Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 341 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Home away from home.

By

February 11, 2016

This was my second experience with the hotel. And I must day I felt it was a hone away from home. Staff has an awesome professional attitudes that goes beyond and above our needs.

Very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool - a little dated

By

February 10, 2016

club

The common areas were fine, but the rooms are small. The bathroom is particularly small and dated. Nice television options and fast wi-fi. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Pittsfield

By

February 10, 2016

club

Das Parkhaus müsste dringen Renoviert werden! Ist in einem Allgemein schlechten zustand.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 04, 2016

club

Except for the room being unusually small, our stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear LC01077, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry you found the room small for your needs. Please let us know if you plan on staying with us again and we will make every effort to accommodate you. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 04, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful
the staff, the food, were great highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Sunshine0126, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My review

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hot tub
Noisy with many kids running about hotel
Nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Trekkers, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you experienced issues with noise during your stay. We do make every effort to control the activities inside the hotel when we have large groups of children., but this can be challenging at times. I hope you will give us another try. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 31, 2016

Great staff and accommodations. The building was right in the middle of the square where there are plenty of eateries, shops and pleasant atmosphere to walk around and soak in the culture of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Pete2121, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience the surrounding area. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza PittsfieldConvention

By

January 27, 2016

club

Thank you for the wonderful convention space and the attention to details. Your willingness to make sure it was a good experience made a big difference in the overall feeling of a great convention site. Anytime any one of us had a problem or issue whether it was for our own personal stay at the hotel or the convention it was handled immediately. Thank you for making this convention one of the best experiences for the convention goers and for those of us putting the convention on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Chrissy0412, Thank you for your comments. We are very happy you were well taken care of. It was our pleasure hosting your group and we appreciate you choosing us for your convention. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, slightly outdated common areas

By

January 25, 2016

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza were exceptional. They did not hesitate to answer any questions, and the check-in and check-out process were a breeze.

The hotel room itself was modern and clean, though it did seem as if the bathroom was cleaned in a bit of a hurry (it was clean, but things were haphazardly placed). The common areas were outdated and somewhat dark.

Overall, I would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Shazmaraz, Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to hear you received exceptional service. . We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Place

By

January 24, 2016

club

Spacious, clean, updated rooms with extra plugs. Good views from all directions. A full class hotel with a good restaurant, bar and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Tuesdaytourist1, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the berkshire

By

January 21, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed two nights for a ski trip in the Berkshire. We were given a room overlooking the pool which is convenient. The parking is currently complimentary as the garage is being renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Gcp62, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you were able to enjoy some of the great skiing in the Berkshires. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 21, 2016

platinumelite

I would think that being a member the rate would be better but understand the area is different. This is the third time stay at Crown Plaza's and they all were good experences. when I plan a trip the first thing I look for is hotel status for Crown or Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Twillis54, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and we thank you for being a platinum member. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less