Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 368 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Fun Weekend

By

April 21, 2016

club

Front desk staff were fantastic. My room was upgraded at no additional cost.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 18, 2016

Too far off the interstate for my purposes. If I were actually staying in the area I would consider staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Johnp2, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry the location did not fit your needs. Hopefully you can enjoy some of the local attractions and stay with us some time in the future. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall a solid choice

By

April 18, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsfield-Berkshires was a solid choice of accommodations during a brief overnight for business. The room was clean and in good shape. There were ample places to plug in devices. The bed was comfortable, though the sheets were a bit stiff and the pillows over stuffed and too soft for my particular liking. The bathroom was clean and the complimentary soap/shampoos were great. My one major complaint was access to the internet. Neither the WiFi nor the wired connections functioned during the stay. This became a problem when I attempted to get online to do some work. I struggled for 45 minutes trying to get connected without success.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Front Desk Service

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. The service is simply outstanding. The hotel is very convenient for working in the Pittsfield area and there are a number of restaurants and bars within walking distance of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear North Hampton, Thank you for your comments and for being such a loyal guest. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small town-Big comfort

By

April 10, 2016

club

Pittsfield, MA might be small town USA but the Crowne Plaza in Pittsfield-Berkshires is far from it. From the moment you entered the doors you would have thought you were in a big city-warm staff, pleasant rooms with great pillows and mattress. The breakfast choices were more than we expected for the price. The breakfast staff couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating. A wonderful stay that was way too short.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear PQ66, Thank you for all the great feedback. We hope you have the opportunity to visit the area again. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 Perfect Days in Pittsfield

By

April 10, 2016

platinumelite

Came for business. Always stay at the Crowne Plaza. Always good. Breakfast is great. Rooms are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear W9LS, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great oferal stay

By

April 08, 2016

The staff is superior. The beds are comfortable and the food and service is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Rhodau2, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is old and dated. Staff is very nice, friendly and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Laddiejack, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is important to us and will assist us in our effort to continuously improve. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Breakfast

By

April 05, 2016

club

My stay was for business. I chose the Pittsfield Crowne Plaza based upon its proximity to my business meetings. I was pleased with the breakfast buffet and, in particular the omelet station. The hotel's parking garage is a disaster, and has been under construction for the past several months.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Captain Crunchtime, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast buffet. and we appreciate your patience with the parking garage. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 03, 2016

club

Had a great experience at this hotel. You can't beat the value with all the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Bpnoman, Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience. We hope to see you again. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

March 28, 2016

Great place to stay in a great location. Excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear Atl2Indy, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick
Read More
Read Less

Beds not so great.

By

March 23, 2016

The only real drawback was the bed. We were not able to get Queens or larger and were traveling with our two young boys for a hockey tournament. had to request a cot for one of our sons and had to have the younger son sleep with his mother because the beds were so small. Also they pillows were not very comfortable.

Also, had difficulty getting the remote to work for the TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Dear JasonDO22, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry the bed type you requested was not available. This does not happen often, but I understand how much of an inconvenience it can be when it does. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less