Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 519 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

good hotel choice

By

July 26, 2016

convenient to airport, quiet, comfortable, very reasonable off-season price. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 25, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was pretty nice. Pillows very nice! The elevator and hall carpets could have been cleaned a little better, but over all a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport for your business trip. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay and hope to see you back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

July 21, 2016

Great location for my needs right next to the airport! Starbucks on site great restaurant! The staff was extremely helpful with all my needs. I also had a great view from my room as well as a peaceful rest for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are glad that we could provide everything you needed during your stay in Phoenix. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

at breakfast, I was more than willing to just charge gratuity on my personal card, due to no cash in wallet. I wanted to show staff my appreciation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for showing your appreciation to our staff. We will be sure to share your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 18, 2016

Proximity and location to the airport was perfect. Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. The shuttle to and from the airport is definitely an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel! We are glad the location was a perfect fit. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

空港至近の快適ホテル

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

・空港至近
・アクセス良
・広い駐車スペース
・無料駐車場
・部屋のDesk周りの多電源箇所
・アロマキット

Read More
Read Less

OKLABound

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent hotel with a generous parking option. Stayed one night but parked car for two weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments! We hope to see you back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

July 11, 2016

I've been using the Crowne Plaza Hotel - PHX Airport for about a year now and I always look forward to coming back. I appreciated the quick shuttle service to and from the airport and the overall competence, responsiveness and friendliness of the staff. Especially the morning staff in the dining area, as they are always so accommodating and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend at the Crowne Plaza in Phoenix

By

July 11, 2016

club

My wife and I recently spent 5 days in Phoenix, Arizona. We currently reside in San Diego, California and neither of us have ever been to Arizona, so we decided to go there and celebrate her birthday during our stay. From check-in to check-out, the entire overall hotel stay was simply excellent. I have never been so comfortable in a hotel before. The service and the professionalism was so abundant and so consistent, it made the stay extremely delightful. All of the rooms amenities, the access to restaurants, room service, the spa and pool were great. Our room overlooked the city of Phoenix and the bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept in. Our stay there could equate to this: If we had never left the hotel for anything, we still would have been just fine. We really enjoyed our stay, would highly recommend these hotels and are looking forward to staying there again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your birthday weekend at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport! We are delighted to hear that everything about your stay was excellent. We hope to see you back again next year or sooner!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Delicious Restaurant, and Comfortable Room

By

July 11, 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was very enjoyable. I was travelling on business and it had everything I needed to relax after a hard work day. I will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about your stay. We are so happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel for a layover before getting a flight the next day. the people are great and i have gotten to know most of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for always choosing our hotel! We are pleased to hear that the team takes great care of you and that it works out well for your flight. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience and the price was great

By

July 04, 2016

club

Thank again for a great experience, your staff was fantastic. PLEASE NOTE- that I put average sleep quality. This had nothing to do with the hotel, but everything to do with an early flight and concerns about TSA Lines at PHX.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that your experience was excellent and that the team took great care of you. We hope that you had a safe flight and no issues with TSA lines.
Read More
Read Less