Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 269 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Bed. Breakfast was not good at all

By

August 09, 2015

club

All in all the stay was great. My stay included complimentary breakfast. There was so much salt used in alot of the food it was overwhelming and made some of it un edible. Specifically, the hass brown potatom the bacon and sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 07, 2015

club

Close to wanted venue and convenient to town. Hotel is a bit older but rooms were very clean and nice. Good value for summertime in Berkshires

Read More
Read Less

Dated facility in need of maintenance/repair/remodel.

By

August 06, 2015

club

The location is great. Staff is friendly and attentive. But the facility is run down and in need of a remodel. Dated wallpaper in the room starting to come down. Rusted plumbing fixtures. Poor beds and sheet/pillow quality. Patio off the pool has lots of cracked concrete, old furniture, and smells like cigarettes & beer. The hotel is not worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Dear RL36, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I am sorry the hotel did not meet your expectations. Your comments are important to us and will assist us as we continue to make improvements. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, lousy breakfast

By

August 04, 2015

Convenient parking, clean room, comfortable beds, a bit outdated in some areas, and a poor and unreasonalbe breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Dear JimmyMadison, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry the breakfast buffet did not meet your needs. We are continuously looking for ways to improve and feedback like yours will help us to do that. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick general Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geat staff

By

July 31, 2015

Housekeeping staff, front desk staff and dining area and bar staffs were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear Elpoli, Thank you for your comments. I am glad our staff took good care of you. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

July 30, 2015

We were with a Road Scholar group and found the hotel excellent. Meeting rooms and all facilities were comfortable and kept in good order. Food was quite good and served well. The most important quality of the hotel was the staff. Always willing to help,always friendly,always competent. We had an excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear Chopsuey, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 30, 2015

club

Everyone was very friendly and clearly took pride in their work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear Panda JR, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you found the staff accommodating. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Ideal Hotel

By

July 21, 2015

In the heart of the Berkshires - all attractions within an easy drive - this hotel was squeaky clean, the staff were attentive and knowledgeable, the restaurants on-site served well prepared, delicious meals at a reasonable cost, and the hotel was able to accommodate our pet. For business or leisure, we would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Le Viellard, Thank you for your comments . We are glad the property was able to meet your needs. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 21, 2015

club

clean, nice and always great service.
always great parking and walking distance to many great locations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear hdenhvt, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in the Berkshires!

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza is by far the best local / regional all services, business friendly Hotel located in Pittsfield, MA.
For short or extended stays, the Crowne Plaza has the best and most courteous Check in crews, the finest all day restaurant on site for budget minded CEO's and a well groomed hospitality staff, attentive to every need from wake up call to room service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Ray Bear, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your kind words. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight on buisness

By

July 13, 2015

Just an average hotel in a convenient location. Didn't use pool, restaurant, business center etc.
But looked like it was clean. Parking Garage is a joke to charge for, as it's not secure but I guess you have to in a "downtown" type setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear CT Chick, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bit Dated Except For The Important Parts

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this faciltity (used points). It does seem to have seen better times, but the staff was great as were the beds. Rooms were quite comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Chicagal, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less