Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 464 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good comfortable bed and room.

By

February 10, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the hotel. I noticed a great attitude and willingness to help from all the staff. Every part of my stay was good. The beds were comfortable. The food great, and I felt very welcome. Good proximity to Langley park. Lovely views from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enjoyable

By

February 09, 2016

club

I enjoyed the two day stay and will be back again...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear MIS4WD, Thanks for your recent review, glad to hear you will be back soon, look forward to it. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and good service

By

February 09, 2016

The Crown in Perth is located ready for the visitor who is willing to walk to some great Perth locations. The staff are pleasant, the rooms are clean and tidy and the beds comfortable. I found the food from the in room dining delivered on time, correctly and was very nice. I have always enjoyed my stay there and would recommend the Crown in Perth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Steve105, Thank you for your review of our hotel, we appreciate the great feedback. We will be sure to pass your comments on to the rest of the team Hope to see you again Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

February 07, 2016

club

The rooms are in need of a makeover and a decent clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear lollie57 Thank you for your review, we have forwarded on your comments to our management team and they will look into actioning your feedback. Hope that you will return and give us a second chance soon. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oz day 2016

By

February 06, 2016

club

Wasn't sure if would be able to stay this due to 2 night minimum, but was able to get a room a few days prior to skyshow. We always get a river view room for the best view of fireworks. Wd stayed 5th floor which still gives a great view, room service was good no delays. Loved my complimentary bottle of red it was delicious, my compliments to whoever picked it out, it has become my favourite. Room was quiet no noise beds comfortable and staff very efficient and friendly. Will return again 2017. Thank you crown plaza staff especially Luke who was great in returning my call re room availability :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear GTHO351, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are glad you had a good view to watch the fireworks. So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we will be sure to pass the feedback on to our teams Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stop over

By

February 05, 2016

club

This hotel was ok as a business stop over. The rooms are fine but the bathrooms could do with modernisation. My room was situated right behind the lifts which was very noisy. The restaurant evening meal was poor with over cooked meat and the use of frozen chips.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear AndyWorldTraveller Thank you for your recent review of the hotel, we appreciate the feedback, we do hope when the hotel undergoes refurbishment the structure of our facilities will be refreshed. We will share your feedback with our teams Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with amazing pillows

By

February 04, 2016

Great location along the river and close proximity to the CBD.
Adequate pool for swimming lengths and gym has a concept II rowing machine.
Terrific staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Clearly Canadian Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Perth, we appreciate the lovely feedback. We do hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Australia day

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

The best Australia day ever.The room was great and the comment was made by my daughter and her partner,a great night and position for the entertainment and fireworks.The staff were friendly ,smile and helpful in all aspects of the running of the hotel. Well done once again After 7 or 8 years of staying hear i would recommend this hotel to everyone thinking of stay there.Its the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear kim 46, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us, we are glad you had a great view of the fireworks and enjoyed the show. Look forward to seeing you soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Falls short of excellant

By

February 01, 2016

club

We were there for the Australia Day Fireworks. 2 nights.
Expensive, but a great view. The evening meal on Australia Day was a BBQ/ Buffet with no alternative. My wife is on a limited diet so $80 for a prawn salad was a bit to much.
The room was comfortable, but only 1 easy chair, and the ensuite should have a walk in shower.
The staff were fantastic did everything to make us welcome, and look after our needs.
We will return

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Chippy58. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us we appreciate the great comments and feedback about Australia Day. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience.

By

February 01, 2016

club

Very cheerful and polite staff throughout. Very clean room. Comfortable bed and well equipped. Would definately recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Tony and Deb, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are glad you had a great time with us. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Mini Break

By

February 01, 2016

club

We had a really lovely 2 days over Australia Day. Great venue, loved room service and our own private balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Evelyn07, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us, we are glad you enjoyed Australia Day with us! The balconies have the perfect view. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service second to none!

By

January 31, 2016

club

Arriving at this hotel is a feeling of being welcomed home. I am remembered by name and the service that you receive is beyond expectations.

The staff are attentive and helpful in every way. My experience when injuring an ankle during my stay, I was overwhelmed with the care and compassion displayed by the staff.

I am a frequent traveller, and for me service beats everything hands down. Staff that are willing to go that extra step to ensure that you have everything that you need.

You have won my business Crowne Plaza Perth!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Fiona Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely comment about our staff and service, we really do appreciate reading such comments. Glad you had an amazing experience. We do hope to see you again and you ankle is feeling better Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less