Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Astounding! Excellent property, staff, value, I can't say enough good things about this place! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around beautiful facility Very nice full service motel. Comfortable bed and pillows. We have already reserved a stay here in a few weeks. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway a Pleasure About every aspect of my stay there has always been a pleasure. In fact thinking about the many places I've stayed I still look forward to anouther one with you (and not to be said about almost all others). Keep up the good work. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great place except for never addressed my AC complaint and Maintenance guy had an attitude about it. If you can't sleep when its to hot it ruins the trip. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel outskirts of Mineapolis Nice hotel, the interior of the building looks like a holiday resort. Comfortable room, with comfortable bed. Car park is a short walk from the entrance. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best This hotel is outstanding. Our first greeting at check in could not have been more pleasant. The employee that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. The valet was cordial and very friendly. The room was very well done and very CLEAN. The lobby was very beautiful and inviting. We ate at two restaurants. The food was well prepared and the service was excellent. We have traveled extensively throughout the US, Mexico and Europe and have stayed at very nice facilities. The Crowne Plaza is right at the top. If you are in this area I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; lazy bar tender This is a great hotel, Bar staff is very unprofessional. but this should not be a reason to stay at this wonderful property. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great Sunday buffet We had a terrible experience at another Hotel in Plymouth the last time we visited relatives. Crowne Plaza was a very pleasant and welcome surprise. The beds were sooooo comfy and the food at the restaurant was beautifully prepared. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guest I stayed here for a wedding. My first impression of the room was fantastic. It was big and updated. The wedding was moved indoors because of weather and the hotel made the best of the situation. They were very friendly and allowed everyone to take picture all over the place. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I booked after the wedding block pricing and they were still able to give me the discounted rate. Great experience! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room and Bath We were surprised to receive such a pretty room for the price. The Sunday brunch was so enjoyable. We love a nice hotel and the Crowne Plaza met our expectations. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, excellent food at buffet Most of all you had a wonderful bufftet for our conference. I was surprised that you did not have hot water in the restroom near the giftshop. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convention I noticed the people in charge of sound equipment were very subtle, yet helpful in working with our group. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Our daughter's soccer team brought us to the Twin Cities. When we first pulled into the grounds, this didn't look like your typical hotel but more like a converted office building. But once inside the place is quite nice with great natural lighting. My only complaint was the access to parking. Not bad but not totally conveinent. I would say the room price was more than fair and when you factor in the awesome breakfast it was a super bargain. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you, Ryan My stay began with Manager, Ryan. Ryan remembered me from my stay three years ago! That was impressive, alone, but he, also, went the extra distance to accommodate my requests and make my stay as smooth and comfortable as possible.. He provided outstanding customer service and represents the hotel better than any other singular factor. In addition, the level of care in the hotel is above average in all categories. The mattress topper is so comfortable, I want one at home. The shampoo and conditioner is a good quality, as are the other amenities. The breakfast buffet is superior and I love the fireplace in the adjoining lounge. The décor and layout of the lobby is comfortable and classy. The skylights in the hallways provide aesthetic and relaxing lighting. Again, I thank Ryan, for addressing all of my concerns and requests with a professionalism that is rare in any work environment. I am grateful and will recommend this, and all Crowne Point Hotels to friends and relatives. Sincerely, Leslie Nestingen June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This hotel is a great place. It is very well maintained and the staff is great.. The food at the restaurant was very good, and a great bar. Extremely comfortable. Sitting at the bar you are able to look out over a pond and woods area, so very relaxing. I would recommend not getting a room with adjoining doors since we could hear everything in the next room. I was here for a meeting and they provided the best breakfast and snack that I have had at any other hotel that these meetings have been held at!! I highly recommend this for meetings. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. Very nice place. Awesome free breakfast buffet. Only slight negative was that the hotel is very spread out. Loooong walk from front desk to my room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Venue for a Wedding! We recently had a wedding reception at the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West and every step of the way, our expectations were not only met - but continuosly exceeded. The staff was incredible, from the event manager (Kim) who was absolutely outstanding - to the banquet manager (Marlys) and absolutely every staff member in between, they went above and beyond in their efforts to guarantee our event was a complete success! The compliments we received from guests attending the event continue to come in - the food, the reception room itself and most of all the caring, kind and smiling staff - all together made for an event that will never be forgotten! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Night of Married...Diplomacy? If I had been there on business or for less romantic reasons, everything would have been excellent and above expectations. However, I told them a honeymoon suite to celebrate my first night as a wife. We got a diplomat suite. Not very romantic or mood inspiring. And of course by the time we got to see our room, it was 2am and we're both too tired to go back to the front desk and complain. But, like I said, everything else looked fantastic. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quite stay Despite the fact the hotel was sold out during my stay, there was very little noise. Beds were very confortable. Breakfast was good with significantly better quality than other hotels that offer free or reasonably priced breakfast. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and wonderful staff This was a difficult time for us. I was in town to attend a memorial and bury my mother. We loved your hotel and the grounds - so private and beautiful - were an added bonus. I loved to walk the trail early in the morning. The food was good and the room and beds were wonderful. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location Everything was in order from checking in to checking out. Since the Crown Plaza is pet friendly, the choice was obvious. Rooms were very well decorated, clean and bathroom had a shower / tub. One minor problem on Memorial Day, the room was not cleaned to expectations. Considering it was a holiday, the housekeeping staff was too much in a hurry and neglected some of the basics....ie carpet not vacuumed and used glasses not removed. Amenities for coffee were not replenished. A call to the front desk promptly resolved most of the discrepancies. All in all a great place to stay a few days. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Staff The staff was so very nice! They were very welcoming when we arrived. They had the crib set up and ready for us in the room. They went out of their way and got us hot tea on the morning that the tea table was not set up. They took me to Dairy Queen when my daughter and I had a ice cream craving. Had a very enjoyable ride and conversation with the nice young man that drove me to DQ. The staff was just excellent!! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aura Seeing Seminar The Crown Plaza met my expectations. I went in not expecting experience of staying at a Crown Plaza in a downtown location. The hotel was in an industrial park-like setting and appears to cater to the business traveller. I was surprised to find a stocked mini refrigerator in the room. This worked well since my breakfast beverage of choice was not available. I purchased my beverage from a nearby convience store. I would stay at the property should my travel take me back to the area. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not quite up to standard ice cream machine in the lobby, never full maid did not replace consumed shampoo and conditioner Kurieg machine is nice touch classy place May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great banquet staff, noisy room - could hear next door The banquet staff was excellent. They were very helpful. In my room, I could hear people above me and next door. No one wants to hear someone using the toilet next door or above you. I am aware that the hotel changed rooms that our group had to use after the final walkthrough was done the week before. That caused problems for the conference committee. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MMCI was a success Staff were very accommodating and friendly! Food was excellent and facilities very clean! Enjoyed the use of gym and pool onsite and look forward to conference next year! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service - prime rib was superb! Hotel is beautiful as always - Ken the front office manager is excellent at providing customer service to his guests. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility What a pleasant surprise to find a facility as big and nice as this in a residential setting. The location was easy to get to and was so nice to be away from the interstate traffic and noise. Grounds around were nice, stream, walking path etc. Very pretty and comfortable design for interior of building, Attended a two day conference and was very impressed with helpfulness of staff, cleanliness of all the areas we were in. Great meals and break treats were excellent. I would advise this location to anyone wanting to have a great stay while in a conference setting. I also enjoyed the use of the pool/spa and had a wonderful massage while there. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean rooms, wonderful linens. The first thing we noticed is the welcome from the check in staff. In today's hectic world it's great to hear "thanks for returning to our hotel, we notice you frequently stay with us". Just one line that makes you feel welcome. As usual we were given our favorite room. Keep up the good work. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We have stayed at this property multiple times and find it our go to spot in the cities; caring staff that live caring service; the buffets are great too! April 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>