Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful property... except for the internet

By

April 18, 2016

This is a charming property with nice facilities, a great club level lounge, an awesome breakfast buffet. In short everything one hopes for from a Crowne Plaza.

There is just one drawback that prevents me from recommending it. The internet. VPN doesn't work for me at all, and that's a no no

The property recently changed providers. The booklet/binder wasn't updated with the new tech support number so that took a while to sort. When I got through to the new tech support they would not say who they were and also were unable to help resolve the VPN issue. They are using an odd DNS I think, and it blocks accessing any sites while VPNed in. They would not look into the matter further.

I was able to VPN fine when connected via my phone's hotspot.

The total lack of any assistance with this was a major turnoff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 14, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed. Clean hotel room. Very polite staff. Great breakfast buffet. Plenty of parking. Convenient location. Swimming pool has heat lamps over the chairs. The pool area itself needs some touch ups.

Read More
Read Less

great surroundings and pool

By

April 13, 2016

club

highly recommend this hotel in the Princeton area - friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, excellent buffet breakfast, large indoor heated swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

April 09, 2016

club

This is a very comfortable and quiet hotel. It is very close to the University Medical Center.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Feedback

By

March 26, 2016

platinumelite

Guest Experience:
1. Karen and Kamisha from the dining services provide great services.
2. George and Christopher from the front desk services provided great services as well!

Read More
Read Less

good for business

By

March 21, 2016

The hotel is very clean and does a great job working with all customers. It is great for a business function.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

March 10, 2016

club

Awesome hotel and awesome service I would recommend it to others! Thank you for a great stay and super service!

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in, but room was being renovated

By

March 07, 2016

club

It was a good place to stay. Easy check in, business center is out in open and the computers were a little challenging (kept having an error message pop up), but in the end they worked fine. Room had dried spackling on the wall, so looked like it was being renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

March 02, 2016

club

My family stayed for the second time in the last couple months. Nice to be greeted by a friendly front desk (George) and have a wonderful server at the restaurant (Karen/Kia). Got to use the Basket Ball court thanks to the young woman at the front desk, and always had a friendly greeting for my young daughter.
Room was clean and well appointed with plenty of pillows, coffee, fridge, and a well lit bathroom. We were able to use the pool this time and although it could have used a little sprucing up, enjoyed my time with the family. I would recommend this property for business stay or family visit. We will certainly book again the next time we are in the Princeton Area.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay !

By

March 01, 2016

platinumelite

My recent stay was good except for the fact that when i arrived at my room there were no bedsheets for the parlor or pillows . Even when they knew that i had reserved both rooms for my family and I. Other than this I always enjoy my stay w/ crowne Plaza princeton . Cant wait to return...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 01, 2016

Great Stay! Staff with the exception of one nippy girl is excellent. Room spotless! Restaurant still not the best but they are trying. Pool and hot tub are fantastic - please do not close the hot tub! Gym seems to be reducing equipment for some reason. Best hotel in the Princeton area

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Attending a Meeting on Site

By

February 29, 2016

club

Arrived late and ordered room service which was delivered quickly, hot and was delicious which was a nice way to end a long day. The staff is very friendly and welcoming!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2016
Dear Sandi87, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and welcoming and that you could enjoy some of the many amenities we offer, like our in-room dining experience. We hope to see you again during your next stay in the Princeton area. Best Regards, Carlos Valerio General Manager
Read More
Read Less