Crowne Plaza Perth

Hotel Front Desk: 61-8-92704200

Hotel Fax: 61-8-92211564

Hotel Email: cpp.reservations@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Perth International Airport (PER)

- Distance from hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM North East l

- Turn right onto Tonkin Hwy from the airport exit. Travel NW on Tonkin Hwy, turn left onto Great Eastern Hwy, ease left to turn right onto the Causeway (as sign posted); left onto Riverside Drive, right on Plain Street (first exit) and left into Terrace Rd 100 mtrs.

Train
East Perth Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- South using Lord Street , exit in the city at Wellington Street , turn left along Wellington Street to Bennet st, turn right and follow to the end turning left on Terrace road, 50 metres to Hotel

Subway

Perth

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 29.00 AUD

- Crowne Plaza Perth provides valet parking for guests at $29 per day. Parking is limited to one car per room. Parking bays are located on site and or at Wilson's car park minutes from the hotel. For self parking options check with recpetion.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 141 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Amazing Staff

By

August 14, 2014

club

You cannot fault the staff at Crowne Plaza Perth. They are all so friendly, quick to help

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

August 13, 2014

Overall experience was very good. I travelled on my own

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff, food was tasty, we will stay again.

By

August 07, 2014

club

The service for the whole two days we stayed was fantastic. The staff were very friendly always happy and helpful. The food at the restaurant was tasty and well presented. It was our wedding anniversary and they gave us a free glass of champas which made us feel very special Thanks :0) Love the view from the balcony too. It would be nice to have softer larger towels and a more modern room but it was clean and a nice size. The pillows were a bit flat and extra ones in the wardrobe would have been good although we did have an option to request more pillows or a different type of pillow if we wanted to.
We will stay again, very well done everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Show and Tell

By

August 07, 2014

club

We decided to use our Member Voucher to stay 2 nights and enjoy the show Grease at the other Crown.
We have had some disappointments in other Hotels offering specials in that we were treated differently and were made to feel embarrassed.
To our delight the Crowne Plaza staff made us feel like V.I.P.S even the breakfast staff welcomed us and we were given a table with the best views of the river.
The Chef isn't mentioned in the review but thanks to whoever prepared our meals.The food was prepared and presented beautifully, we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Parking is an issue at this Hotel as there is not enough and some may have to park on the street.
We felt it was worth paying for the Hotel to Valet park it around the hotel grounds for peace of mind.
We relaxed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
The location of the Hotel is excellent being so close to so many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

River View is awesome. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast!

By

August 06, 2014

The Crowne Plaza Perth has great River Views and generally is a really quiet hotel. Great breakfast and friendly staff.Only issue is the gym with limited equipment (1 treadmill). In summer not an issue go running along the river, just in the winter rain! The bigger hotels always have loud functions on like weddings, school balls....so the Crowne is always a quiet option as a romantic getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

August 06, 2014

club

Only place in Perth with such an amazing view and first class service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

August 05, 2014

Stayed for 3 nights in the hotel and like the ambiance of the hotel. Rooms were quite spacious and neat and clean.
Staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Overall I am very satisfied with my stay with Crowne Plaza and looking forward to come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

August 05, 2014

Everytime i passed someone they were smiling. This includes Staff and other People who were staying at Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience ..

By

July 31, 2014

I had a fabulous stay ... the staff were the best I have seen for service, friendliness and willingness to go the extra mile

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly Hotel

By

July 30, 2014

A very well located Hotel with welcoming and friendly staff. Very good rooms and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

TOP SPECIAL SERVICE..MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME

By

July 30, 2014

HOW MANY HOTELS DO YOU GET TO AND THEY THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH THEM, REMEMBER YOU FROM MONTHS AGO AND WHAT YOU LIKE...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 27, 2014

Not much more to say. I stayed on business, and predominantly spent my time outside of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less