Crowne Plaza Perth

Hotel Front Desk: 61-8-92704200

Hotel Fax: 61-8-92211564

Hotel Email: cpp.reservations@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Perth International Airport (PER)

- Distance from hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM North East l

- Turn right onto Tonkin Hwy from the airport exit. Travel NW on Tonkin Hwy, turn left onto Great Eastern Hwy, ease left to turn right onto the Causeway (as sign posted); left onto Riverside Drive, right on Plain Street (first exit) and left into Terrace Rd 100 mtrs.

Train
East Perth Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- South using Lord Street , exit in the city at Wellington Street , turn left along Wellington Street to Bennet st, turn right and follow to the end turning left on Terrace road, 50 metres to Hotel

Subway

Perth

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 29.00 AUD

- Crowne Plaza Perth provides valet parking for guests at $29 per day. Parking is limited to one car per room. Parking bays are located on site and or at Wilson's car park minutes from the hotel. For self parking options check with recpetion.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 130 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 27, 2014

Not much more to say. I stayed on business, and predominantly spent my time outside of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2014

My first stay at the Crowne Plaza Perth and it won't be my last. Genuinely friendly and helpful staff made my stay very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Supposed to be a special anniversary night

By

July 23, 2014

I knew with my IHG status entitled me to an upgrade and maybe this was my mistake but I only saw queen and king rooms, so I booked the queen room expecting an upgrade to the king. When we arrived the room we given was a queen river view - with the river view being the upgrade??? anyway, not happy as room was very pokey (very pokey), so asked reception for the king river view - checked online - they were available - didn't mind paying the extra - reception informed me both rooms were booked unfortunately. I explained that the website said they were available.....? Didn't answer - just said they were booked out and unavailable.... so we had to settle on a level 1 king room, which had ok views but really ruined what should have been a great evening in the city for us. Staff were pleasant. Didn't use hotel facilities. Probably won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 22, 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel recently with my partner and we both agreed that this was the best hotel we have stayed at in a long time
From the moment we walked through the doors, we were made to feel very welcome What surprised me was that, as I was checking in, the valet already had our bags out of the car! I commented that if this is an indication of the service we can expect, we are in for a very enjoyable stay, and I wasn't wrong.
From the moment we checked in to check out time, we experienced nothing short of exceptional service. Something you would only expect in if you rocked up in a Rolls! Mind you, our room wasn't quite ready but again, the staff made us comfortable with a complimentary coffee and had our bags ready in our room after it was ready.
The room was very comfortable and clean The bathroom was showing signs of age, but the cleanliness was great Everything was stocked up each day, and they supplied real mil! Not UHT! Loved it
The only gripe, would be that the meals were a bit expensive in the restaurant, but a small price to pay for quality service
A special mention to the Concierge staff. Great bunch of staff. So nice and accommodating!
Overall, a great stay and this will be my hotel of choice in the future

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good location and nice people.

By

July 18, 2014

I will come stay again anytime I get the chance.
The Staff were very helpful at all times.
Might need a better smoking area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

July 16, 2014

Hotel is very comfortable. Quiet, no surrounding noise when in room. Staff are very accommodating. We had room service both nights and it was delicious !

Read More
Read Less

Nice TV channels and friendly staff

By

July 15, 2014

club

I had a nice stay with a room facing the river. The bed is very comfortable and fluffy. The only thing is that the door entering the bath tub opens outside which is quite inconvenient when the door to the bathroom is opened. That could be well changed to a sliding door

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing short stay

By

July 10, 2014

I love to stay at Crowne Plaza Perth for the quiet, relaxing atmosphere. The staff are always friendly, helpful

Read More
Read Less

great service and location

By

July 07, 2014

Awesome location and river views, reception and concierge staff are extremely friendly and willing to help. Rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 02, 2014

Poor customer service, restaurant staff rude and lack of knowledge.
Instant coffee machine no barista.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 01, 2014

I travel for business a lot and stay at hotels all over Australia and Asia but never experience hotel staff as good as those at the Crowne Plaza Perth. No matter what the circumstance everyone is very friendly and helpful from Terry the boss to Jo my favourite concierge and Nicki who always has a cold beer waiting Plus of course all the rest of the Team at my home away from home.
Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, good location.

By

June 23, 2014

Having statyed for three nights for buiness in early June I was pleasantly suprised with the hotel. The hotel is in a good location, just a short walk into town.

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, rooms well appointed and conformatable and overall a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less