Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 226 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Visit

By

July 29, 2015

club

First I would like to say that it was an exceptional hotel. From the guest services staff, (Jared, Brandon, and Nyasiah....they all helped when I called about my reservation and even during our stay.) To the staff in the restaurant ( I called them the three K's) the rooms were neat and clean. Especially the bathroom which is the first thing I look at when I walk into a hotel. Only problem was the pool was freezing cold so it took a minute to warm up. Overall I was very satisfied with our stay and would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

the best crowne plaza i stayed so far

By

July 28, 2015

club

this one is the best crowne plaza hotel i ever stayed so far.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property- close to Princeton

By

July 23, 2015

I was an engineer at the Princeton Forrestal Campus and it was nice to return to this new hotel built on the grounds. Beautiful setting- great value.

Only problem is that main access is by Route 1 which is a parking lot during rush hour. Suggest you access hotel from route 130/NJTpk side- much easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Skollins, Thank you for providing us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to a new place on familiar grounds. We agree that our location offers some great views and a peaceful setting for those looking for a relaxing, quiet stay. Thank you for reviewing our property. If you ever need accommodations in the Princeton area, we would love the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big hotel, personal service

By

July 23, 2015

This is a business and conference hotel serving the Princeton Business Park area. It is very convenient to Route 1. Lawns and tennis courts make this property special. Easy access to Princeton University and town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Spainflyer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the service you received. With the many amenities we have to offer, like our tennis courts as well as our indoor pool, racquetball and basketball courts, we have a lot of activities available to our guests. Our location is very convenient for guests on business trips, given our proximity to local businesses as well as the complimentary transportation offered through our hotel shuttle. If you ever need accommodations in the area, we would love the opportunity to serve you once again. Thank you, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 21, 2015

club

great Hotel staff very friendly Restaurant staff was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Luckyme7777, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. Thank you for the five-star rating. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service provided by our attentive staff. Sincerely, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value in Princeton

By

July 21, 2015

Clean, comfortable, quiet, off the main road, attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Trident Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the service you received from our dedicated staff. If you ever need a room in the Princeton/Plainsboro area, we would love to serve you again. Thank you, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome night's sleep

By

July 20, 2015

Great mattress and wonderful sleep inducing goodies ( lotions and pillow spray) made it the best night's sleep in a lomg time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Dr. Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to get the rest you needed. We know that a good night's sleep is extremely important to our guests and we are happy to have provided you with the peaceful environment needed to do so. If you ever need accommodations in the area, we would love to have you again. Thank you, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 20, 2015

club

Very convenient to NovoNordisk and BMS. Great value for the price. Attentive staff, easy check in, right off Rt 1, so easy to access, with good restaurants and shopping near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear JoeJoe22, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We are glad to hear that that you enjoyed your stay here. Our location is ideal for those visiting Novo Nordisk or Bristol Meyers Squibb, as we are right next store and provide transportation to and from both locations. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to serve you again. Thank you, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Nice Restaurant

By

July 16, 2015

club

The room was very clean the beds were comfortable. The food at the restaurant was very good, however, the menu choices were limited. Very nice staff and hotel. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear BBfromDE, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the meal you had in the Forrestal Grille. Thank you for the five-star rating. If you ever need accommodations in the area, we would love the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2015

The service was outstanding by the staff especially Brandon at the front desk. They were professional, competent while friendly and connecting. The Hotel value for the Resort feel it has was great. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great place for good value. Pool is large, grounds are well kept, you feel as if away in a top Resort in Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear LTorres, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear that you had a "great" stay and that our dedicated staff provided you with service that was both professional and friendly. We will let Brandon know how much you appreciated his service. With all our amenities, like our indoor pool and Jacuzzi, as well as our new Tiki Bar, our location is great for a weekend getaway for those looking to relax and unwind. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to serve you once again. Thank you, Kaila Ramos
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

July 13, 2015

club

The hotel lived up to the standards that IHG requires of its properties. You can always count on a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Richp4, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that all your expectations were met. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We hope to continue to provide you with great service for your future stays. Thank you, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beatiful hotel, great service and location

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is in a quiet location, has an ample parking and provides great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Andrei E, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding you recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the service you received. We agree that our location makes for a peaceful stay and offers some beautiful room views. If you ever need a quiet get-away, we would love to have you back. Thank you, Kaila Ramos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less