Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff attention I can only say that although I was a long way from home I felt I was amongst friends I could not fault the staff and the service they provided . I cant speak so highly of Qantas because although I was holding a business class ticket Perth/Darwin/Brisbane they would not let me alter my booking and fly direct from Perth back to Brisbane because I had used frequent flyer points to purchase the ticket. The only alteration they would allow was for me to travel on my schedule flight to Darwin, spend 24 hours there and then they would allow me to alter the date of my Darwin/Brisbane flight. As it turned out nature stopped that because Darwin airport was closed for 2 days because of volcanic ash in the air from the volcano in Indonesia and I actually travelled according to my original schedule. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms Staff were great and helpful. Although did not try all amenities had a lovely weekend. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location friendy staff the hotel is located in the city centre overlooking the Swan River, with beautiful views. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend it to anybody visiting Perth June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff As always, I found the staff to be very welcoming, courteous and genuinely interested in my well being and that of my children. The rooms are comfortable, fresh and of excellent standard. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff / great service Thanks to the staff for their friendly and welcoming nature during our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Perth. A good hotel, excellent location - easy to get around the city and yet quiet for that all important night time sleep and a great view to wake up to. The most outstanding item definitely the staff who seem very genuine and happy. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed the stay. Would sdefinatekly stay here again. Would recommend to my collegues June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Although its getting out-dated the hotels main features are the Professional and friendly staff some of whom are long term members and whose level of service can't be faulted. The facilities in the room appear to be sparse with insufficient items in the bathroom, soap/shampoo containers hard to extract the contents and /coffee/tea/milk barely sufficient to last ones stay. It's acknowledged that replacement items are only a phone call away. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position in city! Thank you again for a lovely stay on our 10th wedding anniversary. Friendly and helpful staff. A gorgeous view from our accommodation room and Gusti Restaurant. Mrs A.W. Perth .. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff is very friendly! I just wish that for the price, parking would be included!! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and food The staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, the food was great for dinner and breakfast. Would definitely stay again. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Crowne Plaza Perth I'm in Perth for an extended business trip, and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for 2 weeks during my time off. There's very little bad to say about this hotel. Good location, great view of the Swan River, nice restaurant, and best of all, VERY helpful and friendly staff. I've stayed at other hotels in the area, but I think I've found my favorite here. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with very friendly helpful staff Stayed here for two nights before moving on to York for a Wedding then back here for a further three nights. The location is really great for Perth. The staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful as we left some of our luggage at the Hotel for our return for the last three nights. The room was spacious, quiet , with a very comfortable bed. One special mention has to go to the day-time concierge - who was very helpful and knowledgeable, sorry I did not get his name to pass this on. The food in the restaurant & bar was very good a little pricey maybe. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Riverview If you can get a riverview room. Sit back and have a quiet drink on your balcony. Or just enjoy the view of the Swann river. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big room Big rom on the first floor but a little too noisy for me. Next time I will choose to go higher up. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall I had a good stay. The staff were great, and the food in Gusto's was excellent. It would be great if the gym opened earlier in the morning. 6:30am is comparatively late, especially for those of us who travel from the eastern states and get up very early because of the timezone difference. Opening at 6am would be much better. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay Crowne Plaza Perth Delightful stay. Beds really comfortable with selection of pillows. Room was totally clean. Checked all the shelves etc, and very clean. The staff here were very professional, helpful and friendly. Unlike some 5 Stars where the staff have a "stiff Upper LIp" and remain aloof, the staff here were welcoming and polite. They knew us by name on the second day, and greeted us accordingly, Special mention to Ashleigh at the front desk - who was in-training and graduated whilst we were there And Yee who served us at the pool and also at the Restaurant. My observation is that the Hotel is well manged and the the team work together to make the guest experience memorable. Will be back. March 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missed wakeup call Requested wakeup at 4:00 am. Call never made Fortunately the concierge visited our room the afternoon before and was very helpful in setting the complicated radio alarm clock that is in the room. This alarm saved us from missing our plane. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great service Having stayed at the Perth Crowne last year, at the same time, I did not know whether we would experience the same relaxation and enjoyment a second time around however I had no need to worry - the staff and service were second to none. It is a pleasure to stay somewhere and feel as if you are their only guest. Easy to see that all the staff must be happy in their job. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful weekend thank you once again for our stay last weekend as usual made very welcome fabulouse staff friendly and cheerful rooms clean and fresh i would recomend the crowne plaza to everyone of my friends beautiful evening meal great room service cant wait for my next trip to perth . February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent concierge During our 3 night stay we made use of the concierge staff on a number of occasions. they were always helpful and informative. really made our stay enjoyable. we also made use of the pool and the gym which were excellent. The only downside was that our room was a little dark being at the back of the hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel on the river. Great place and friendly staff. The only qualm I have, is that the fitness center is lacking decent equipment. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally relaxing If it's relaxation & a "getaway from it all" this is the place to go. For our purposes, and affordability, one can do a lot worse than stay at the Crown Plaza. The River views across the Esplanade and all the activities (including visiting soccer/rugby teams training) that are going on, create the atmosphere. Only one thing though, bedside lights are an issue. Once one of those are switched on....all the lights in the room come on. Would be better to isolate those switches so that they're independent. We quite like the same room (king size/river suite) each visit and are generally accommodated by helpful staff. We'll be back & in fact have already booked. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff good food great views My daughter and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for Australia Day, we had a great room overlooking the swan river on the ninth floor, the staff are so friendly the food was delish, we had room service we didn't have to wait too long especially as it was a public holiday, the kids burger is fantastic and delicious, it was our 5th year and we will definitely be back next year, great job everyone. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a Premium river view Queen room, with a balcony so that we could watch the fireworks on Australia Day. We were at the end of the 10th floor and a perfect position to watch the event. The room was expensive, but we will do it again. Evening meal was a BBQ Buffet, at $75 a head was also expensive, we are not big eaters, so we would not do that next time. The room was good but we would prefer a walkin shower not a bath, and 2 easy chairs would be better, appears to be a common fault with most hotels. We thought the bar area lacked ambiance, a little more greenery would help. All the staff were fantastic parking,reception,room service,bar staff, waitresses, etc. etc. could not find a fault a real credit to the management. This was our first visit, and we will return, although maybe look for the specials. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All terrific except the trundle bed Thank you for an awesome Australia Day, the best view it Perth im sure! The service and ambience was lovely just one problem... the trundle bed was too terribly uncomfortable had to ask room service for a second one to go on top to make it bearable for my daughter to sleep on. Oh and why only put 6 saches of sugar ... always want more! Expensive but soooo worth it, thank you January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodation Stayed here for 2 x nights including Australia Day, found room clean & tidy with excellent views over river, staff very helpful & friendly, enjoyed a great breakfast and dinner in restaurant, would stay here again January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Stayed the one night with two girlfriends so booked a king room that accommodated the three of us. We were given a friendly reception on arrival and our room was a decent size and overlooked the swan river with a small balcony. We were so impressed with the staff during our visit. Nothing was too much trouble and requests done immediately and with a smile. It was a very pleasant change. Our only complaint was regarding our time by the pool. It was very warm and we were informed the umbrellas could not be put up because of the wind so there was no shade at all which is not really acceptable. Perhaps the hotel should consider purchasing some more umbrellas with heavier bases to combat the wind problem. Do hope to return to the hotel one day soon as it was a very pleasant stay indeed. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night getaway Stayed 2 nights using my 2 for 1 Priority Privilege Certificate. We had a river view king room on the first floor. The room was quite spacious. The bed, bedding and pillows were so comfortable. Just loved the pillows and doona. The bathroom is adequate I guess, but maybe a little outdated even though the shower is separate to the bath tub. We had a little balcony which was nice to sit out and look at the gorgeous views of the river. Although we had a 2 night stay, we had to call reception at 3 pm to ask if they were going to do our room. The cleaner came, made the bed, but didn't shake the bottom sheet, didn't even pull it up. We saw what he did as we were in the room. The bath tub wasn't cleaned either and no cabinets wiped down, or any vacuuming. We had a lunch and a dinner in Gusti restaurant. The food was great, very tasty, although the service at dinner was a little disapponting although the waiters were friendly enough. They just seemed to disappear after we had our main and we waited and waited for them to take our plates and to order dessert. Lunch was nice. I had a Caesar Prawn Salad and hubby steak burger. Being a Priority Privilege member the cost was halved, so not too bad. Dinner was more expensive, but even with the discount, still pricey. We left our car on the street for the first night because we thought $29 was very expensive for parking overnight, so it would have cost $58 for the 2 nights and your car is outside, not under cover. The other disappointing thing was the pool area, not one umbrella or a tree. My husband cannot sit out in the sun, actually no one should for any length of time, so dipped in the pool then went back to my room. Would have liked to have sat under a tree or an umbrella and relaxed a bit. Overall our stay was good, I think the corridors looked a bit outdated. The carpet although looked fairly new, was very stained and dirty up the stairs to our room. I don't know if I would want to pay $259 for a room though, I booked because I had to use my free night up. Staff were friendly and efficient. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great weekend Our weekend here once again was everything we wanted. The locations perfect being close to the city and river with plenty of walking and cycling paths, the view overlooking the river from our balcony was very relaxing. The staff as always most obliging and courteous. Our room very clean and comfortable. Thank you to all the staff. We look forward to our next stay with you. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Getaway in Perth Greeted and recognized as a gold elite member given a letter and 2 drink vouchers and the front reception staff welcomed me back and offered me a late check out automatically and advised that my daily paper would be waiting for me each morning. Felt good to be back in perth a the crowne plaza over looking the park and the swan river ;) January 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>