Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 503 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good View - Dated Hotel

By

April 17, 2016

I really feel like this was a nicer Holiday Inn, but the Crowne Plaza sign made me expect more.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Andrew_Tdi Thank you for your recent review on your stay here with us, we will share the feedback with our management team. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 17, 2016

club

The rooms in this hotel are a little outdated but they are clean.
The staff at this hotel are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Jacko1963 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, thank you for the feedback we will be sure to pass it on to our management teams. We do hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Facilities for smokers

By

April 17, 2016

club

.I understand that smoking in hotel rooms is not needed but feel that there should be the facility to smoke on balconies and grounds where available

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear sandiz23, Thank you for your taking the time to share your feedback with us. We find the cigarette smell travels inside the rooms when someone smokes on their balcony, however we have a designated smoking area on hotel grounds. Please see one of our friendly staff during your next visit and we'll be happy to take you there. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and relaxation

By

April 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed a lovely romantic getaway for a weekend, and was pleasantly surprised with the high quality and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear dax1974, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Perth, we appreciate the great feedback and will be sure to pass the message onto our team Hope to welcome you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great view

By

April 13, 2016

club

terrific location with the swan river in full view from the balcony window. Good parking on the verge if needed. quiet location with access to the CBD short distance away. Also Gloucester Park close by. Value for money with great restaurant with changing menu. Nice breakfast served. You feel you are important as the staff welcome you every time with great enthusiasm.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear mazza237 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we are glad our staff made your experience with us a memorable one. Hope to welcome you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comes up short

By

April 11, 2016

The hotel room is old. Lobby not impressive. The bar area is hard to identify as a bar area. Looks like a waiting room at the doctors office. They charge a 1.5% Visa bank fee on your way out the door. Staff is friendly. Plenty of free parking on the road side outside of business hours. Nice outside sitting dining/area. No wait staff. Have to belly up to the bar and order your own drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear hejhopp Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Perth, we appreciate the feedback regarding the hotels lobby and bar areas and hoping a renovation in the near future will rectify these issues. We will be sure to pass your comments onto our team for feedback We do hope you will stay with us again Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 05, 2016

This hotel delivers everything it promised and well worth another visit

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear John Boy 123 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Perth, we appreciate the great feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff; bit ut unheated pool and no tubs in accessible rooms

By

April 03, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were great, and the accessible room was generally fine. However, it would be good for disabled guests to have the option of having a bathtub instead of a roll-in shower. Also, it would be good if the swimming pool were heated and if there were steps into the pool (or a pool lift) instead of a ladder.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear PenguinofTravel Thanks you for your recent review of our hotel, we appreciate the feedback and we will be sure to pass this onto our management teams. We do hope we can welcome you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was quiet but...

By

March 31, 2016

The room I requested on the quiet floor was great, but the paint smell wafting into the room on saturday morning was not pleasant, but it had gone when i returned at the end of the day.

The floor in the room had stains and was sticky under foot in the entry way.

I was complimentary upgraded to this room.

other than that the room was quiet and far enough away from the elevator to allow me to sleep uninterrupted when required due to my busy schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear LHA4007, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay here with us, your comments will be shared with our management teams and actioned accordingly. We are glad that you could enjoy the rest of the stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great facility and staff

By

March 29, 2016

I've been staying at this property for 4 years while visiting Australia for business. Great location on the park with great staff. Very comfortable and convenient location to the airport and downtown Perth.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Northernt Thank you kindly for your review of our hotel, we appreciate the great feedback and we will be sure to pass the great message onto our teams. Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average rooms

By

March 28, 2016

club

Far from best Crowne Plaza. On positive side, staff were efficient and responsive.
Bedroom noise insulation poor, plumbing audible from adjacent rooms. Appalling view from balcony from rooms on floor 2.
Restricted choices in restaurant so did not use.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Aussie16 Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here with us, your feedback has been forwarded onto our management teams and will be actioned as soon as possible. Thank you for your comments regarding our staff we will be sure to pass the message on. We do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Perth Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

March 28, 2016

club

GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF WHAT MORE CAN ONE SAY

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear maclaw Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we are glad you had a great stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less