reaching their goal at providing an excellent service. We do look forward to welcoming you back in every future visit to Beautiful Panama. Cordially, Marielos de Obaldia Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less