Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 427 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent location, friendly staff

By

February 06, 2016

club

Love this hotel - although it is a bit on the pricey side, the location and comfort can't be beat! Easy access to SkyTrain to the terminals, great fitness center, bar/lounge and restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

February 06, 2016

Have no complaints of the hotel staff, all were helpful, courteous and professional. On this occasion, I had forgot my toothpaste, called the front desk and some was sent up within a few minutes.

Though the valet parking is complimentary and the valet staff are very quick and professional, it would be nice to have additional self parking.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Crowne Jewel

By

February 04, 2016

Love this hotel. Nice fresh remodel, everything looks new, real wow factor. Closest hotel to Sky Harbor and can ride the airport Sky Train from Terminals 3

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our remodel and location. I also appreciate you mentioning the Sky Train to the terminals - it is a great benefit of staying at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. I hope you will visit us again when travel brings you back to Phoenix. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

February 02, 2016

club

While not on airport property, this hotel is quite close. It was a perfect choice to spend the night to be ready for an early morning flight out of PHX. The room was spacious and updated, and the bed was as comfortable as my bed at home. The staff was pleasant and friendly, and the hallways were brightly lit. The lobby was sharply decorated. This was my first time at this hotel, and I was pleasantly surprised.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Thanks for your nice comments about the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We are pleased that you were able to join us and it worked so conveniently for your early flight. We are the closest hotel to Sky Harbor and have a complimentary shuttle or across the street from the Sky Train to the terminals. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, location and value...Room very nice, just a little small

By

January 29, 2016

The Crowne Plaza Hotel at Phoenix Airport, Phoenix, AZ is a great hotel with excellent location and value. Room was very nice, just a little small. Bed was super comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and value. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 25, 2016

Noise level on the first 8 floors disturbs the sleep of the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and ratings on your recent stay. I apologize for any noise concerns that you had, but am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again for your next visit to Phoenix. Sincerely, Ted Trembath- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better training for front desk staff

By

January 22, 2016

club

Refer to previous answers I have given in your survey of your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your previous feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; convenient to light rail and airport

By

January 21, 2016

platinumelite

I selected the Crowne Plaza for my stay based on its convenient location. You take the Sky Train from the airport right to the hotel. (OK, across the street.)

It is located right next to a light rail stop which gives you convenient access to downtown (sports and nightlife), to the Arizona State campus, and to the many other destinations (including start, finish, and Expo for the RNR AZ marathon.)

The hotel was very helpful in meeting my needs for the weekend. I was in town for the RNR Arizona marathon, and did not need to rent a car for the trip. The staff was helpful with local recommendations, and as an IHG rewards member, in extending a later check-out time.

The hotel has on site dining, and food is available at their on site bar (the Perch). I enjoyed the Hawaiian pizza - I recommend it. They have water, sodas and snacks available for purchase on site, and there is a Ruby Tuesday's across the street for casual dining. There aren't as many restaurants or stores within walking distance as i would prefer, but with the train, it was not an issue.

The hotel has a large, heated swimming pool, but the spa is a little undersized (and was not fully functional this trip - open, but no bubble action.) There is a good exercise room available as well.

Ther rooms are spacious and comfortable. I had a King room, and it also offered a desk, chair and ottoman, table, and in-room refrigerator. There were plenty of outlets, including USB ports for running//charging your devices.

I will definitely stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Wow! Thanks for taking the time to share that complete and awesome review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. You hit on so many of our great attributes. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I apologize for the spa issues and thank you for feedback as that is what makes us better each day. We hope you will visit us again. Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, very clean and comfortable.

By

January 21, 2016

club

This is the second time i stay in this hotel and in both occasions the overall experience has been very satisfying.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Thanks for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with again us. A repeat guest is something we strive for. We hope you will continue to visit us in the future. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 20, 2016

Very courteous staff in all areas.
Room was very comfortable, great night's sleep.
Bar, room service and breakfast were all excellent.
Having the AirTrain across the street was perfect for my return to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and convenient location to the Airport. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 19, 2016

Front desk and restaurant staff was friendly and welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for sharing your nice comments about the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. That means a lot coming from a seasoned traveler such as yourself, so we value your feedback. We hope you welcome you again next stop in Phoenix. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

just ok

By

January 15, 2016

club

not a great check in experience
make sure you ask for everything, they won't remember to give you coupon for breakfast or offer anything

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
I appreciate you sharing your feedback as we value your feedback. I apologize that we missed the mark on your check in and hope you give us another chance to show you our Crowne Plaza hospitality. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less