Crowne Plaza Pensacola Grand

Hotel Front Desk: 1-850-4333336

Hotel Fax: 1-850-4691417

Hotel Email: info@pensacolagrandhotel.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Pensacola International Airport (PNS)

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM South l

- Our airport shuttle is available from 6am 10pm only From the airport follow Airport Rd west to 9th Ave Turn left S follow 5 miles Turn right on E Gregory St STAY IN THE CENTER LANE the hotel is on the right

Train
New Orleans, LA

- Distance from hotel: 200 MI/ 321.87 KM West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- 362 parking spaces to include 9 handicapped spaces. Bus parking availability is plentiful. . Security patrolled and security cameras in parking lot.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 327 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Pensacola Summer2014

By

January 20, 2015

Great staff - very accommodating. The restaurant is excellent, especially for breakfast.
Very attractive and interesting bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2015
Thank you from Florida to Mississippi..... We sure hope to see you again...in the Summer of 2015.....
Read More
Read Less

Pensacola Crowne Plaza Grand Hotel

By

January 18, 2015

platinumelite

I travel about 2 weeks out of each month. This hotel has the best hospitality staff I have encountered.
Moreover, the hotel is centrally located in Pensacola with easy access to various dining and entertainment venues and it is across the street from the convention center where access to concerts and sporting events is the best you can achieve.
Great pool, good fitness center with treadmills, an elliptical, cycles, a universal gym, AND free weights.
The Jacuzzi tub was a proper size for relaxing.
BUT, aside from the amenities, the biggest key for me was the outstanding service by the hospitality staff.
I wont stay anywhere else in Pensacola.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2015
Simply put, we cannot make it without our amazing repeat guests like yourself. Thank you for sharing with the world your experiences at our hotel. We cannot wait to see you again! Thank you in advance.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! That I had not planned at staying at

By

January 17, 2015

platinumelite

I recently got stuck in Pensacola when the airport was shutdown by fog. A quick call to the Crown Plaza Grand found me with a room and a shuttle bus on the way! Great room with a nice upgrade to the 16 floor "thank you". Wandered down to the CAVU bar for an excellent meal and a few glasses of wine at a very reasonable price. And being a retired Naval Aircrewman there was the extra treat of all of the great Naval Aviation memorabilia. Shuttle bus out to the airport was on time and efficient. Yes I will stay again and hopefully next time I will have the opportunity to try your pool as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2015
Greetings from coast to coast. While we're sorry to hear you were fogged in, we're grateful that you were able to experience our hotel. I have shared your kind words with the staff and who knows, we just might see you again someday. We can certainly hope! Thank you for your service and sacrifice for our country.
Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

January 11, 2015

The only thing wrong with the room was you could hear every noise from the room all day and all night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2015
Happy New Year and thank you for staying with us. I am sorry hat the guest next door was noisy during your stay. You were kind enough to give us a 4 Star Rating so we certainly hope that the noise issue next door does not stop you form coming back to see us again. We take this issue seriously and all noise complaints are followed up by our management with a strict one warning notice to the offender.
Read More
Read Less