Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 635 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very Nice Hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

club

The room was excellent: in great condition with updated furnishings and décor and was very clean. The value vs room rate was favorable and exceeded my expectations. The hotel has considerable on-site services and very attractive and quiet grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding the property. Our housekeeping department is thorough and works closely with our maintenance staff to keep furnishings in good shape and clean! We are very competitively priced. The fitness center is quite impressive. We have recently switched to a wireless server for our guest rooms and business center. The creek side setting is unique and very peaceful. Hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

Péssimo serviço

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Por mais que tenha pedido por 2 vezes a limpesa do meu quarto não fui atendido, me senti muito mau dormindo num quarto sujo, o hotel acabou abonando uma diaria e isso não tem valor para mim pois sou um viajante e se perder a confiança no serviço não volto mais, me colocarm num quarto péssimo, o jantar foi super lento tive que pedir pizza pois já estava tarde e demorou uns 20 minutos só para o garçon chegar até mim e tomar meu pedido. Foi a pior experiencia de serviço hoteleiro que tive no mundo e olha que todo o mês estou viajando para algum pais.

Uma vergonha, estou revoltado pois apesar de pedir duas vezes por um serviço básico não fui atendido.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Lamento ouvir que seu seervico era muito lento em departmeto de quartos eo retaurante. Nossos sevidores em Creekside saonormalmente muitointerativos com nossos convidadose muitos moradores sao clientes habituais sao nossos buffets e salao devido ao servico que recebem. Nosso departmento de servico de limpeza e muito adepto e minuciosa e geralmente unica miss manutencao quartos com: nao perturbe sinal exibido. Certamente voce nao nos pegarno nosso melhor. Obrigado por tomar o tempo para sues comentarias . Cumprimentos.
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente acojedor, limpio y excelente servicio

By

21. Juni 2016

club

El hotel es impresionante, no me lo esperaba así.
Fue acojedor, cuarto amplio y cómodo. Cama limpia,
fresca y cómoda. El cuarto baño de buen tamaño, con todo lo que se necesita y en excelentes condiciones.
El lobby me encantó. No tuve tiempo de utilizar otros otros servicios, pero en la próxima estadía los trataré de usar.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel para su estancia en nuestra zona. Nuestro personal de limpiesa hace un trabajo fantastico con mantener nuestras habitaciones y area de vestibulo. La proxima vez que visite, pr favor revise nuestro gimnasio al estado del arte y nuestras opcicones de comidas en el lugar! Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir tus pensamientos!
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

very poor bed.
staff was great.
rooms were average.
hotel lobby and setting were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay and taking the time to let us know how it was! I would be glad to talk about your comments and get details on the bed ; we do checks on the mattresses routinely ; adjustments/replacements are made to them as needed. Obviously something was missed. We have a very inviting lobby and many seating areas fro people to visit . Interaction with our guests is what we like the best! Hope to hear from you! Gina
Read More
Read Less

Apperance

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Hotel definitely has luxurious feel to it! Stone and gold are very pretty in the lobby, but the colors are dark outdated! Hallways are very dark. Room was excellent, modern and up to date

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in our area and your feedback! The skylight window lighting in the lobby is very unique. The hallways in the guest wing have teh street feel with the skylighting as well. It can seem very dark when daylight is not present! Our housekeeping department does a fantastic job keeping the rooms fresh and clean. I do hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Had problems from start; did NOT get room booked,
we were wedged into a TINY one-person room.
Got moved for night 2. Second room had dirty
linens and badly stained carpet.
Front desk staff mostly very good, but housekeeping
was poor to say the least.
Hotel is dated in style and decor; restaurant's Sunday
brunch buffet is like something out of the 60's.
Healthy options non-existant. NOT acceptable
in this day and age.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
I am so sorry to hear that your stay at our site did not qualify as a good experience. Our housekeeping staff does a fantastic job, normally , keeping our property standards high. Your feed back is noted. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel with further comments and concerns regarding your stay. Let's make this right! Gina
Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Service person the morning of June 2.

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Although our internet experience was less than satisfactory, the guest service man did what he could to improve the situation, and he did it with kind enthusiasm and respect. I tried to remember his name, but I forgot to jot it down.

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
I am sorry to hear you had a problem with the internet service . We understand the internet service is a vital service for our guests. We do have a completely wirelss server for our guests- including a wireless printer in the business center. Thank you so much for noting our staff did pay attention to your issue and did what they could to help! Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. We hope you return the next time you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Very Pet Friendly and Great Staff and Property

By

09. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is a grand property in a beautiful setting and a gracious staff. Although the rooms are somewhat small, the common areas are spacious.
Moreover, the facility is very dog friendly- one of the most of any we have enjoyed after spending several months a year traveling.
When in this area, we always choose the Crowne Plaza Mpls West.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Our housekeeping and maintenance staff does a great job keeping up the quality of the beds for the great night sleep our guests love! The staff enjoys the interaction with our guests and some really love the "pet guest" interaction as well! Thank you for making us your hotel of choice in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed.

By

08. Juni 2016

The only small issue I had was the coffee in the restaurant and lobby I did not care for. In room Coffee Great!

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay in the area . Your time for the feedback on the prodcut in teh restauarant is appreciated as well. The Keurig machines are a favorite amenity for many of our guest. You may opurchse extra cups for a small charge to use with your in room coffee maker as well teh next time you are with us! Our housekeeping and maintenance staff do a great job checking bed quality to give a great night's sleep! Thank you, again , JBC-16!
Read More
Read Less

Did the job

By

07. Juni 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel. Everything seems clean and it has a relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the area ! Our staff takes pride in the appearance of our hotel; we are glad their efforts do not go unnoticed! We hope to catch you on your return visits !
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

04. Juni 2016

club

Nice place to stay but the survey they use requires input to complete it after taking 15 minutes or so to complete. If you do not take the final step and "review" the hotel there is no way of knowing if the survey is sent.

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
We are happy to hear that your stay at our site was was overall a good one! Please feel free to contact us anytime you have a concern or comment regarding a visit or to let us know what makes it a great stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to fill out the survey! We recognize that your time is valuable !
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

03. Juni 2016

overall very positive, I thought the main foyer looked a little out dated

Read More
Read Less