Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Anniversay weekend

By

July 30, 2015

we stayed here for our 23rd wedding anniversary, the room was very well presented and the staff were very welcoming.
when we arrived we were given a few complementary drink vouchers as it was our wedding anniversary.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dearest Welsh couple, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Crowne Plaza Perth. We appreciate the feedback and we will pass your comments on to our teams. Look forward to seeing you again Your Sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service is very good

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is old but hotel people are very nice and excellent services.

Read More
Read Less

Our first choice of places to stay

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

Cowne plaza is always our go to hotel when we travel to Perth, Everything about the hotel is consistently good and you can not ask for anything more than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear PatientHusband, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Crowne Plaza Perth. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope we will see you again when you travel to Perth next. Your Sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor internet & bathroom outdated

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Internet speed is like dialup, so slow...
Bathroom needs renovation.... outdated and badly design shower door... no frameless shower door.
Bathroom foot rug not replaced everyday...
Replacement small towels not given everyday even though i put the used ones on the floor for exchange....

The only good thing is that the restaurant is ok and the menu is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 20, 2015

club

My Visit to the H|otel was my first and will not be my last as it is a fantastic Hotel and Location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Ian2304, Thank You for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Perth and your recommendation. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed in the hotel for nearly 4 weeks and throughout it felt like home - comfortable, with attentive staff and good service - definitely recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Mcartha77, Thank You for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Perth, we are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your recommendation and for taking the time to acknowledge our staff and service. We hope to see you again at our hotel when you visit next. Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Removation needed, super slow internet

By

July 18, 2015

For the price charged, hotel needs a renovation.
Sea/river views do not compensate for outdated bathroom and room.
Internet barely usable. Dialup speeds.
Only good thing was breakfast and dinner were ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Sydney888, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel and you were recognized as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your feedback of your stay and this will be reviewed and forwarded on to the appropriate department. Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 12, 2015

club

Staff are excellent, decor a little tired. Silly that guests cannot smoke on balconies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Lasf12, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you experienced a high level of service from our staff. We appreciate your feedback regarding the décor of the property, areas that will be addressed once the hotel undergoes a refurbishment. Look forward to seeing you again. Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 10, 2015

club

I am typically a major hotel snob and because of it I get nervous when I book for stays at lower priced hotels, but the Crowne Plaza surprised me and more than exceeded my expectations.

The hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable, and had all the important amenities that someone would look for when staying at a hotel. The staff was nice and very helpful. The wifi also was very fast although expensive at $20 (unless you are a member-- so, become an IHG preferred member).
The bathrooms were a tad bit small and a little outdated, but that was easy to look past because they were perfectly cleaned!

if I ever return to Perth I wouldn't hesitate for a second to stay at the Crowne Plaza!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear MelVirmac Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Perth and thank you for your feedback of our property. It is such a delight to know we exceeded your expectations. It is also lovely to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that you could enjoy some of the facilities of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks again Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Returning guest

By

July 08, 2015

club

Crowne Plaza Perth is one of my favourite hotels. The staff are consistently professional, polite, welcoming and knowledgable. My room choice is usually the riverview room where you can sit on the balcony and breath fresh air while admiring the lovely view. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear LGM59, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am glad to hear that Crowne Plaza Perth is one of your favorite hotels. It is great to hear of the positive interactions with our staff and I will be sure to pass this feedback on to our teams. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming staff

By

July 08, 2015

Many thanks to all the staff at the Crowne Plaza in Perth for making our stay so enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Neil plus 2, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Stay

By

July 07, 2015

club

Hotel may provide breakfast for the guests. The room charges are vary for each day, management may consider good rates to corporate customers. My over all experience was pleasant and comfortable stay. Thanks to staffs and the management team.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, your comments has been passed on to management. We are glad your overall experience was comfortable and pleasant. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Thank You Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less