Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 570 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

great place to stay

By

11 February 2016

great hotel in the heart of downtown Pensacola, the restaurant was not so good though, food was cold. Service was excellent at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility with great restaurant and lounge

By

11 February 2016

club

Your staff was very friendly, professional and efficient. The wait staff and menu in the restaurant made for a very pleasant dinner. Your bartender was great. I had the best Old Fashioned of my life.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay.

By

10 February 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Hotel Pensacola Grand is an excellent facility. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

09 February 2016

club

Only Positive! Nice location. Food options and pool spa could be improved. No Hot Tub? No heated/indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

concert

By

09 February 2016

club

The stay was great the hotel is beautiful. I plan on coming back. I want to bring my husband next time because he works for the railroad and I know he would enjoy all the surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and professional. Pleasant evening in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend, beautiful lobby and lovely room..

By

01 February 2016

Because of our schedule we could only stay one night,
checked in, washed our faces and met someone for dinner. Returned later, hot shower, took advantage of the sleep kit, crawled into a wonderful bed, firm mattress and excellent pillows and linens Slept like a baby! In the morning opened the curtains to a fabulous view of the bay read the paper and had our coffee before heading back to a busy day. This is what a hotel should be. I did read all the reviews before we booked this room with complaints of thin walls and the train sounds but I heard some faint voices and yes I heard the train but none of these sounds would bother you or interrupt your sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

26 January 2016

Property is old but well kept up and clean. Only real complaint is the bathroom was very small. The main room with the two beds was quite large but oddly the bathroom was very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Thank you so very much. We certainly hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure Downtown

By

25 January 2016

We so enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Pensacola. We were in town on business and chose this hotel for it's location. We were in room 915, which is a step up from a stand king room. The view was wonderful. All glass on 2 sides. We could see the bay and ships in the distance and all the lights from downtown. The bed and all furnishing were very nice and except for an occasional train that came by (the hotel is a part of a vintage trail railway station that was wonderful to explore) we didn't hear a sound. We loved the train.
McGuires, our favorite place to dine, is almost within walking distance.
The staff were so nice and very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is Pensacola for business or just to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so very appreciative and with Tallahassee only 200 miles away, we can't wait to see you again !
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Comfortable, Wonderful stay

By

24 January 2016

club

Pensacola Grand impressed me with extremely polite and courteous staff; also, the room and hotel areas were very clean and efficient. The guest room featured the most comfortable pillows and bedding, we slept like rocks!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
A five STAR ***** Review to start the work day is a beautiful thing. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Bet in Downtown Pensacola

By

24 January 2016

club

There's not a lot to choose from downtown. Most of the upper-end chain hotels are at the beach or near the airport, so for that reason it's a solid hotel if you really want to spend time in the historic and downtown parts of Pensacola.

The view on the upper floors is fantastic. You would probably want to get a room facing south.

As for the hotel itself, it's not spectacular, but it's decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for the honest review. With Destin but an hour away we certainly hope you stay with us again in 2016.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

22 January 2016

club

Great room and customer service. People were great and my stay was great. I loved the view and all of the things that were in the room. When I walked in to book the room the staff was great. Spent some time in the lounge. Food was great, atmosphere was great and the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again in 2016 !
Read More
Read Less