Crowne Plaza Paris-Republique

Hotel Front Desk: 33-1-43144350

Hotel Fax: 33-1-47003234

Hotel Email: reservations@pardl.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM North East l

- A1 Motorway direction Paris, then follow the Boulevard Périphérique "Intérieur" and take the Exit "Porte de Bagnolet" towards "Place de la République".

Aéroport de Paris Orly Sud et Ouest (ORY)

- Distance from hotel: 13.05 MI/ 21 KM East l

- A6 towards Paris. Take the "Phériphérique Exterieur", then take the Exit "Porte de Vincennes", follow the sign "Nation" and then "Place de la République".

Train
Gare du Nord ( Eurostar/Thalys )

- Distance from hotel: 1.06 MI/ 1.7 KM North

- From the "Gare du Nord" station take Boulevard de Denain facing the station, then turn left on Boulevard Magenta towards "Place de la République. ( Only 3 subway stops)

Subway

Republique

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Self-Parking Fee: 33.50 EUR

- A large public car park named "Alhambra", guarded 24 hours a day, is situated in the street behind the hotel: 50 rue de Malte 75011 Paris. The daily rate is decreasing according to the length of stay and need to be validate at parking office upon arrival.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 367 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

very good stay

By

January 24, 2015

platinumelite

Good location, nice room (i was upgrated), good service, I will come again to this hotel next time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Anni, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to benefit from a room upgrade. Your enthusiasm is a wonderful source of motivation for our entire team and be assured we have shared your kind comments with all our team . We will be very happy to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris and have the opportunity to make your stay memorable. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 23, 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I stayed here in Jan'15. We arrived from Belfast late and everything was ready for us we had a late flight home and hotel held on our cases for us. Couldn't say enough about it. Staff were extremely helpful from reception, to housekeeping, concierge and staff at breakfast. Breakfast is excellent has everything you could want. Staff really helpful and everyone spoke english to us. metron is literally on the doorstep of hotel. Room had everything and was a decent size, hairdryer, iron and kettle supplied. There was a socket to suit our plugs which was great.
I also found the French really helpful when we were out sightseeing and everyone was quite happy to speak english to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Hurling8, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! For our hotel, our services, our staff and also French people ! The entire team will be happy to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact our reservations team and let us know in advance, if there is anything we can assist you with. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

January 20, 2015

club

Hotel muy bueno. Situacion espectacular y habitaciones muy confortables y grandes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Anonymo, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our spacious comfortable room and the convenient location, right next to the metro station : République and face to a marvelous pedestrian Square. We hope that you will continue to trust us during your next stay in Paris and we look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Good location, fair price

By

January 19, 2015

club

This hotel has a good location in Paris. It has good rooms, that are a little noisy. Get an inside room if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Dear Business 19, It is with great interest that we read your nice review, and we appreciate very much that you shared your great experience about your stay with us on IHG reviews. We hope to see you again soon and please do not hesitate to contact us before your future visit if you need a room on higher floor or in our special quiet zones or with a view on our inner courtyard. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less
js