Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service - prime rib was superb! Hotel is beautiful as always - Ken the front office manager is excellent at providing customer service to his guests. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility What a pleasant surprise to find a facility as big and nice as this in a residential setting. The location was easy to get to and was so nice to be away from the interstate traffic and noise. Grounds around were nice, stream, walking path etc. Very pretty and comfortable design for interior of building, Attended a two day conference and was very impressed with helpfulness of staff, cleanliness of all the areas we were in. Great meals and break treats were excellent. I would advise this location to anyone wanting to have a great stay while in a conference setting. I also enjoyed the use of the pool/spa and had a wonderful massage while there. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean rooms, wonderful linens. The first thing we noticed is the welcome from the check in staff. In today's hectic world it's great to hear "thanks for returning to our hotel, we notice you frequently stay with us". Just one line that makes you feel welcome. As usual we were given our favorite room. Keep up the good work. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We have stayed at this property multiple times and find it our go to spot in the cities; caring staff that live caring service; the buffets are great too! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two night stay for conference While we have been at this hotel many times for meetings and conferences, this was the first time we had stayed overnight. Everything was as good as it could be - from the checkin until our departure. Two different people in the restaurant both went the extra mile in getting soup for my wife who wasn't feeling the best. The conference room served our group well, and the staff helping set up the conference and serve a banquet meal were awesome. Plus, the food served for our Saturday night banquet was excellent - more than just our typical banquet fare. We already are looking forward to our next conference there in July. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft bed but awesome hotel I love the Crown Plaza in Plymouth. The staff are great, the amenities are great and so is the food. Our room was clean but the bed was way too soft for me and rolled to the middle. It isn't always like this - just think I was unlucky. Still would return in a heart beat. Do miss those sleep number beds though......... April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week-end at the Crowne hi - My son and I were in town for his hockey games, arriving Friday night and leaving Sunday. Our room was warm and inviting, clean, and quiet. We had the breakfast buffet on Sunday - excellent! Huge variety of food, fresh fruit , juices, pastries, omlettes , etc in short about everything you wanted and more. I found the staff to be friendly and asking always if they could help, lots of smiles and sincere hellos. Very nice experience would definitely stay there again ans was located well for the various hockey arenas we had to go to. Thanks! April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by freaking hot Thank goodness we are done with the Super Series so we wont have to stay here anymore. It would be a great place, except for the last 5 years we have stayed here for the hockey tournament, l have dreaded it due to being unable to cool down the rooms. The few inches the window opens can help some, but not much when the curtains are pulled to keep out the light. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY, GREAT BREAKFEST SELECTIONS CLEAN ROOMS, QUIET AND COMFORTABLE. BREAKFEST BAR IS EXCELLENT, GREAT STAY March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable rooms and delicious food Every time we stay here for a getaway, we always have great service and the food is delicious. Always a fun time. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to stay here again Crowne Plaza was a relaxing, clean, pleasant place to stay. The food was fabulous and the staff, especially Zach, went out of his way to help in whatever way possible. I look forward to staying here again someday. March 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay - wasnt impressed the 2nd time This was our 2nd visit/stay - we arrive during the winter storm (Feb 20) and the hotel was out of power in the early hours of Feb 21 - we woke up to no heat - cold room, no hot water, etc. The hotel did not even notify us about the power failure. When we left the hotel that morning for breakfast and shopping at around 7.30pm. When we got back in the evening around 5.30pm - there was still no power and beds were not made or our daily supply of coffee refilled. So we left again for dinner and got back at 7, still no power. Power came back on at around 7.15pm. Then internet did not work, call front desk and was told that they will call tech support and get bk to us - probably about 30-45mins later, were told it was back on - it never did. Internet was still not on the next morning! We were given a room on the ground floor and at midnight, guests were talking so loudly outside that it was hard to sleep! Our 1st experience was excellent that was the reason we went back this time - but after this experience, we are thinking twice about checking into this hotel on our next trip to Plymouth/Minneapolis. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by scrapbook weekend The weather did not cooperate the first night of my stay as the power in the hotel went out for over three hours. While there on a scrapbook weekend, this was inconvenient as we could not see to do what we wanted to do. The hotel became very cold so we left until the power came back on. The hotel management did take $10.00 off of our room charge for the inconvenience which I truly appreciated. The room was nice but I found it very difficult to sleep on the bed. Too soft for my preference but then again, not every body type can be pleased at a hotel. The meals were great especially the Sunday brunch. The staff was wonderful and tried to provide the best they could especially during the power outage. I will be back again next year for the same event. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised by quality of Inn We were pleasantly surprised by quality of this hotel! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Beautiful Minnesota location! February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by felt like home While a number of my colleagues choose to stay closer to Minneapolis, I found the Crowne Plaza really comfortable, homey and ever so convenient to Covidien. Couldn't ask for more, except why didn't I get the bedtime packet of spray etc? February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! I very much enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The room was roomy and nicely decorated. The Sunday buffet was deliscious and not too expensive. I believe this is my new favorite Twin Cities hotel!! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most comfortable bed EVER!! Slept like a baby. We always stay at this hotel because the rooms are comfortable, the bed is a dream and it is always quiet enough to have undisturbed sleep. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room and beds were great. I would have to say the stay was very nice. Although when I asked for some wash clothes I did not receive them right a way, so there for I was unable to shower before I left the hotel to go to an event. In other words the room wasn't properly stocked with plenty of wash clothes and towels. Having a Keurig coffee maker was wonderful once I got the hang of how to use it. The mattresses were extremely comfortable. All in all it was a pleasant experience. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and breakfast buffet This hotel is awesome from the great customer service , to the comfortable beds. This hotel is clean , the breakfast buffet is incredible. If you go away hungry it is your own fault. We will definitely stay here again and we are in April. Thank You to all the staff . January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I stayed in a newly remodeled King room which was very well appointed, clean, and comfortable. There was also a renovated fitness center and "spa" on site. The staff was very helpful with directions or anything else I needed. Internet service was included and there was also a business center available with printer access. The overall ambiance of the hotel is upscale with multiple lounging areas. I would rate the onsite restaurant and food service as only adequate; not exceptional. It was nice to have it available though in case I didn't feel like going out. Overall I was very impressed and this was my first stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, nice service staff overall Good experience with this hotel. It'sa nice hotel, but could use some updates. My room was clean, and I had NO issues with noise (wonderful). The staff were kind. My friend was not treated well. While his complaints are strong, I feel that the hotel was protecting me by not allowing him to knock on my room door. My only other concern was this: valet services. My car was waiting for me; but the valet was nowhere to be found. I planned to tip him. Anyone could have gotten into my car and driven away with it. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Event Hotel We went to this hotel to attend a New Year's Eve event at another venue. The venue provided a shuttle to the hotel. The rate was was good and even though the hotel was full of people ready to rock in the new year, we still got a great night's sleep. However, I did not get recognized as am IHG rewards member when I checked in January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility. We thought the lobby and the whole interior was warm, cozy and comfortable. The rooms were great. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in that area. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice Hotel Hotel staff was very professional and hotel was clean. Nice gym. Very convenient. Just one small note, make sure you ask for your breakfast voucher if it is included in your rate. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Cargill Salt has used this hotel in the past and went away from it because of the cleanliness and quality of the rooms. I had complaints from multiple people about: * lint/fuzz covered vents in the showers * soap scum and build up on the shower heads * sunflower seed shells in on the floor in the room * low quality bedding * low quality beds It was a resounding plea to me to NEVER book them there again. Your reservation staff was very accomodating, friendly and helpful. So we had high hopes that with the change in ownership and the professionalism of your reservation staff, our stay would be at a higher bar. We were disappointed that nothing had changed. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Pet Friendly service Greatest place for your family and your dog to stay. I always travel with my dog and they make it a perfect place to stay. They love dogs and even give you a treat bag. Great trail outside to run your dog. Also, great athletic facilities and breakfast! I will definatelty stay here again when I come back to the minneapolis area. Thank you so much! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay! Great property and very nice staff. Only wish we could have spent more time at the hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort style hotel! Everything about this hotel was great....the staff was excellent and very accomodating, and the teenage girls with us thought this was the "coolest hotel ever". Very nice workout room and indoor pool. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing service and hotel Amazing hotel and the staff was excellent. Everywhere I walked they were telling me to have a great day and thanks for staying there. The bed was so comfortable and the overall experience was a wow amazing experience. I would suggest this hotel over all others!!! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at a great rate The hotel was so quiet and the room was very clean. Unbelievable price for a very nice room. The hotel is beautiful. This will now be the first hotel I look into when I need to stay in the Cities. Highly recommend! November 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>