Crowne Plaza Pensacola Grand

Hotel Front Desk: 1-850-4333336

Hotel Fax: 1-850-4691417

Hotel Email: info@pensacolagrandhotel.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Pensacola International Airport (PNS)

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM South l

- Our airport shuttle is available from 6am 10pm only From the airport follow Airport Rd west to 9th Ave Turn left S follow 5 miles Turn right on E Gregory St STAY IN THE CENTER LANE the hotel is on the right

Train
New Orleans, LA

- Distance from hotel: 200 MI/ 321.87 KM West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- 362 parking spaces. Bus parking is available. Security patrolled and security cameras in parking lot.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 181 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Close to everything!

By

July 27, 2014

club

This hotel is close to everything! If you get a chance go to a Wahoo baseball game.This was our first time in Pensacola and will be back.We will stay at this hotel again, the hotel was beautiful. It's am old train station.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

July 23, 2014

Enjoyed everything about our stay! Clean room, wonderful view and nice scenery. Front desk was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and Comfortable

By

July 21, 2014

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying at this location again. The rooms are clean and up to date. It was an inconvenience to go to another floor for Ice considering the on our floor was out of order. The pool could use heating up. We were there in July and the water was cold. The pool looks nice but is shaded a lot by the building. It would be nice if there had been a hot tub as an alternative to the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with an excellent restaurant.

By

July 21, 2014

club

I've stayed here 4 weeks in a row and have been completely satisfied by the friendly and helpful staff. Barbara, a server in the restaurant, exudes a positive and uplifting attitude every day.

The chef prepares attractive dishes, each presented in an attractive and stylish fashion.

Read More
Read Less

Cave Bathroom

By

July 21, 2014

Lighting was like a cave in bathroom, very little and placed very low. Other than that all else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Train Enthusiast!!!

By

July 21, 2014

If you love the sound of freight-train rumbles, long whistle-blows, and train-brakes then this is the hotel for you. Several freight-trains (long and heavily-laden ones) pass this hotel daily (and nightly). The train-tracks are within feet of the building and run the entire length. If you do not fall into this category consider an alternate location or ask for a room that is opposite the tracks and on a higher floor - this might help.
Do not take this review incorrectly - please - this hotel is well appointed, cute, and without the trains would be a place I would return to. Given that I like trains but not when they seem to run through my hotel-room I am not likely to return to this particular location for a night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff in Florida

By

July 21, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Simply put, my husband and I had the most wonderful stay, and we did not want to leave! I've never experienced a more friendly staff, and the surroundings are simply enchanting. Kudos, Crowne Plaza, for the job you're doing!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 18, 2014

Great location. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend for business stays.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel, great location and great service

By

July 15, 2014

Upon arrival I was greeted warmly by the staff. The luggage service was excellent. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and sights to visit. Directions with a map were provided. The lobby seating area was very comfortable and large. The character of the former Train station had been kept. The location in the historic district made it accessible to a variety of things to do. It is also convenient to the beach. The bar was lovely and very comfortable. The service was excellent. We were made to feel right at home. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, convenient location

By

July 15, 2014

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel, the food was excellent and the beds are very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 15, 2014

club

No sleep timer on TV a motel 6 would have this.Pool atmosphere very poor and cushions on chairs worn out. Pool shower has mold .Ice maker on second floor broke the 3 days we were there.Train kept you awake all night.Also A/C went out in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great time during our stay for wedding

By

July 14, 2014

Staff friendly, informative and attentive to needs. We asked for a room away from the noise of the trains and in room party people. We were pleasantly accommodated. Nice piece of history attached to the hotel - ask if you are interested. We came for a wedding and were able to spend time reconnecting in many comfortable common areas of the hotel. Would definitely stay again if we were to visit Pensacola in the future.

Read More
Read Less