Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff Not in Control Hotel staff did not address an out of control party in an adjacent room. It took 4 calls to front desk to finally resolve the problem. When it was mentioned to the front desk at checkout that they did not properly address the issue, I was told that these things happen on the weekend and they did not care that I had a miserable experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very friendly staff! In-room dining was efficient and price was less than I expected. Rooms were very comfortable too. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff here goes above and beyond. They always have a smile on their faces and even share their chocolate. You can't ask for more. Lobby is spacious with comfortable seating that allows for mingling and impromptu business meetings. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We were there with our soccer team from Winnipeg to participate in the USA Cup. Angela was very helpful is getting our group booking and everything arranged. We have a wonderful stay. Thank you! July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not feel welcomed My wife attempted to check us into our room without me present and the front desk manager attempted to turn her away because she did not have my credit card with her or have our confirmation number. Thankfully another more friendly associate assisted her and offered her other options to verify our reservation and allowed her to check in. Other staff seemed confused when asked if food was available and then reluctantly explained there is a restaurant in the hotel. When asking for menus with 5 people present they brought 1 menu. The room we were provided had two full beds instead of queen or king sized. For the money I'm confident we could have found a more accommodating hotel in the area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Minnie West Excellent Hotel, with wonderful ammendities. definitely stay here when in area again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very friendly staff. Outstanding hotel. We got a complete tour of the attached workout facility by very friendly staff. We will return to this hotel in the near future. OUTSTANDING! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Well appointed hotel in a business area. Close to other restaurants and shops. Quiet environment. Helpful and friendly staff July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Hotel Restaurant I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. I was comfortable, everything was clean and neat, and the staff were friendly and helpful. However, for the price I paid for my room, I do not understand why breakfast was not included. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay!! We booked this room for only $5 more than a lesser-rated hotel. Being as we are from out of state, we were worried about finding the hotel, but the location was very convenient. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a king bed free of charge. The staff were helpful and courteous even besides the upgrade. The room was impeccably clean and well-furnished. The pool and hot tub area were great but could use a good scrub on the tile. My boyfriend loved the mattress, but I found it too firm. The bedding was great though. Would definitely visit this hotel, or other Crowne Plaza hotels in he future. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Hotel Experiences in the IHG Collection Seldom have I been able to give a perfect score to any hotel. This particular hotel exceeded all my needs. Without a doubt, we will return. In the dining rooms and lounge, employees showed a genuine interest in our having a memorable experience. The room itself was very comfortably furnished - especially the great bed. Our room was very quiet - almost as though we were the only people around - though there really were quite a few people nearby.The cooling system was very quiet and maintained consistent cooling no matter how much the weather changed outside. The Sunday buffet was a sight to behold - something for everyone's liking, including the made to order omelets. We hope that IHG Hotels uses this Crowne Plaza as a training ground for other hotels in its group. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Experience I was able to do my check in and out by phone and when I had to add an additional night stay it was quick and handled easily. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Astounding! Excellent property, staff, value, I can't say enough good things about this place! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around beautiful facility Very nice full service motel. Comfortable bed and pillows. We have already reserved a stay here in a few weeks. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway a Pleasure About every aspect of my stay there has always been a pleasure. In fact thinking about the many places I've stayed I still look forward to anouther one with you (and not to be said about almost all others). Keep up the good work. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great place except for never addressed my AC complaint and Maintenance guy had an attitude about it. If you can't sleep when its to hot it ruins the trip. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel outskirts of Mineapolis Nice hotel, the interior of the building looks like a holiday resort. Comfortable room, with comfortable bed. Car park is a short walk from the entrance. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best This hotel is outstanding. Our first greeting at check in could not have been more pleasant. The employee that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. The valet was cordial and very friendly. The room was very well done and very CLEAN. The lobby was very beautiful and inviting. We ate at two restaurants. The food was well prepared and the service was excellent. We have traveled extensively throughout the US, Mexico and Europe and have stayed at very nice facilities. The Crowne Plaza is right at the top. If you are in this area I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; lazy bar tender This is a great hotel, Bar staff is very unprofessional. but this should not be a reason to stay at this wonderful property. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great Sunday buffet We had a terrible experience at another Hotel in Plymouth the last time we visited relatives. Crowne Plaza was a very pleasant and welcome surprise. The beds were sooooo comfy and the food at the restaurant was beautifully prepared. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guest I stayed here for a wedding. My first impression of the room was fantastic. It was big and updated. The wedding was moved indoors because of weather and the hotel made the best of the situation. They were very friendly and allowed everyone to take picture all over the place. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I booked after the wedding block pricing and they were still able to give me the discounted rate. Great experience! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room and Bath We were surprised to receive such a pretty room for the price. The Sunday brunch was so enjoyable. We love a nice hotel and the Crowne Plaza met our expectations. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, excellent food at buffet Most of all you had a wonderful bufftet for our conference. I was surprised that you did not have hot water in the restroom near the giftshop. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convention I noticed the people in charge of sound equipment were very subtle, yet helpful in working with our group. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Our daughter's soccer team brought us to the Twin Cities. When we first pulled into the grounds, this didn't look like your typical hotel but more like a converted office building. But once inside the place is quite nice with great natural lighting. My only complaint was the access to parking. Not bad but not totally conveinent. I would say the room price was more than fair and when you factor in the awesome breakfast it was a super bargain. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you, Ryan My stay began with Manager, Ryan. Ryan remembered me from my stay three years ago! That was impressive, alone, but he, also, went the extra distance to accommodate my requests and make my stay as smooth and comfortable as possible.. He provided outstanding customer service and represents the hotel better than any other singular factor. In addition, the level of care in the hotel is above average in all categories. The mattress topper is so comfortable, I want one at home. The shampoo and conditioner is a good quality, as are the other amenities. The breakfast buffet is superior and I love the fireplace in the adjoining lounge. The décor and layout of the lobby is comfortable and classy. The skylights in the hallways provide aesthetic and relaxing lighting. Again, I thank Ryan, for addressing all of my concerns and requests with a professionalism that is rare in any work environment. I am grateful and will recommend this, and all Crowne Point Hotels to friends and relatives. Sincerely, Leslie Nestingen June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This hotel is a great place. It is very well maintained and the staff is great.. The food at the restaurant was very good, and a great bar. Extremely comfortable. Sitting at the bar you are able to look out over a pond and woods area, so very relaxing. I would recommend not getting a room with adjoining doors since we could hear everything in the next room. I was here for a meeting and they provided the best breakfast and snack that I have had at any other hotel that these meetings have been held at!! I highly recommend this for meetings. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. Very nice place. Awesome free breakfast buffet. Only slight negative was that the hotel is very spread out. Loooong walk from front desk to my room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Venue for a Wedding! We recently had a wedding reception at the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West and every step of the way, our expectations were not only met - but continuosly exceeded. The staff was incredible, from the event manager (Kim) who was absolutely outstanding - to the banquet manager (Marlys) and absolutely every staff member in between, they went above and beyond in their efforts to guarantee our event was a complete success! The compliments we received from guests attending the event continue to come in - the food, the reception room itself and most of all the caring, kind and smiling staff - all together made for an event that will never be forgotten! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Night of Married...Diplomacy? If I had been there on business or for less romantic reasons, everything would have been excellent and above expectations. However, I told them a honeymoon suite to celebrate my first night as a wife. We got a diplomat suite. Not very romantic or mood inspiring. And of course by the time we got to see our room, it was 2am and we're both too tired to go back to the front desk and complain. But, like I said, everything else looked fantastic. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>