Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 430 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good option

By

Август 03, 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is a very convenient option for long stays as it has a big sport area and it is located in a nice and quiet area. However it is old and parking is usually too far away from the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

handicapped experience

By

Август 01, 2015

club

I am the wife of the person who's name was on this. I made the reservation and am the one needing the handicapped too,. The room suited my needs. It's just that other access was a little limited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable.

By

Август 01, 2015

Room was quite good, breakfast and internet meet my expectations, good restaurants near to the hotel, for my business purpose Crowne Plaza made it!

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

Июль 31, 2015

I was able to stay there last minute and they took excellent care of me in all aspects

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

Июль 31, 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Minneapolis West was wonderful. Take the time to walk or run the extensive network of black-topped trails near the hotel. The neighborhood is safe and inviting!

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 01, 2015
Hello Andema, Thanks for sharing this excellent review! Thank you for pointing out the awesome trails and surrounding area that we have around the hotel for our guests to enjoy. We hope to see you back here soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, friendly staff

By

Июль 31, 2015

club

Hotel was very clean and quiet even when it was fully booked on a weekend. Breakfast buffet was very good and contained a wide variety of items including an omelet bar. Fitness center was a large multistory attached building with swimming pool, cardio equipment, weight training equipment and racquetball courts.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

Июль 31, 2015

club

I found it hard to walk from the parking lot to my room. I wish I would have known how far the walk was before I booked with you. As a person with a walking problem, it was pretty overwhelming.
Otherwise, the hotel was wonderful
The food in the pub was great, my server was friendly. The front desk people did give me bad directions two times. I need the directions since the roads were closed by your establishment. I'm sure when they're open again, it will be different.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price

By

Июль 30, 2015

I booked this room when we went the Mall of America because of the price and it was pet friendly. My wife was a little skeptical about the hotel given the price. But the hotel turned out to be awesome! It was in an industrial park neighborhood and close to the expressway. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very nice. They were great with pets and had plenty of room for them to run around. The breakfast buffet was second to none and reasonably priced for what you got. We definitely recommend and will stay there again when we go back to Minnesota.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing view

By

Июль 29, 2015

The property at this location is absolutely beautiful and relaxing. This is where I will always stay when doing business in MN.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 31, 2015
Hello Mack8965, Thank you so much for sharing this excellent review! I'm glad to hear that we have become a favorite hotel of yours. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great service

By

Июль 29, 2015

club

This property is somewhat difficult to get to, but is worth the trouble. It is beautifully decorated and spacious. However, our room had carpeting that was very dirty and needed cleaning. The beds were not all that comfortable. But the bathroom was modern and very nice. The hotel staff was accommodating and eager to please. When we had very noisy neighbors at 10:15 PM, they took care of the problem in a very good way, calling us back to assure us that they had talked to the people.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 31, 2015
Hello Debbie O, Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I'll talk with our executive housekeeper and we'll check out the room you stayed in and schedule some deep cleaning if need be. Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good staff; Facilities need updating

By

Июль 29, 2015

club

Arrived mid day and was promptly checked into a room. Room and common areas were clean and well maintained but need updating. Same was true of the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

Июль 29, 2015

club

I decided on this hotel because it was $30 less than hotels farther north. Unfortunately, the cost for breakfast negated the savings so we'll likely look for a hotel further north next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 31, 2015
Hello SirEd, I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't find a good value in your stay. Next time you are in the area, ask about the breakfast inclusive options- they are really exceptional values and offer significant savings. Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less