Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 338 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Except for the room being unusually small, our stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear LC01077, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry you found the room small for your needs. Please let us know if you plan on staying with us again and we will make every effort to accommodate you. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Everything was wonderful
the staff, the food, were great highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Sunshine0126, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My review

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Nice hot tub
Noisy with many kids running about hotel
Nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Trekkers, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you experienced issues with noise during your stay. We do make every effort to control the activities inside the hotel when we have large groups of children., but this can be challenging at times. I hope you will give us another try. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

31. Januar 2016

Great staff and accommodations. The building was right in the middle of the square where there are plenty of eateries, shops and pleasant atmosphere to walk around and soak in the culture of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Pete2121, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience the surrounding area. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza PittsfieldConvention

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Thank you for the wonderful convention space and the attention to details. Your willingness to make sure it was a good experience made a big difference in the overall feeling of a great convention site. Anytime any one of us had a problem or issue whether it was for our own personal stay at the hotel or the convention it was handled immediately. Thank you for making this convention one of the best experiences for the convention goers and for those of us putting the convention on.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Chrissy0412, Thank you for your comments. We are very happy you were well taken care of. It was our pleasure hosting your group and we appreciate you choosing us for your convention. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, slightly outdated common areas

By

25. Januar 2016

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza were exceptional. They did not hesitate to answer any questions, and the check-in and check-out process were a breeze.

The hotel room itself was modern and clean, though it did seem as if the bathroom was cleaned in a bit of a hurry (it was clean, but things were haphazardly placed). The common areas were outdated and somewhat dark.

Overall, I would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Shazmaraz, Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to hear you received exceptional service. . We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Place

By

24. Januar 2016

club

Spacious, clean, updated rooms with extra plugs. Good views from all directions. A full class hotel with a good restaurant, bar and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Tuesdaytourist1, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the berkshire

By

21. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Stayed two nights for a ski trip in the Berkshire. We were given a room overlooking the pool which is convenient. The parking is currently complimentary as the garage is being renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
Dear Gcp62, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you were able to enjoy some of the great skiing in the Berkshires. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I would think that being a member the rate would be better but understand the area is different. This is the third time stay at Crown Plaza's and they all were good experences. when I plan a trip the first thing I look for is hotel status for Crown or Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
Dear Twillis54, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and we thank you for being a platinum member. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice King Bed, parking garage needs help

By

18. Januar 2016

club

Loved my "quiet" floor, the king size bed was very comfortable. The parking garage needs some attention though! It is falling apart.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear BA23, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations and appreciate your feed back on the parking garage. We are always looking for ways to improve and your comments will assist us in that effort. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Awesome Hotel

By

15. Dezember 2015

club

This hotel is amazing. I traveled with my family, so the kids really enjoyed the pool/hot tub and having a poolside room. We ordered room service. They loved that too and the food was amazing. The beds were a little firm for us, but other than that, the stay was awesome. Rooms are big and CLEAN! I highly recommend anyone who is visiting the Berkshires to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Dezember 2015
Dear ComedianMike, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Berkshire

By

15. Dezember 2015

club

Hotel met my business needs.........................................

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Dezember 2015
Dear Lob1, Thank you for your comment. We are glad the hotel met your needs. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less