Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 542 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location

By

July 26, 2016

club

Located next to the river parkland and walking distance to the CBD. The relaxing atmosphere made the end of day enjoyable, being able to stretch my legs and walk into the CBD if I wanted is a bonus.
The riverside parkland reduces traffic noise and enables a peaceful nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear flash376 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the lovely comments and glad your had a relaxing stay! Do look forward to welcoming you back here soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the West

By

July 25, 2016

club

Our stay here could not have been better, after two weeks in Asia we were greeted warmly on arrival, and found that we could have a great coffee in the lobby, the room was comfortable and roomy for the three of us and provided a needed rest after our flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear John858 Thank you for your recent review of your stay here with us, we appreciate the lovely comments and we will be sure to pass the message on to our teams. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Favourite hotel in Perth

By

July 21, 2016

club

We LOVE staying at the Crowne Plaza. The service here is always fantastic and we are made to feel extremely welcome.

This hotel far outshines its larger competitors and unbelievable value for city stays with a river view!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Rhij85 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback and do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay!

By

July 14, 2016

Very enjoyable stay on my last visit over the long weekend in June 2016. Price was great considering it was a long weekend. Room brilliant, staff very friendly and the coffee down stairs made to your liking was amazing! :) Highly recommend, service with a smile! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Jusa_98 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great review and will be sure to pass the feedback onto our teams Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Online Rewards Booking

By

July 12, 2016

I endeavoured to book our Rewards accommodation online. It indicated that my preferred nights were available, but as soon as I SELECTED the nights, it indicated that a room was NOT available.
Fortunately, I rang the toll free number. Within just 1 minute, the agent had noted our preferences and had confirmed my booking at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Perth. I was most impressed by his speedy, efficient, courteous and helpful service, and grateful that we could book for the only days we were available.
We had a most enjoyable stay at the hotel and, of course, a great time visiting the grandchildren!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Andrew47 Thank you kindly for reviewing your stay here with us, we are glad you had an enjoyable stay and got to spend some time with your grandchildren. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel that looks after you

By

July 09, 2016

club

I really enjoy the balconies overlooking the river and the amazing breakfasts. I love that hotel staff have on file what rooms you'd prefer and what paper you like. The personal touches make all the difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear EvaMJ1 Thank you kindly for the lovely review, so glad you enjoyed your stay, we are glad you liked some of the hotels personal touches. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Visit to Perth

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

My family along with others traveling enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza, it was close to the river and just a short walk from Elizabeth Quay. It was also very easy to get to from the Perth airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Kevin06162016 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback! Look forward to welcoming you back when you are in Perth next You sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay at a hotel that showed it cared.

By

July 07, 2016

The hotel is fairly stylish and in a good location. Room was comfortable and clean and the views were great. Mostly quiet with the exception of a noisy wedding function that ran on late the first night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Felt particularly well taken care of as a Platinum IHG Reward Member with free drinks and a fruit basket provided over the course of my stay. Only comment for improvement is the hotel has a fantastic long swimming pool with great views, but is not heated in winter! Would be amazing if it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear DirkAU Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback! We will pass your feedback onto our management teams, hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This should not be a Crowne Plaza Brand Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Having stayed in Crowne Plaza hotels around the world, this hotel was an extreme disappointment - all of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels I have stayed in during the last 10 years have been a better experience.
The nightly rate was exorbitant for a hotel without heating, tired décor, poor menu and marginally interested staff, and I truly am surprised that IHG allow this property to present itself as a Crowne Plaza - shocking and I will not be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Antigua22, Thank you for choosing to stay with Crowne Plaza Perth on your recent travel and for taking the time to share your experience. I was surprised to read you felt our team disengaged and the service experience substandard. As a hotel that has yet to undergo a modernisation, our service engagement is one that our team pride itself on and I am sorry to read you did not experience this on this occasion. Your reference to heating is duly noted for that weekend. An intermittent fault had been identified with some of the rooms over that period and although promptly addressed, the general climatic conditions in Perth were less than favourable for this time of the year. As a Spire Elite member, we value your feedback and trust that your experience in this hotel does not reflect poorly on the experiences you had come to frequent and love in our parts of the world. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Perth Crowne Plaza, could not fault a thing. Breakfast was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mandy73 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback! Hope to see you again when you travel to Perth Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great customer service across the board.
Lovely location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear BigBear007 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback and will be sure to share this message with our team. Look forward to seeing you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Concierge Service

By

June 20, 2016

club

While the concierge service was outstanding, I must also comment on the first rate service I received from all of the staff, they are a credit to your organisation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear LookingforGreat Service Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, we are pleased you had such a great experience with us We do look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less