Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 397 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bershires

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is good but the garage is VERY confusing. Very poor signage and safety blind spots on sharp up and down turns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Front Desk Personnel are excellent.

Parking garage appears to need some updating.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

June 26, 2016

I booked a room for my niece's wedding. The food, facility and room were great. The staff at the front desk were Super Helpful. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

overall good experience

By

June 24, 2016

We were here to visit the Norman Rockwell Museum.We enjoyed a restful night sleep in a comfortable bed..The room could use an update,but the amenities were adequate and room service was nice. We would stay at this location again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor to Fair Experience

By

June 24, 2016

Facility and guest rooms were old and in poor shape. Wallpaper pealing off walls, stained carpets, and lumpy, old pillows. Noise level was high in the hotel and overall facility was dated. Price of room was not worth it given the quality of the facility and below average service.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear cbty, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza Pittsfield Berkshires, MA. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the facilities, wallpaper, carpet condition and the noise. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE

By

June 22, 2016

Everything about our stay at the hotel was extremely weel handled and done for us. The moment we checked in until our check out time. The Restaurant staff was extremely courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Gramps 68, Thank you for your comments. I am glad you were well taken care of. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 18, 2016

great staff and excellent service! We love this place
One elevator has been out of service for over a year and parking garage is a mess !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Thomas 7, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry it has taken so long , but we should have that elevator back in service shortly. It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

old

By

June 18, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel over the years, started out nice and gets worse with every visit. The hotel is in desperate need of updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Business Man A1, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business over the years. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

short visit

By

June 16, 2016

club

it was a decent hotel, but very pricey. Room was small but clean and sufficient for a short stay.

Front desk staff very helpful and courteous.

Quick check in/out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Theatermom, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We appreciate the feedback. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

June 15, 2016

The hotel is a bit out of date, but comfortable. Very nice staff; friendly and efficient. Good location if you are visiting family/friends in the Berkshires. Restaurant/bar on the 2nd floor.

Breakfast buffet was especially good. Eggs/omelets cooked to order, fresh fruit

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear MK1965, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Employees

By

June 09, 2016

club

I did not mention my IHG membership when I arrived but was warmly greeted when I told them

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Jeterdog, Thank you for your comments. I am glad you were made to feel welcome. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Repeat happy customer

By

June 07, 2016

I recommend this hotel. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions. The lobby is big, the rooms are clean and nicely appointed. Bed is comfortable, air conditioning worked perfect and the bathrooms were clean. Good beer selection at the bar. Only complaint was no tea available. Coffee only and I had to ask a waitstaff for hot water and tea. Other than that, this is a very nice hotel with friendly service and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear MK6204, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less