Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 408 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Perfect while in town

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very clean hotel overall. Centrally located for a short stay in Pittsfield.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean.

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay very much close to everything we wanted to do. Our 2nd dinner in the restaurant the food was very good, I think however our waitress was a little overwhelmed. Neglected to clear away our soup bowls and bread and butter plates before serving our meals, needless to say the table was quite cluttered as there were four of us. The restaurant manager noticed came over to help clear and gave us complimentary tickets for our breakfast the next morning. Did not expect that and were very pleased. To be fair the restaurant was busy ,and we only saw 1 server for the first hour or so.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home on vacation

By

July 23, 2016

club

This is a cozy, comfortable and clean hotel. Good value. Pleasant atmosphere. It was a nice place to go to at the end of a long day out and about.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Lady from New York City, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments made my day. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and excellent service

By

July 22, 2016

club

The hotel accommodations were excellent. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. This is a very service friendly hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Fred 1947, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations and service. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for the unfriendly service provided.

By

July 14, 2016

club

- Bad attitude by front desk staff.
- TV not working properly, pay per view did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Manny111, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry you did not receive the type of service that is a standard at our hotel. I also apologize for the television issues and assure you it will be addressed. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very comfortable, safe, and secure hotel. Parking area is sheltered and convenient. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have always been satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear DD692, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you found the accommodations satisfying. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room service and front desk were excellent

By

July 12, 2016

club

room was okay, had a musty, old smell, 9probably from carpet) everything else was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear I really don't have a nic, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is important to us as we continue to improve. We will look into the musty odor you described and address it as needed. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staf

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the Crowne Plaza is always so friendly. They make my stay at the hotel feel like my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear T_S_34, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining area is a disaster

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff was unprofessional-- indeed, not even on duty at dinner time. At breakfast, they were also invisible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Cuchulain, Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry you had a poor dining experience. We are usually better than that , but will certainly look into the staffing issues that you observed, and address them immediately. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel, needs updating

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel is okay. It looks like its being slowly renovated with the mix-match of Grand Lobby décor and the guest hallways from the 80s. The restaurant looks chic but the exterior and garage are so 80s. The rooms look updated as well. There is a new hotel that popped up where all the young people are staying and this hotel aims to recapture that audience but is lacking in cohesive tastes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear MDEE243, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your visit. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to plan future improvements. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good place to stay, room is clean and comfortable. It is in downtown Pittsfield and within walking distance to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear CMB623, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you found the location convenient and accommodations comfortable. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bershires

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is good but the garage is VERY confusing. Very poor signage and safety blind spots on sharp up and down turns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear STGNTS01, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you found the garage confusing. We will have our engineering department review the signage and address it as needed. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less