Crowne Plaza Panama

Hotel Front Desk: 5-07-2065500

Hotel Fax: 5-07-2065557

Hotel Email: reservas@cppanama.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
TOCUMEN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (PTY)

- Distance from hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM North East l

- Exit the airport, turn left onto the main street. Drive 1 mile, enter the 'Corredor Sur' Highway'. Exit at Balboa Avenue, continue straight for 1 mile, turn right at Federico Boyd Ave, when reaching Via Espana keep straight into Manuel Espinosa Batista Ave.

MARCOS A. GELABERT (PAC)

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM North West l

- Exit the airport, turn left onto the main street. Drive 1 mile, enter the 'Corredor Sur' Highway'. Exit at Balboa Avenue, continue straight for 1 mile, turn right at Federico Boyd Ave, when reaching Via Espana keep straight into Manuel Espinosa Batista Ave.

Subway

Via España

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking. Parking at the hotel is Free of Charge.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 42 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

42reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

EXCELENTE ATENCION

By

July 12, 2014

A atención del personal excelente!!! Desde la llegada la atención fue muy buena en especial las chicas del restaurant en el desayuno!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia en el servicio

By

July 09, 2014

El servicio fue excelente, me identificaron desde que llegué a la Recepción. Todo el personal muy atento y servicial. El servicio de restaurante es excelente, tanto para el desayuno como la variedad de platos del almuerzo. Habitaciones cómodas, amplias, limpias y confortables. El ambiente y el precio, invitan a que uno regrese. Excelente experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para negocios y familia

By

July 07, 2014

club

Estancia muy confortable, buena habitacion, excelente ubicacion, y la comida excelente

Read More
Read Less

Atencion Mala

By

July 01, 2014

El servicio de taxi del hotel malísimo, la atención del personal muy mala, primera vez que nos pasa esto en un hotel de la cadena IHG

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 01, 2014

platinumelite

excellent personal service, hotel amenities and all services at top-level quality, highly recommended for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención e instalaciones

By

July 01, 2014

Es un hotel de muy buen nivel, con personal muy afable y atento para solucionar cualquier necesidad.
A la vez es muy tranquilo y está muy bien ubicado en pleno centro de la Ciudad de Panamá y próximo a una de las estaciones del metro recién inaugurado.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business and pleasure stays

By

June 30, 2014

Hotel is comfortable, clean and convienient to business district and subway. Food was good in restaurant and staff very friendly.

Good choice for the price.

Read More
Read Less

New Crowne

By

June 30, 2014

This hotel have been renovated since my stay last year. A big improvement. Feels like you are in a new hotel. Rooms ae great.

Read More
Read Less

en terminos generales MB

By

June 21, 2014

en general todo cumplió con las expectativas.

solamente les diría que hubo un tema que no me gusto: el aire acondicionado hacía mucho ruido. preferí apagar el sistema y pase noches con mucho calor.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención, pero puede mejorar algunos detalles visuales.

By

June 18, 2014

Todo lo que involucra al personal, tiene una puntuación de 10. Ayudaron a hacerme sentir en casa, amables, sonrientes y cálidos los empleados. Lo único que no me agradó fue que la persona del aseo no limpió el mueble de la pantalla (me di cuenta porque siempre lució lleno de polvo). El servicio de tina y regadera fue bueno, pero tuve que ajustar el grifo y yo mismo presionar la base de la tarja para que la tina se llenara. Fuera de ello, el servicio fue muy completo.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and courteous staff

By

June 13, 2014

platinumelite

Always a pleasant experience at this hotel. The people and attention you receive always is first class.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ESTANCIA

By

June 09, 2014

DE LOS HOTELES CON EL MEJOR STAFF EN LOS QUE ME HE HOSPEDADO! AMPLIAMENTE RECOMENDADO / A TODO LE PONEN SOLUCION INMEDIATA

Read More
Read Less