Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 522 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

Paris

By

July 23, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was just the perfect spot to stay during our vacation in Paris! Everything was kept clean. Our breakfast was fresh made for us each morning. It was always hot and very delicious. A real treat!

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday

By

July 23, 2015

club

This hotel and the wonderful staff were outstanding. You could not ask for a more convenient location. Located far enough from the major attractions to get a good night's sleep but being surrounded by restaurants and having a major metro station across the street created an ideal experience. Room, facilities, and lobby were clean and modern. I can not say enough about the courteous, helpful and professional staff. My only criticism would be that the air conditioner was not able to cool the room sufficiently given the hot summer days.

Read More
Read Less

Busy hotel

By

July 22, 2015

Crowded lobby. No room upgrade for Platinum member. Reception asked if I want a drink or 600 points as welcome gift, I chose 600 points. But it didn't happen. Maybe he's just too busy to forget about it. Pillow was too high for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear gigibaby , Recognition is very important to us and we are delighted to see that we exceeded your expectation on that manner. Unfortunately, the complimentary upgrade is the only benefit we cannot always honor as it is based upon availability. Please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. For the points, did you ask us to check first? For now, without your name we cannot check or correct it in case of mistake or oblivion, please don’t hesitate to contact us if points are still missing. We hope to regain your confidence and have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza Paris République Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Nice place but not the best location

By

July 20, 2015

club

We liked the interior of the hotel and the amenities were good. Our rate included the breakfast which was nice. The only thing we didn't like was the location. This was our first visit to Paris and the protesting in the square concerned us a bit and it wasn't close to places we wanted to visit. However, there are many restaurants in short walking distance. I'm also an IHG reward club member and they didn't provide any benefits for my membership while I was there. Food in the restaurant and lounge were very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear CindyDa , Thank you very much for sharing your impressions following your recent stay with us on IHG reviews. We apologize you did not seem to have received Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members you were expecting. And we are also surprised to read your remarks, as we propose to our IHG® Rewards Club Members many benefits either free of charge or at a special rate. Many of these benefits are exclusively available at our hotel. The only benefit, which we cannot always honor is the complimentary upgrade, as this is based upon availability. But please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. We hope that you continue to trust us and we will be your first choice of accommodation during your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel....

By

July 19, 2015

club

Great location, clean rooms and good staff. Concierge provided all the help needed to plan my local trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

Perfect location, great staff - this is a brilliant hotel which I wouldn't hesitate in returning to if I am ever back in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location, comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2015

club

The location is very good, accessible to metro and buses. Restaurant and cafes around the hotel. Grocery a block away. Stayed in a club room so had access in the club lounge which serves nice appetizers late afternoon. Complimentary breakfast is good. Hotel is quite old needs some upgrading especially the bathroom. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sized rooms with two double beds

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

The rooms were nice sized for European standards with two double beds. The location was great by several restaurants and a Metro stop just a few feet from the door.

My main complaint is the lack (read: NO) of air conditioning in the entrance and lobby area. It was very uncomfortable especially with the temperatures in the high 90s F.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2015

Always friendly welcoming staff at All departements!
Great bed and good location!

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning in rooms is not good

By

July 14, 2015

club

I asked for a fan because the air conditioning was not working properly in my room and both times I was told they didn't have any more.

I was told that someone would come to my room to look at the air conditioning unit but they never showed up.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2015
Dear timmysf, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding our air conditioning. We would like to follow up on the situation that is why we have sent you an email. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, buen trato

By

July 09, 2015

club

Tanto las instalaciones y el aspecto general del Hotel y su limpieza son buenos, así como el trato del personal. La ubicación también lo es. El único aspecto a mejorar claramente son los baños que, aunque limpios y bien provistos, están anticuados y deteriorados y requieren una actuación más bien urgente.

Read More
Read Less

Premier Lounge

By

July 08, 2015

club

I have already commented on this within the survey, this lounge for comfort could be improved upon, the food supplied as complimentary was not sufficient for the number of guest using this area, drink was plentiful.
breakfast was OK but could have put on some hot items eg. eggs, baked beans etc.

Read More
Read Less