Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 534 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

This should not be a Crowne Plaza Brand Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Having stayed in Crowne Plaza hotels around the world, this hotel was an extreme disappointment - all of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels I have stayed in during the last 10 years have been a better experience.
The nightly rate was exorbitant for a hotel without heating, tired décor, poor menu and marginally interested staff, and I truly am surprised that IHG allow this property to present itself as a Crowne Plaza - shocking and I will not be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Antigua22, Thank you for choosing to stay with Crowne Plaza Perth on your recent travel and for taking the time to share your experience. I was surprised to read you felt our team disengaged and the service experience substandard. As a hotel that has yet to undergo a modernisation, our service engagement is one that our team pride itself on and I am sorry to read you did not experience this on this occasion. Your reference to heating is duly noted for that weekend. An intermittent fault had been identified with some of the rooms over that period and although promptly addressed, the general climatic conditions in Perth were less than favourable for this time of the year. As a Spire Elite member, we value your feedback and trust that your experience in this hotel does not reflect poorly on the experiences you had come to frequent and love in our parts of the world. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Perth Crowne Plaza, could not fault a thing. Breakfast was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mandy73 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback! Hope to see you again when you travel to Perth Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great customer service across the board.
Lovely location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear BigBear007 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback and will be sure to share this message with our team. Look forward to seeing you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Concierge Service

By

June 20, 2016

club

While the concierge service was outstanding, I must also comment on the first rate service I received from all of the staff, they are a credit to your organisation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear LookingforGreat Service Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, we are pleased you had such a great experience with us We do look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Value, Friendly Staff

By

June 19, 2016

Stayed the one night with my kids.Fantastic service by all staff AWESOME !!! Breakfast was delicious kids loved it.Only disappointment did not stay long enough and would like a balcony room.Next time hopefully.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear MR Pleased Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback and we will be sure to pass the message on to our teams Look forward to seeing you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza

By

June 18, 2016

club

recommend to others
Stay was very pleasant and staff were very friendly and helpful

Will definitely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Tjokkie Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

June 12, 2016

Short stay for business but had a good experience as usual. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dearest Steven torr Thanks kindly for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback! We do look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome view of the River

By

June 12, 2016

club

The stay was comfortable and very enjoyable. Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear JohnFlood Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback! Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly, felt at ease

By

June 10, 2016

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Perth WA is a very relaxing place to stay. All the staff are friendly and efficient and we are greeted like old friends staying here again each time. The view is magnificent, the only hotel in Perth City that has balconies so guests can step outside and enjoy the views of the Swan River.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear 0052, Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tidy but boring

By

June 09, 2016

club

It's a tidy Hotel with a very helpful and courteous staff, but overall it's a bit of a bore. It just lacks any charm.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Jerthesaint Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate the feedback and will forward it on to our teams Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort of Bed and Pillows

By

June 08, 2016

club

Good experience but pillows provided did not support the neck and had uncomfortable night and neck pain next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Sydney-sider Thanks for providing us feedback of your recent stay here with us, we will be sure to pass the message on to our management teams Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

June 07, 2016

club

Attentive and caring staff. My wife missed a step and had a fall. Your staff attended to her with great concern. They showed a very caring attitude. Much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Moocher Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Perth, we appreciate the comments and we do hope your wife is feeling better. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less