Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 458 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed with amazing pillows

By

February 04, 2016

Great location along the river and close proximity to the CBD.
Adequate pool for swimming lengths and gym has a concept II rowing machine.
Terrific staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Clearly Canadian Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Perth, we appreciate the lovely feedback. We do hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Australia day

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

The best Australia day ever.The room was great and the comment was made by my daughter and her partner,a great night and position for the entertainment and fireworks.The staff were friendly ,smile and helpful in all aspects of the running of the hotel. Well done once again After 7 or 8 years of staying hear i would recommend this hotel to everyone thinking of stay there.Its the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear kim 46, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us, we are glad you had a great view of the fireworks and enjoyed the show. Look forward to seeing you soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Falls short of excellant

By

February 01, 2016

club

We were there for the Australia Day Fireworks. 2 nights.
Expensive, but a great view. The evening meal on Australia Day was a BBQ/ Buffet with no alternative. My wife is on a limited diet so $80 for a prawn salad was a bit to much.
The room was comfortable, but only 1 easy chair, and the ensuite should have a walk in shower.
The staff were fantastic did everything to make us welcome, and look after our needs.
We will return

Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience.

By

February 01, 2016

club

Very cheerful and polite staff throughout. Very clean room. Comfortable bed and well equipped. Would definately recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Tony and Deb, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are glad you had a great time with us. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Mini Break

By

February 01, 2016

club

We had a really lovely 2 days over Australia Day. Great venue, loved room service and our own private balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Evelyn07, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us, we are glad you enjoyed Australia Day with us! The balconies have the perfect view. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service second to none!

By

January 31, 2016

club

Arriving at this hotel is a feeling of being welcomed home. I am remembered by name and the service that you receive is beyond expectations.

The staff are attentive and helpful in every way. My experience when injuring an ankle during my stay, I was overwhelmed with the care and compassion displayed by the staff.

I am a frequent traveller, and for me service beats everything hands down. Staff that are willing to go that extra step to ensure that you have everything that you need.

You have won my business Crowne Plaza Perth!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Fiona Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely comment about our staff and service, we really do appreciate reading such comments. Glad you had an amazing experience. We do hope to see you again and you ankle is feeling better Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service.

By

January 29, 2016

club

Came for Australia day with the family. Had a perfect view from the room. Bed was comfortable, and the room was nice for the couple of days we were there. Staff are very friendly, and nothing was too much trouble. The restaurant didn't disappoint, and the breakfast was very enjoyable. Highly recommend the Crowne Plaza in Perth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Crowie69, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we appreciate your lovely feedback and we will be sure to pass the feedback on to our teams. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 25, 2016

club

Stay was very comfortable. Staff very friendly and cheerful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Acousticsnorm Thank you for your recent review of your stay, glad your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Your feedback of your stay will be passed onto our team Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Weekend Friendly Staff

By

January 21, 2016

Hubby and I spent our first weekend ever in Perth this past weekend and The Crowne Plaza was just a great place to stay.
The staff were very friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable, and it was in a really great location!!
Will be back for sure!!

Thanks for having us!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review of your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Perth, we appreciate the great feedback and we will be sure to pass this on to our teams We do hope to see you again at the hotel soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getting worse

By

January 18, 2016

Stay here often but this may be my last time.

Noisy air con.

Did not clean the bathroom after specific notification (see pictures).

No status welcome (nor complimentary water and wine that i received the previous week).

Pre Check in requests not granted nor acknowledged, I suspect the receptionist was new when i checked in as I could not log in to the internet and when i called the operator was confused that i was even in that room .

Posted byCustomerCare
January 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambasador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the air conditioning unit, bathroom cleaning, and if you were not granted the requests and amenities as a Spire Elite Ambassador member during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Service Anywhere

By

January 17, 2016

club

Stayed one night passing through. The quality of service is the best I have experienced anywhere in the world. Concierge staff were ten stars. Room perfect. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Vivvy D, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we appreciate such great feedback! We will be sure to pass on your comments to our team Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for a short stay in Perth

By

January 17, 2016

club

We were booked into this hotel through Qantas Vacation as part of our tour of Australia. We were traveling as a couple but were booked into a room with 2 double beds. As my husband is tall this meant we slept in separate beds. We were offered to pay extra for a queen room with a balcony but not offered to be moved if another queen room became available. The staff are quick with a friendly hello and willing to help with all requests. There was one minor housekeeping issue where some previous guest threw a wet tissue wad on the wall over the bathtub that had not been cleaned off. But the room was clean and well maintained. We did not have a view room but found it very quiet and had a good sleep every night. The internet worked well. There are plenty of free CAT buses around to get to the CBD and it is a short walk along the Swan River to the Barrack Street Jetty but the hotel is not really that close to most of the tourist sights and felt a bit isolated. The hotel offers a free 2hr bike hire to explore the area. Breakfast was a bit expensive at the hotel but there is a 24hr market around the corner and several nice restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Travelling RTW, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are glad you has such an enjoyable stay and the staff were accommodating to your needs. We do hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less