Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Dependable and consistent with expectations

By

August 08, 2015

platinumelite

If you want to stay in a place which meets your expectations every time then the Crowne Plaza is one of these. I like this hotel because there are no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

agree with the comfortable bed

By

August 07, 2015

No more comments.
Im not making any further comment, that should be my choice

Read More
Read Less

Low service levels

By

August 07, 2015

Poor experience all round, Not even ready with water for Platinum member etc. Run down hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms with the best views of the river

By

August 05, 2015

club

A little disappointed this time in the checkout and being charged double for breakfast with no offer to compensate for the money already spent. Not been given instructions over the phone that the breakfast the was already paid for was for in the dining room downstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Dear josephinie, Thank you for your continued loyalty and recommendation of our hotel. Having read your comment, I too was disappointed with this oversight in not having the package content explained or offering to resolve this on check out. Following our conversation this morning, I can confirm this has now been credited and would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

August 04, 2015

club

This hotel fell far short of my Crowne Plaza experience in other parts of the world. Very average standard hotel. Poor value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear IGLC15, Thank You for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We apologise our hotel fell below your expectations, I assure your feedback will be reviewed and forwarded onto management. We hope you give us another chance to welcome you back in the future, Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servizio, pulizia e struttura ottimi

By

August 01, 2015

club

Ottima professionalità e cordialità del personale di servizio. Ottima pulizia e mantenimento delle aree.
Servizi in generale molto buoni. Consigliato

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Getaway!

By

July 31, 2015

club

As soon as you walk in you're treated like a VIP, was offered a free upgrade on check -in to a room with a balcony on the river (didn't end up using it as the new room had no spa) and the breakfast is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! Me and my girlfriend are already planning our next weekend stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Cnickaz, Thank You for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad your stay with us was memorable and we hope to see you back at the hotel soon! Your Sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Anniversay weekend

By

July 30, 2015

we stayed here for our 23rd wedding anniversary, the room was very well presented and the staff were very welcoming.
when we arrived we were given a few complementary drink vouchers as it was our wedding anniversary.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dearest Welsh couple, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Crowne Plaza Perth. We appreciate the feedback and we will pass your comments on to our teams. Look forward to seeing you again Your Sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service is very good

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is old but hotel people are very nice and excellent services.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Totally123, Thank You kindly for your review of our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Perth on your next visit Your Sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our first choice of places to stay

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

Cowne plaza is always our go to hotel when we travel to Perth, Everything about the hotel is consistently good and you can not ask for anything more than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear PatientHusband, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Crowne Plaza Perth. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope we will see you again when you travel to Perth next. Your Sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor internet & bathroom outdated

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Internet speed is like dialup, so slow...
Bathroom needs renovation.... outdated and badly design shower door... no frameless shower door.
Bathroom foot rug not replaced everyday...
Replacement small towels not given everyday even though i put the used ones on the floor for exchange....

The only good thing is that the restaurant is ok and the menu is ok.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2015
Dear Sydney888, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you may have experienced with the internet connection and the condition of the bathroom which let down your stay. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured these issues will be taken into account for review as we always try our best to meet our valued guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next visit. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 20, 2015

club

My Visit to the H|otel was my first and will not be my last as it is a fantastic Hotel and Location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Ian2304, Thank You for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Perth and your recommendation. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less