Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Good hotel, very clean with a good brunch on Sunday. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Why pay for parking An additional fee for parking was exploitive and unnecessary. Especially when you have to add as much as 10 minutes to your travel time to exit the parking lot transversing back and forth. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food, pool area and location! Stayed here for two nights with my family and all had a good time. The food was very good and the pool area was relaxing at night! Cannot beat the location since it's in the heart of everything and easy for walking and driving to places. The hotel shows it's age in some ways, but has a ton of charm as well. I was nervous before going when I read about the parking garage which is old and run down but not as bad as I thought. Overall is a nice hotel for price. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Definitely provided a clean, comfortable room. No in-room fridge here, and ice is on an entirely different floor. Breakfast was pricey considering the quality. Clean, comfortable, quiet and free morning paper. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and nice facilities Enjoyed our stay here: we used the restaurant, pool and breakfast buffet. The buffet was delicious and included with our room rate. The pool facility was great and our 3 year old really enjoyed it. The only thing that wasn't great was the restaurant menu (in my opinion), and the restaurant staff weren't very good: I ordered take out, they said 15-20 min, it was over 30 and they didn't check in with me while I stood there the extra 15 min ( I had to ask them when it would be ready). Restaurant food was just ok when we finally got it. I would go back here: breakfast buffet was great, as was the staff there! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located, excellent service We found the staff at the hotel and in the restaurant to be exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room was clean though rather small. This is a resort area, and there are no bargains to be found in hotels, especially on the weekend, and the Crowne Plaza is certainly not inexpensive. But it's a good facility with good staff and its location makes it a reasonable choice for people who want a location that gives them easy access to attractions from Williamstown in the north to Lenox and Great Barrington in the south. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Wonderful Stay at the Crowne Plaza in Pittsfield We arrived at midnight and the desk manager could not have been friendlier. Our room was spacious - cool and very comfortable. Extremely spottless. However, we would have liked to find a small refrigerator and of course, a safe, which is very important. We shall be back in August and September. Thank you for a wonderful stay! July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor This is an old hotel. not worth the money. It is run down and they charge you for every little thing they can, even parking. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, service OK The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff we encountered were all very responsive and pleasant. There was a paucity of staff at the entrance such that there was no one to help with the luggage. Fortunately, our luggage was not excessive. The cost of the room seemed high for the lack of service personnel. Breakfast was very satisfactory with good and responsive staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wifi / fridge You need better wifi. On the upper floors the signal is not very good. Additionally in the evenings during peak hours it was impossible to get log into the wifi network through the login website provided. Last you bathrooms seem a little out of date, the sink counter is very low and made for someone who is 5 foot nothing. Last I had to ask for a fridge for the room. The first staff member said he doubt there were any left and didn’t bother checking. I checked back the next day with a different staff member and she was more helpful in getting me a fridge. No a days what hotels do not have fridges in all of their rooms? July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and the room was clean. Stay was pleasant. Hotel Bar area was good. Never used the pool or fitness centre. $6 for parking seems unnecessary. Having to swipe in and out of the parking lot never caused any problem for me, but I can see how it could have for some. Hotel is a good location. Lots of great places to eat in the area around hotel. Never ate at the hotel, breakfast simply too expensive and would have been nice to be included in the price of the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable large room Nice spacious room. Clean hotel, better value compared with others in the area. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay- not too great uncomfortable bed and pillows, pillows were the tiny size of throw pillows and were very lumpy...only able to get two hours of sleep as a result. Also an annoying continuous sound throughout the night seeming to come from the a/c system or something. Series of bad smells throughout the hotel, the parking garage was kind of scary, dark and a lot of hanging/ peeling paint. But worst of all, 3 weeks later I still have an extra $124 holding charge on my credit card (personal) that the hotel assured me that they would take care of. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and amenities The hotel was very attractive and provided easy access to Pittsfield and the surrounding areas. The entrance, lobby and pool areas were inviting, and our king bed room was very comfortable. We had a wonderful dinner in the restaurant and bar area. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. A couple of constructive comments: the garage area definitely needs a new coat of paint. The peeling paint gives one a very poor initial impression which, fortunately, ends once you get into the hotel. The elevator carpeting should be changed and/or cleaned more often as it also gives a slightly negative feeling even though the lobby, halls and rooms are all well maintained. Lastly, the staff at the desk should more consistently provide a greeting to guests as they come into the hotel - this would also help us feel more secure knowing the front desk was watching who came in. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pittsfield stay This hotel has the most uncomfortable pillows to sleep on than any other Crowne Plaza I stay at. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Scholar Visit Stayed at hotel with Road Scholar tour. We stayed an extra night after the trip ended. I would recommend this hotel as it was conveniently located July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Crazy Cook Cook had meltdown in hotel bar because he wanted to go home and there were still customers left who wanted to order. VERY negative experience July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and excellent pool This hotel is extremely convenient for anyone wishing to stay in Pittsfield as it is within easy walking distance of most restaurants, theaters and other attractions. I particularly enjoy the whirlpool and swimming pool, which is relatively large compared to most hotels. My only suggestion would be to open the pool earlier in the morning than 8:00 for people who like to swim before work, however my requests to the front desk staff to open it at 5:30 have always been met, so there is no complaint. I also appreciate how the restaurant and bar stay open late, which offers an added benefit when I arrive late in the evening or just wish to have a nightcap before retiring. I have also found the hotel staff which includes everyone from the front desk, restaurant/bar and maintenance to be extremely helpful, friendly and eager to please. In general I enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza Pittsfield and hope to remain a frequent guest for many more years to come. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room and hotel condition The beds were very comfortable and room temperature good. The bathroom was not very nice, towels small and not enough provided. Not enough toiletries provided. The shower curtain had a mildew odor. The vending and ice only on one floor and very inconvenient. The vending machine for snacks did not work. The rate for this hotel was very expensive for what the value was. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues Very tacky to charge for mini fridge. Gym is small poorly ventilated . Treadmills have no input for headset to TV. Requires TV to blast in order to hear over machinery- unfortunately remote went AWOL. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in general If you need a place you might get a better value at another hotel. The rooms were tired for the price and need some work to bring up to par the exterior also needs work . I will not stay at this hotel ever again. The staff was great and the service as well. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at rundown hotel This is a tired hotel needing investments to become worthy of its name. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Fairly routine and seamless. Staff was proactive and professional. Rooms were generally well kept and clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and service Nice staff...easygoing and efficient. I loved the food I ordered through room service. The portions were generous and the beverage temp was perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for business people. The pool is impossible and the breakfast is early. If you are a business person who doesn't take time to swim and eat early to get to work. it's fine for you. As far as a leisurly stay. Nope. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Service While at this hotel in May I spoke with Grace Daley about booking 4 rooms for a wedding we would be attending in June. Grace worked with me to set up rooms for my family which included 3 children ages 10 - 5 - and 20months. When we arrived all the rooms were ready and special request had been taken care of. Our trip went off without a hitch and the staff saw to all needs requested. Grace had taken care to make sure there was everything we needed. On Sunday morning we had requested seating for 11 people and when we arrived at the restaurant again everything was taken care of including a high chair for the 20 month old. If you are thinking of staying at this property and you have special needs, contact Grace and she and her staff will take care of you. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bershire Hotel Great place to stay, perfect location. Staff (especially Grace) are amazing. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just ok this is the only halfway decent hotel in the area The front desk staff were rude June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor value. The lobby was nice enough. No executive-level amenities were offered with our executive-level booking. Room change was required due to water leaking down through the bathroom ceiling from the bathroom above. Nice lobby, if that is what you really care about when you book a hotel stay. Poor - Fair room décor and layout. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok... just ok Fine for lack of any real alternative. Very dated and very loud over a weekend night. No acknowledgment of elite status. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>