Crowne Plaza Perth

Hotel Front Desk: 61-8-92704200

Hotel Fax: 61-8-92211564

Hotel Email: cpp.reservations@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Perth International Airport (PER)

- Distance from hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM North East l

- Turn right onto Tonkin Hwy from the airport exit. Travel NW on Tonkin Hwy, turn left onto Great Eastern Hwy, ease left to turn right onto the Causeway (as sign posted); left onto Riverside Drive, right on Plain Street (first exit) and left into Terrace Rd 100 mtrs.

Train
East Perth Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- South using Lord Street , exit in the city at Wellington Street , turn left along Wellington Street to Bennet st, turn right and follow to the end turning left on Terrace road, 50 metres to Hotel

Subway

Perth

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 29.00 AUD

- Crowne Plaza Perth provides valet parking for guests at $29 per day. Parking is limited to one car per room. Parking bays are located on site and or at Wilson's car park minutes from the hotel. For self parking options check with reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 236 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very convenient place

By

February 25, 2015

Nice place, very convenient, good staff.................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay at Crowne Plaza Perth

By

February 23, 2015

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Perth for 2 weeks in January-February 2015. Overall the stay was great...friendly and helpful staff, nice room, great location.

Only small complaint is the outside noise level in my 1st floor room. Could hear some street traffic and noise from the swimming pool directly above. Not a big issue, but the only thing keeping this from being a perfect 2 weeks.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Dear Ryan 123, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. It was disappointing to learn you experienced some noise related issues at this time, we are hopeful some of these were related to festival activity which was in our immediate area and attended by large crowds, this is not the usual activity we experience around the Hotel, however if not we will pay closer attention to checking back with our guests on the guest room ambience particularly if you are here for a longer stay. It is pleasing to learn you enjoyed our friendly and genuine service and that you found our location to be ideal for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you to another Crowne Plaza soon. Best regards, Clive Plummer
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2015

club

I stayed at the Crowne plaza Perth for 2 nights in Feb 2015. The hotel looks a bit dated from the outside, but it is modern and appealing on the inside. The bar and restaurant are good features which I expect from a Crowne Plaza and the service of the staff was excellent.
The room was comfortable and clean with a modern finish. The pool area is excellent. The pool is close to 20m long and has a great view of the Swan River and promenade.
Great hotel and good value for the price.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Dear RW10, Thank you for your advocacy. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and found your experience good value in so many aspects. We look forward to continuing as your preferred Hotel of choice when you travel to Perth. Best regards, Clive Plummer
Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
dear RW10, We appreciate your advocacy and are delighted you found your experience with us good value in all aspects of your observations. We look forward to continuing to be your Hotel of choice when you travel to Perth. Best regards, Clive Plummer
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 22, 2015

This hotel is close to town, and offers great service

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Dear Mark, We agree our location is one of the primary reasons to choose Crowne Plaza Perth. Thank you for your kind observations around the service you experienced as a guest on this occasion. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Clive Plummer
Read More
Read Less