Crowne Plaza Perth

Hotel Front Desk: 61-8-92704200

Hotel Fax: 61-8-92211564

Hotel Email: cpp.reservations@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Perth International Airport (PER)

- Distance from hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM North East l

- Turn right onto Tonkin Hwy from the airport exit. Travel NW on Tonkin Hwy, turn left onto Great Eastern Hwy, ease left to turn right onto the Causeway (as sign posted); left onto Riverside Drive, right on Plain Street (first exit) and left into Terrace Rd 100 mtrs.

Train
East Perth Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- South using Lord Street , exit in the city at Wellington Street , turn left along Wellington Street to Bennet st, turn right and follow to the end turning left on Terrace road, 50 metres to Hotel

Subway

Perth

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 29.00 AUD

- Crowne Plaza Perth provides valet parking for guests at $29 per day. Parking is limited to one car per room. Parking bays are located on site and or at Wilson's car park minutes from the hotel. For self parking options check with reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 199 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Mining Traveler

By

14 December 2014

club

Good hotel, not changed since the Park Royal days

Still has that parking problem, don't sleep in or you will get a parking ticket

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2014
Dear Happy Miner, As a previous Park royal guest we are delighted you continue to stay with us and thank you for your advocacy. Parking is one of those sensitive issues that materialises as the City grows up and we agree is becoming an expensive exercise these days. to avoid infringement notices we do offer a valet parking service, perhaps a consideration so you can sleep in. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Compliments of the season and best wishes, Clive Plummer
Read More
Read Less

Not the best, Not the Worst

By

11 December 2014

Could be better, some amenities were not up to standard. Hotel is getting a little dowdy although reasonably comfortable and the position is ideal

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2014
Dear Winelover, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Perth. We agree our location is special and delighted you enjoyed this aspect of your stay. We are always looking at improvement and appreciate your comments relating to the facility and amenity of the Hotel. Regards, Clive Plummer
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 December 2014

club

I was surprised to see the attention to detail as two magazines were left to be suitable for my age group to take with me on the plane as well as a pamper pack. This is something I've never seen any hotel do.

Also the Concierge and valet service staff were extremely helpful and friendly. When I was checking out they were already at my luggage to load it into the car and every time I dropped off the car they were extremely helpf. Also very prompt!

Usually hotel food I find is quite bad but I was surprised that the hotel food was actually quite nice!

I would recommend the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2014
Dear Ceejay, Thank you for recommending our Hotel ; we are delighted you appreciated the additional amenity we make available to female guests and that this and the friendly, helpful nature of our colleagues contributed to your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next travel for business or pleasure. Have a wonderful Christmas and compliments of the season. Clive Plummer
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

11 December 2014

club

Quality of sleep is my primary concern when travelling. The bed and linen were very good.
I must also mention that all hotel staff encountered were very friendly and heldpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2014
Dear Matt, We are delighted you found our beds so relaxing and which contributed to a great nights sleep, we agree this is a necessity for today's travellers. We appreciate your comments on the helpful nature of our colleagues and the professional friendly service we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Clive Plummer
Read More
Read Less