Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 564 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Would recommend, beautiful lobby and lovely room..

By

February 01, 2016

Because of our schedule we could only stay one night,
checked in, washed our faces and met someone for dinner. Returned later, hot shower, took advantage of the sleep kit, crawled into a wonderful bed, firm mattress and excellent pillows and linens Slept like a baby! In the morning opened the curtains to a fabulous view of the bay read the paper and had our coffee before heading back to a busy day. This is what a hotel should be. I did read all the reviews before we booked this room with complaints of thin walls and the train sounds but I heard some faint voices and yes I heard the train but none of these sounds would bother you or interrupt your sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 26, 2016

Property is old but well kept up and clean. Only real complaint is the bathroom was very small. The main room with the two beds was quite large but oddly the bathroom was very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you so very much. We certainly hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure Downtown

By

January 25, 2016

We so enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Pensacola. We were in town on business and chose this hotel for it's location. We were in room 915, which is a step up from a stand king room. The view was wonderful. All glass on 2 sides. We could see the bay and ships in the distance and all the lights from downtown. The bed and all furnishing were very nice and except for an occasional train that came by (the hotel is a part of a vintage trail railway station that was wonderful to explore) we didn't hear a sound. We loved the train.
McGuires, our favorite place to dine, is almost within walking distance.
The staff were so nice and very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is Pensacola for business or just to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so very appreciative and with Tallahassee only 200 miles away, we can't wait to see you again !
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Comfortable, Wonderful stay

By

January 24, 2016

club

Pensacola Grand impressed me with extremely polite and courteous staff; also, the room and hotel areas were very clean and efficient. The guest room featured the most comfortable pillows and bedding, we slept like rocks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
A five STAR ***** Review to start the work day is a beautiful thing. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Bet in Downtown Pensacola

By

January 24, 2016

club

There's not a lot to choose from downtown. Most of the upper-end chain hotels are at the beach or near the airport, so for that reason it's a solid hotel if you really want to spend time in the historic and downtown parts of Pensacola.

The view on the upper floors is fantastic. You would probably want to get a room facing south.

As for the hotel itself, it's not spectacular, but it's decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for the honest review. With Destin but an hour away we certainly hope you stay with us again in 2016.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 22, 2016

club

Great room and customer service. People were great and my stay was great. I loved the view and all of the things that were in the room. When I walked in to book the room the staff was great. Spent some time in the lounge. Food was great, atmosphere was great and the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again in 2016 !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great ambiance

By

January 20, 2016

club

The bed and pillows at this location were very comfortable and I slept great every night I was there. There is a train nearby that woke me a couple of times but I went right back to sleep.

The hotel used to be a train depot and has more character than your average hotel. There is a nice library, well appointed, with comfortable reading chairs.

The hotel bar has great ambiance and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
We thank you from the Sunshine State to the Lone Star State !
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 19, 2016

The best place to stay in Downtown Pensacola. There is a free shuttle during events and if you so desire you can walk to most eateries and cafe's.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
We thank you from the Sunshine State to the Tar Heel State !
Read More
Read Less

John

By

January 08, 2016

club

Very Nice Hotel..would stay again..Bed was
great...shower was very good too...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
From the Sunshine State to the Cornhusker State we thank you so kindly. It is always nice to start a day reading a FIVE ***** Star Review. Please do come back soon !
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel in need of maintenance/updating

By

January 07, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and room were ugly and in dire need of maintenance and updating. The room door wouldn't close on its own - needed to bolt it on the inside, couldn't close it from the outside. Air conditioning wasn't working properly. Staff weren't friendly either. Not coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our goal is to 100% of the time exceed the expectations of the guests. Needless to say, I'm sorry to read that in your circumstance we did not. I have made a copy of your review and shared it with our Department Heads so that we can do better on the next stay.
Read More
Read Less

New Years 2016

By

January 04, 2016

club

excellent stay, we will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2016
Thank you so much. We hope to see you again; hopefully before NY Eve 2016 !
Read More
Read Less

Great location with great amenities and friendly staff

By

December 30, 2015

We visit Pensacola often and always stay at the Crowne. It is convenient to shopping, restaurants and even the beaches, The wait staff is excellent and the food is decent for "hotel fare".

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. I have made a copy of the review for all of our "team" to read. We hope you have a great 2016 and that we'll see you again quite soon !
Read More
Read Less