Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good service, good sleep

By

July 26, 2016

club

This hotel is comfortable to sleep in and stay in. It has some good amenities and is one of the nicer business hotels I've stayed in.

They seem to have improved the internet service. I had no issues this last visit and it was more than fast enough to stream movies over Netflix, which I couldn't do last visit, so bravo for them.

To be picky: They need to do some grounds clean up. They also have to repair and re-felt the pool/billiard table. Spend the $200-300 and get a rack for the pool sticks and some chalk. Basically the pool table is not good and very unsightly as it stands and very neglected.

The bar staff needs to be more attentive to the patrons.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Staff in the hotel is excellent. The hostess (Named Kimisha) in the cafeteria was extremely thoughtful and pleasant and efficient.

Wi-fi was so slow that it did not really work. Sort of a joke for a "Conference Center".

Bathroom tub corners had mold growing. Did not meet Crown Plaza standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2016

Stayed here for a car show in Englishtown NJ
rooms are great for the value. would recommend to anyone with business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but horrible wi-fi

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel itself is beautiful and I had a wonderful stay. However, it would be hard for me to return as the wi-fi was one of the worse I have experienced.

Not only was it super slow, when it did work, it was constantly dropping. It was almost impossible to do any work from the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear JohnK123, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. While we appreciate to see the high scores for most aspects of your stay, it is regrettable the WiFi issues prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. I am especially sorry for the inconveniences and I want you to know that we take each review seriously and respond to each issue addressed. As a valued Spire Elite member, we hope you'll change your mind and give us the opportunity to impress you in the future. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and full of the amenities we love.

By

July 10, 2016

As always, the Priority floor was enjoyable for us, the gym was excellent, and the staff very helpful to us. The room was extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, but not great

By

July 07, 2016

club

Only complaint is the bedding was uncomfortable and the shower was dirty, had hairs that did not belong to me in there for 2 days. I wound up cleaning it myself since housekeeping didn't do it. The breakfast is decent, but the wait to be seated is a turn off. Parking lot is dark and far from the entrance. Other than that, the staff for the most part were nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Other than slow service at the bar and some screaming kids at the pool , this hotel was very nice and clean !!! I would stay again without hesitation,

bar food was good just bartender was very slow !

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great staff at late night check in. The hotel is modern and updated. Great breakfast for my family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 24, 2016

I really liked it here. It felt much like a resort. One of the quietest hotels I have stayed at in a very long time. Room was clean, the bar and restaurant are a very nice touch, and the tiki bar is a bonus, even though it is a bit limited, it is nice to be able to site outside on a nice afternoon after work and have a drink.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was beautiful, the grounds, the lobby, the bar area, the room. Staff was very friendly and extremely attentive.

The elevator was a little scary because it was noisy and kind of a bumpy ride, but it got us where we needed to be.

I did not realize there would be an incidental fee that would be temporarily charged to my credit card, so that caught me off guard.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

June 23, 2016

club

Had stayed at this hotel twice before. The hotel quality has deteriorated. Ice machine on floor did not work, safe in room did not work. "Tiki Bar" happy hour on Friday night non existent - not really a bar - if you want a drink you can sit for an hour and they will ignore you - must go up to bar to get a drink. Sports bar not open for lunch on weekend and large screen TVs were not on - so unable to watch games during afternoon.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Another NH Soccer Mom, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our facilities and amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

June 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed our stay. Transportation into Princeton was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less