Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Anthony saved the weekend!!

By

August 07, 2015

club

After a rough 1st night due to a barking dog (little did I know it was a pet friendly hotel) we moved to a much quieter location.
Front Desk Anthony made it happen. Kudos my friend!
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza.. HIdden Jewel

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

Wonderful property hidden in suburbia.. Real feeling of Zen! Has everything to make your stay relaxing. Beautiful architecture contributes to overall experience when combined with the outdoor beauty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

August 06, 2015

Had a wonderful weekend away. The staff, service, and food was exceptional! I will definitely be visiting again soon! :)

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable Guest Service and very awesome bed!!!

By

August 06, 2015

From the moment I talked to the attendant at the Front Desk to the final checking out process, this property is absolutely gorgeous!! The staff? are you kidding me...the kindest, most knowledgeable people at every turn throughout my stay. The food was amazing in the restaurant, just the best experience you could every ask for. You go Crowne Plaza Mpls West!!! You are simply awesome!!!!

I'll be back for sure!!

Bobby

Read More
Read Less

ALL AREAS WERE OUTSTANDING

By

August 06, 2015

ABSOULUTELY WILL BE RETURNING. Had two weddings to attend in the same day, the location made it possible to attend both. Also met with family who arrived from Ca. who also stayed at the Crown. The entire family could not have been more impressed.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY

By

August 05, 2015

club

Everyone was very polite and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

bathrooms need to be larger

By

August 05, 2015

the coffee area is too small

I found it a bit difficult to iron and find an outlet

Read More
Read Less

great stay.

By

August 04, 2015

club

We stayed here and the hotel was everything we could of hoped for.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Hello Loverboy77, Thank you for sharing this awesome review of the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West! We love hearing this type of feedback from our guests- I'll be sure to share it with our staff! Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good option

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is a very convenient option for long stays as it has a big sport area and it is located in a nice and quiet area. However it is old and parking is usually too far away from the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Gabriel M, Thank you for sharing this great review of our hotel! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

handicapped experience

By

August 01, 2015

club

I am the wife of the person who's name was on this. I made the reservation and am the one needing the handicapped too,. The room suited my needs. It's just that other access was a little limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Hello Joanie68, Thank you for sharing this review. I'm sorry to hear that the access was limited- we'll see what we can do to improve access for all of our guests. Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable.

By

August 01, 2015

Room was quite good, breakfast and internet meet my expectations, good restaurants near to the hotel, for my business purpose Crowne Plaza made it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Hello Rafa35, Thank you for sharing this great review! We are definitely a favorite among business travelers for our excellent internet, great rooms and fantastic food options. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great time

By

July 31, 2015

I was able to stay there last minute and they took excellent care of me in all aspects

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Otisjackson, I'm happy to hear that you had a great time staying with us and that we were able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less