Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 642 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent

By

July 27, 2016

Everything was excellent at this hotel.
Very friendly people.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in our area! it is always good to hear that we leave a welcoming impression on our guest! Conference Service area, restaurant, and fitness center all work together to make this more than just a place to stay!
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Minneapolis

By

July 26, 2016

club

My family always stay at the Crowne Plaza in Plymouth Minnesota when traveling from Illinois. We're assured, upon our arrival, courteous staff members will greet us and check us in. The rooms are always clean, and organized. The beds are very comfortable for a great sleeping experience. The breakfast buffet is wonderful and the dining personnel are very accommodating. We highly recommend this Hotel when in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback! The housekeepers do a great job keeping up with such a big facility. The sleeping rooms being in separate "wing" help keep much of the activity and noise to a minimum . The restaurant does a fabulous job with breakfast, brunch , award winning buffets and the lounge. We hope to see you back the next time you are up this way!
Read More
Read Less

Very Dissapointed with "Crowne Plaza"

By

July 19, 2016

club

While driving Cross country, I decided to spend the extra money and treat the family to a night at Crowne Plaza (Minneapolis West). We checked in fine, and went up to the room which was a very long walk from the elevator. We found it was quicker to take the stairs to the 5th floor. We went down to the dining room to grab a bite, and found there was only one person working, the bartender. Long story short, it took about 2 hours to order a drink and a burger. The steak had no flavor, and tasted like a tire. Back at the room we found there were no trash bags in the trash bins. (Not the end of the world, but the little things add up). Then the shower drained extremely slow, so your feet were submerged for your whole showering. But the real killer was the next morning. We got in late the night before, and just passed out, but when we awoke, we saw old blood stains on the comforter and sheets. Had we seen them the night we checked in, it would have been a different story. Needless to say, I will not be staying at any Crowne Plaza hotels again. I've been to 5 different Candlewood Suites and 4 Holiday Inns and haven't had any of these problems. Save your money and avoid this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know the area we failed to deliver a "Crowne Plaza" brand standard stay. We have addressed these issues and appreciate your feedback. Please contact the hotel direct and we would be happy to discuss your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Not good for the price

By

July 15, 2016

club

Sketchy air conditioning, and no gift shop to pick up things that I forgot (toothpaste, advil, etc).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
I m sorry to hear that you had some trouble with your stay at our property. We do have most amenities, including the ones you listed, at the front desk; many are free of charge. We have a vending machine with several over the counter items as well. We do have maintenance engineers on staff for most hours of the day and night; a call to the front desk would get them right to your door. Thank for taking the time to share your experience with us. We obviously missed the chance to visit with you about your stay while you were here. Have a good week !
Read More
Read Less

Nice but not Perfect

By

July 14, 2016

club

Nice hotel with standard qualities and amenities. Excellent caring staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for letting us know you were welcomed by the staff! The property is a big one; there are many areas we have guest interaction. The fitness center, reatuarant venues and conference services all contribute to the atmosphere! Please feel free to contact us if there is something we missed. Hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 11, 2016

The time spent in your hotel, makes a week of work worth while. Generally it such a good atmosphere I'd almost rather stay in for the evening then go around the city in the evening to find something to do or eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the highly complimentary review ! We are glad you enjoyed your work week with us . We do offer a full service fitness center, a great outdoor setting and a few venues for lunch , dinner and conversation; there is no need to leave the property! The conference setting is ideal for your work meetings and there is plenty of seating areas to converse with your coworkers! Thank you for choosing us for your working stay!
Read More
Read Less

room arrangement

By

July 11, 2016

club

I stayed at the very end of the second floor of the Crowne Plaza. It was quite a long walk from the front desk/lobby but that gave me the chance to see a lot of the facility. I like how open the Plaza layout is--- to the sky, to the floors below. It does not have the depressing long, dark hallways that I associate with so many hotels. All the rooms along the hallway were very quiet which I appreciated at night and in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regrading our property! The separation of the conference service area rooms and the sleeping rooms is a great set up. It takes away from the hotel box feel and separates much of the activity and bustle of a busy lobby and meeting area. The sky-light windows along the guest wing hallway and front lobby give it a spacious feel as well. Hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

The room was excellent: in great condition with updated furnishings and décor and was very clean. The value vs room rate was favorable and exceeded my expectations. The hotel has considerable on-site services and very attractive and quiet grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding the property. Our housekeeping department is thorough and works closely with our maintenance staff to keep furnishings in good shape and clean! We are very competitively priced. The fitness center is quite impressive. We have recently switched to a wireless server for our guest rooms and business center. The creek side setting is unique and very peaceful. Hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

Péssimo serviço

By

June 28, 2016

club

Por mais que tenha pedido por 2 vezes a limpesa do meu quarto não fui atendido, me senti muito mau dormindo num quarto sujo, o hotel acabou abonando uma diaria e isso não tem valor para mim pois sou um viajante e se perder a confiança no serviço não volto mais, me colocarm num quarto péssimo, o jantar foi super lento tive que pedir pizza pois já estava tarde e demorou uns 20 minutos só para o garçon chegar até mim e tomar meu pedido. Foi a pior experiencia de serviço hoteleiro que tive no mundo e olha que todo o mês estou viajando para algum pais.

Uma vergonha, estou revoltado pois apesar de pedir duas vezes por um serviço básico não fui atendido.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Lamento ouvir que seu seervico era muito lento em departmeto de quartos eo retaurante. Nossos sevidores em Creekside saonormalmente muitointerativos com nossos convidadose muitos moradores sao clientes habituais sao nossos buffets e salao devido ao servico que recebem. Nosso departmento de servico de limpeza e muito adepto e minuciosa e geralmente unica miss manutencao quartos com: nao perturbe sinal exibido. Certamente voce nao nos pegarno nosso melhor. Obrigado por tomar o tempo para sues comentarias . Cumprimentos.
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente acojedor, limpio y excelente servicio

By

June 21, 2016

club

El hotel es impresionante, no me lo esperaba así.
Fue acojedor, cuarto amplio y cómodo. Cama limpia,
fresca y cómoda. El cuarto baño de buen tamaño, con todo lo que se necesita y en excelentes condiciones.
El lobby me encantó. No tuve tiempo de utilizar otros otros servicios, pero en la próxima estadía los trataré de usar.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel para su estancia en nuestra zona. Nuestro personal de limpiesa hace un trabajo fantastico con mantener nuestras habitaciones y area de vestibulo. La proxima vez que visite, pr favor revise nuestro gimnasio al estado del arte y nuestras opcicones de comidas en el lugar! Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir tus pensamientos!
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

very poor bed.
staff was great.
rooms were average.
hotel lobby and setting were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay and taking the time to let us know how it was! I would be glad to talk about your comments and get details on the bed ; we do checks on the mattresses routinely ; adjustments/replacements are made to them as needed. Obviously something was missed. We have a very inviting lobby and many seating areas fro people to visit . Interaction with our guests is what we like the best! Hope to hear from you! Gina
Read More
Read Less

Apperance

By

June 19, 2016

club

Hotel definitely has luxurious feel to it! Stone and gold are very pretty in the lobby, but the colors are dark outdated! Hallways are very dark. Room was excellent, modern and up to date

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in our area and your feedback! The skylight window lighting in the lobby is very unique. The hallways in the guest wing have teh street feel with the skylighting as well. It can seem very dark when daylight is not present! Our housekeeping department does a fantastic job keeping the rooms fresh and clean. I do hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less