Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Location Location was perfect and staff was so delightful. I would highly recommend this hotel to you. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect as Always This was not my first stay at this hotel. And there is a reason for my repeat business. The staff is unfailingly friendly and professional, the rooms are perfectly maintained, and the ambience of this historic property is fantastic. This latest stay was everything I expected and more. Particularly high praise goes to Ms. Lee on the front desk when I checked in. The front desk staff set the tone for the rest of the stay and Ms. Lee's smiling face and genuinely helpful attitude got this stay off on the right foot. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way! I love this hotel. It was clean, classy, the staff was amazing from the front desk staff, to housekeeping to maintenance. The compressor to the air conditioning went out in my room and within minutes maintenance was there. They had to order a part, so they sent someone up to move all my bags to another room and were so great and courteous. Room service was amazing and the restaurant downstairs was wonderful too. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend to others. Excellent experience. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint Beautiful hotel, pleasant and accommodating staff, unfortunately, the hotel is located next to an active railroad line. A train rumbled through around 3:00 A.M. Disturbing an otherwise restful sleep. Also, the rooms seemed small compared to other hotels I've stayed. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the Marathon I usually don't write reviews, but it really was just a great experience. I stayed here for the Pensacola Marathon. I was extremely impressed by the convenience of the property to the race start. I had no issues checking in early or requesting late check out. Anything I requested, I was given immediately. The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great hotel! I love this hotel, great rooms, view and bar area. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Everything about our stay was great! The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The hotel lobby was kept very well and we loved that it was an historic train station. The room was very clean and nice furniture. Room service was quick. The lounge was nice and food very good. First class all the way. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! The rooms are clean, the staff is pleasant. We always stay at the Crown Plaza when we are in Pensacola. Incorporating the old train station into the architecture of the hotel makes our stay that much more interesting. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place for the loc al getaway Living only 30 minutes from this location, we had been past many times. Since the wife and I needed a break from our busy lives, we select this wonderful location due its location and history. Located minutes from downtown, it offered a casual walk to dining, drinking and/ or a short drive to the area. Directly off the highway makes comming and ngoing great and the view was outstanding! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, great, great! We recently planned and attended a military reunion weekend at this facility. From start to finish it was nothing but a pure pleasure. My husband and I have been involved in planning and attending several functions over the years. Jan Chapman and her staff absolutely blew us away . Our slightest wish was their command. The accommodations were great. I heard not one complaint about the rooms.....the beds were wonderfully comfortable, the pillows were lush, great toiletries, adequate lighting and great temperature control. The Hospitality Room and Banquet facilities were outstanding. Cheryl was superb, as well as all the servers, bar tenders, etc. The food was delicious, perfectly cooked which is not always the case when serving a large number of people in a timely manner. The ballroom was cool which was truly appreciated by all the men in their formal uniforms. I only heard one complaint about the temperature from a young woman in a sleeveless dress who had forgotten to bring a wrap. Several of the attendees made it a point to tell my husband and I what a wonderful place we had found! I have racked my brain to think of something that could have been better ...absolutely nothing! October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL BUT>>> Overall the hotel and services as well as environment, bars, restaurant, and banquet facilities were great. Loved the location and the overall look and feel of the facility...BUT.. the room had a couple of issues. 1. in a king bed room the pillows were little marshmellows smaller than standard pillows and were soft and uncomfortable. A king bed room needs KING PILLOWS that are firm and comfortable. 2. The bathroom did not have sufficient light. Only two small lights, one of left and one on right of mirrow .. none above the mirrow... not enough light to shave or for a woman to put on make-up, and no overhead light so once the shower curtain was pulled it was like showering in a cave. If I stay there again I will insist I check the room first to ensure these two issues are not encountered by me in the future. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL We attended a military reunion. Everything about this hotel far exceeded our expectations. The character, antiques, staff, service, beds, pillows, room size and views all were fabulous. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay 10/4/13 As usual, our stay was exceptional. We love your hotel. The only issue that we had was with the A/C. The A/C in our room was excellent, but outside the room is was just a little warm. Your staff is very friendly and courtesy and we love coming back. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed here while attending training in pensacola and had one of the most comfortable experiences. Everyone in the staff took great pans to ensure I had everything I needed. It's been a long time since I have had such a great stay. I have nothing bad to say. All the front desk personnel were courteous and helpful and made me feel at home for 4 weeks. I would definitely stay again. Also the shuttle was always willing to take me anywhere I asked. Thanks to everyone there. Leigh was awesome and Tammy in the cavu. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean hotel with friendly staff and a fun historic vibe. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Trap This facility was nothing but a noise trap as R.R. tracks run right next to the hotel, and LONG freight trains run by it night and day. I was awaken in the early morning hours with the sound of an engine that sounded like it was coming through my room, and I was on the 14th floor! Older and dated facility, but could've stood that if the noise factor were not an issue, but it was, so I definitely wouldn't recommend staying here - at any price. September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms and poor service My reservation was for room 1506... "on the top floor with a spectacular view". The view out my window was a blinking neon sign in front of some kind of convention center. The room was very small and the bathroom was even worse. I had to stand behind the toilet to just get in the bathroom to shut the door. The wallpaper is falling off the walls and the tub backs up when you take a shower. My laptop had a bigger screen than the tv in this room. Crowne Plaza? If it wasn't so late when I checked in I would have left for the nearest holiday inn and had a better room and experience. The staff tried to get me a different room and the keys didn't work. I waited over 15 mins for a "maintenance man" to come up and let me in... he never showed. I had to go down three floors just to find a vending machine that worked (I called the front desk and told them where I was going)... the maintenance man came and thought I got in the room since I wasn't there? I was hunting for a drink machine that worked! He didn't try to knock on the door or come to my original room. Complete nightmare! Do not stay at this hotel! September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and good The hotel was very clean and the stay very confortable . The staff was extremely friendly. The credit card give for possible incidental, was to be charged for US$25,00 a night yet it was charged for US$ 100,00 for the two nights , instead of US$50,00. The reversal of the charge is still pending on my credit card statement. I hope it is a timing issue. I would recoment the hotel and would suggest management to review the procedures related to possible incidental charges. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I enjoyed the older architecture of this property. The staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud, thin walls Quaint hotel appears to have thin walls. Guests next store were speaking normally and their voices carried right thru. Then, there was a scent of cigarette smoke. The fresh smoke was coming in from somewhere. Window? Wall? Air system? Couldn't tell. It drove my kids crazy. The hotel very kindly without hesitation moved us to a quieter room. Nice management!! Thank you! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service as always. From check in to checkout September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent atmosphere - not like other hotels Hotel is an old railroad station. Has neat decoration that still kind of brings you back in time a few years. The hotel food was very good though it wasn't that busy. So just try it even if there doesn't seem to be a lot of others in the restaurant. Slept well though there is still a train that goes through the area so if you are lite sleeper this may not be the place for you - however, it was great for me. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff. I would like to commend the staff, especially the evening shuttle driver Robert. He was very kind and very welcoming, as we're the check in staff and the restaurant staff. They were sensitive to my requests. One comment though.....the frieght train whistle occurred intermittently at night and did wake me up. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for wedding party We were able to get a reduction on room fees by offering this hotel to our wedding guests. Several of our guests booked rooms along with the bride and bridesmaids. The staff were exceptionally welcoming and helpful for whatever we needed. Our wedding photographer used the lobby for pre-wedding photos, which turned out beautiful. We definitely chose the best hotel for our Pensacola wedding. We also had several meals in the restaurant and that service was also top notch. A wonderful memory! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Hotel The Pensacola Grand is a historic hotel and one not to be missed. This is the old train station and a bit of a museum is preserved there. Fun place for a party (the downstairs bar was hopping both nights I was there). September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best One of the best places to stay in Pensacola City. Historic place as the hotel lobby itself a place to see around. Rooms were nice and clean, a great breath-taking view as it overlooks the bay area and wait till night falls!! Courteous and very helpful staff and great saloon!! Will strongly recommend!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Trip 2013 I always enjoy my stay at this historical hotel! The entire staff was very courteous. My only recommendation would be to offer pay-per-view in the guest rooms. Hope to visit, again, soon! August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 1203 Your staff was very nice... lobby and bar are beautiful. The wifi in my room was horrible... had to stand by the door to get a signal and very slow and spotty even there. Guest room doors slammed very loudly when left to close on their own. Shower would get surges of scalding hot water every few minutes at all times of day. Coffee in the restaurant was very, very watery.... not enjoyable at all. Trains coming buy late at night and laying on their horns woke me up twice.... I realize that you can't help this, but very aggravating for the price that I paid. Was not well rested for my responsibilities. I would come to your bar for a beer and dinner in future, but would not stay in your hotel or eat breakfast at your restaurant again... not trying to be mean... I stay at a lot of hotels for my job, and very few are perfect. Yours was slightly below average. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property, Excellent Stay This is the second time I have stayed at this property. Both times were exactly what I expect from an IHG property. The lobby was beautiful, I really loved the old pictures of historic Pensacola. I spent at least 15 minutes walking around and enjoying these. The front desk staff were friendly, personable, and attentive. The room was perfect with a very nice view of the sound, good temperature control, nicely furnished, and a very comfortable bed. I will definitely be back. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating Overall, this is a nice place...but if you're expecting to get a nice jog in at the gym facilities, you are out of luck! The gym is definitely out-dated and some of the machines and equipment do not work. As for the room accomodations, the bathroom is really nice. The room is very dark, it put me in the mind of a funeral home with dim lighting against boring interior decorations. I suggest that the entire hotel be renovated. Oh yeah, the bed is pretty comfortable so I did slept relatively well. August 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>