Crowne Plaza Phoenix North

Hotel Front Desk: 1-602-9432341

Hotel Fax: 1-602-3718470

Hotel Email: sales@cpphoenix.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Phoenix Sky Harbor International (PHX)

- Distance from hotel: 16 MI/ 25.75 KM North l

- Exit airport on I-10 West, Merge onto I-17 north via Exit 143A, exit at Peoria Ave, turn right onto Peoria Ave., turn left onto 25th ave, and an immediate left into hotel parking lot.

Deer Valley Airport (DVT)

- Distance from hotel: 8.5 MI/ 13.68 KM South l

- Exit airport on 7th Ave south, go onto the Loop 101 west, merge onto the I-17 south, exit at Peoria ave, turn left onto Peoria Ave, turn left at 25th Ave, and an immediate left into hotel parking lot.

Subway

Phoenix Light Rail

- Distance from hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM South East

- Located 4 miles south of us outside of Christown Mall. Hotel provides complimentary shuttle to the light rail, based on availability.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 188 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel

By

2015 五月 20

This is a good hotel. However, my final bill was inaccurate, which was hard to fix.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

2015 五月 16

club

I am happy with stay at this hotel, accommodation, clean rooms, easy to come in and out of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with nice water fall view

By

2015 五月 14

club

GREAT!!!Pricing - location - view - food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay better than first but still sub par

By

2015 五月 12

platinumelite

My first stay was very disappointing. So disappointing that I cancelled about 10 stays that I had booked in advance to return to this property as it was in a very good location for work and family. I contacted the hotel via their website and writing the GM but never got a reply. I was on my way back to Phoenix and since it was closer to my route back into the city I decided to give it another chance since I was tired and didn’t want to drive any more.

This stay was better than the first but not up to the best Crowne Plaza has to offer. At least this time I wasn’t put in a super noisy room near the road. Biggest disappointment was the pool closed an hour earlier than posted so went to the outside pool which was still open. There the hot tub didn’t work and maintenance could never get it fixed while I was there. The one indoors was working fine but since the pool was closed I wasn’t able to use. The next morning went back to the pool before I was to leave and the indoor pool wasn’t open on time. So by the time they got it open at my behest I had to leave.

The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very basic and lacking imagination. Maybe offer something in addition to the basic eggs and bacon. That would be a nice plus. While it wasn’t a bad place, I can’t say I would recommend and I likely won’t be back. I stay 250 nights a year in hotels on an average year and I have a good idea of what to expect.

Posted by CustomerCare
2015 五月 21
Dear Wavshrdr, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Phoenix North. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less