Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to accommodate guests for wedding The staff at Crowne plaza west were awesome, they went above and beyond for us. We used the shuttle service to get people from our wedding venue and back. The breakfast buffet was also fabulous too. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT Stay! Very friendly,helpful staff. Totally pet friendly.We live in rural SW Wisconsin,so we appreciated the wetland setting. Enjoyed the outdoor "fire circle" both nights we were there. Free access to the Plymoth Fitness Center is a draw for me. Again,I can't emphasize how helpful and cordial the entire staff was. Our daughter will be in grad school at the U of Minn the next two years.I already booked a room for two nights when we move her to the university. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were very nice and comfortable. We only stayed at your hotel for one night as we attended a wedding in your hotel. Very nice facilities and staff was very helpful. Food at wedding was great. Serving of food seemed a little unorganized and off schedule but the food was worth waiting for in the end. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Posh Place! Beautiful atmosphere inside and out. Rooms are spacious and CLEAN! Comfy beds with lots of pillows! Quiet for sleeping. Staff at front desk very friendly and helpful. Our conference room was top notch and a very good price, too! Swimming pool was just the right temperature. Would recommend Crowne Plaza to others, especially when used for extended family reunion. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel! Can not say enough about the great staff, wonderful rooms, and the fitness club attached to the hotel. From the time we were greeted, to when I needed to find the closest Urgent care at 4am, to when we left, we were treated like we were the only guests in the hotel! The staff always had a smile and a hello, even for my sisters' dog. We had a blast playing volleyball on the sand court, the pool is saltwater as is the hot tub, and the boys loved the weight room! There was something for everyone. We will be staying there again! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay! Myself and a colleague spent a week at this hotel. I would highly recommend this Crowne Plaza location! The staff were always professional, the rooms were super clean, and the internet connection was one of the best I have experienced. I'm sure we'll be back soon. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overbooked apparently We arrived tired after a long day traveling to find the room that we booked and had confirmation for was not available - the explanation was that the hotel must have overbooked. We were asssigned to another room which turned out to have two small beds and had recently been smoked in. We were then assigned to another room that had a single double bed and perhaps the smallest bathroom available in a hotel of this type. Getting to the toilet around the sharp corner of the granite vanity top was not for anyone who isn't size small. Overall not a good first, and probably last, stay at this hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Comfortable Staff was friendly and accommodating. Beds were very comfortable, July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but room was too humid The room was nice except it was very humid. Our bed sheets and the floor were damp from all the humidity in the room. The air conditioner was on but obviously something was wrong. When I reported it to the front desk they said "Oh yeah we are hearing that a lot." The parking is awkward and not convenient. The overall facilities were nice but I would probably not stay there again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were excellent Very nice hotel and property. Very quiet and clean. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice room, nice property. Only issue was the halls weren't very clean. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We loved almost everything about this place. The food was great and the staff was very helpful. We had a room at an angled wall so the bathroom was a little tight. That was the only thing that wasn't perfect but it would not stop us from coming again. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service quality Have not stayed at any of your hotels for quite a while. Well, now I understood why this is not my top choice. When I checked it, it was with a supervisor, did not feel welcomed at all. She was doing all the right things to get me the room, however, hardly a grin on her face. I felt I was just bothering her with my check in. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Minnesota This was my first time in Minnesota and I can definitely say my stay in this hotel was great. I was pleasantly surprised how fast the room service was done. Most hotel says - 40-45 min and over here was 20-25 min. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shadow (our dog's) Favorite Hotel We traveled from Alaska to New Jersey for a job relocation and yours was the only hotel to offer dog treat's at check in. Shadow was so excited to get the treats. Very unexpected after a long day traveling. Thank you for that surprise:] July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by From Stress to Peaceful Surroundings I was quoted a price on the phone and my email confirmation didn't match. 2 phone calls later and a price was agreed upon. When we checked in, the staff had no knowlege of any of this. Just wish the company reps would leave computer notes. Once checked in, the facility was beautiful and worth the hassle. The bedspread was dirty, but we always toss that aside anyway, no matter where we stay. The restaurant was beautful. The fitness center was wonderful. The views were so peaceful and relaxing. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Storms, Power Cuts and Still Great Service Arrived just in time for the a huge storm that hit Minneapolis. Despite the power cuts for 24 hours, the staff remained professional and were a credit to the hotel and IHG group. The staff assisted in every way possible to make the stay as comfortable as possible. Once the power came back on, normal service was resumed. Well done everybody! June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Spite of No Electricity My husband and I (and our little dog Shorty) love this hotel. Even though this stay resulted in us having to leave because a storm knocked out electricity to the entire town of Plymouth, the employees were gracious and helpful and understanding. I give this hotel thumbs up for customer service even in the midst of crisis. When we have to be in the Twin Cities area again, we will certainly e back!! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The staff was extremely helpful, respectful, and kind. Room was clean, beds were very comfortable. I recommend this place and will stay there again should my future travel plans put me in the area again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable rooms and great service. They went out of their way. Jerry the hotel Customer Service Administrator was fantastic. He was on him game to make sure we were comfortable during our 4 night stay. During check in the valet parking attendant was friendly and alert. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The restaurant had good food and affordable I would stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and helpful staff Very nice staff and the hotel was clean and modern. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the top in accomodations and service! Stayed with a block of rooms for a sports group./event. The staff was over the top when it came to accomodating us. All helpful and friendly. Very clean, attention to detail motel and the rate was fantastic and included 4 free breakfast "buffets" on Sunday morning. Kids loved the access to the basketball and volleyball courts and husband liked the fitness equipment available. Will definitely stay again. Even received a "hand written" thank you for blocking the rooms there. How unique is that in this day? WOW! Queen for the day! The only minus about this whole experience was we had full size beds instead of queens which I knew about when I booked the rooms and when you are used to a king, was a little tight. It was comfortable until the hubby got in and hogged my side! Lol! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay at crowne plaza Great staff. Great hotel. I would recommend staying here if you are in the area! June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Love this hotel Most comfortable bed I've slept in in a long time. Fitness club was huge, well equipped, and very convenient. Front desk staff was very accommodating. Would give it five stars but the hotel restaurant is very lacking...food is not great. Overall a good hotel that is close to my office. I will definitely come back. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I was pleasantly surprised when I checked into this hotel. My room was very modern, clean & had a big wide screen tv. The bathroom was a little on the small size. I loved the Keurig coffee maker & assorted coffees & teas. The bed was comfortable & the towels were sooo soft! The attached fitness center was nice along with a big indoor pool. There was a Happy Hour reception with beer, wine & hors d'oeurves & the Sales Manager there was very friendly. I had a sandwich in the restaurant for dinner which was quite good. I was there for business next door & would definitely stay there again. May 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again! We checked in and immediately went out until around 9:00 PM. When we came back to the room, the bathroom door was locked from the inside. I called the front desk and the attendant was very upset and made me feel very uncomfortable. He told me that there was no way that the bathroom door could be locked and said he is concerned as to how that could be true because it has never happened before. He sent 2 people to the room to try to get into the bathroom and when he finally switched our rooms, he was more concerned with receiving the keys back than he was about our inconvienience. I felt really uncomfortable and he seemed to not trust me. Every time we came out of our room, the security guard was lurking in the area even though our room was as far away from the front desk as you can possibly get. I had the feeling that he thought we were going to try to occupy both rooms for some reason. There was a pair of dirty panties in the bathroom. I was excited about the amenities when reviewing the hotel, but felt too uncomfortable to explore the hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services The restaurants served excellent meals for our conference. The pool was wonderful. The atmosphere was beautiful. Everything was clean and well kept. Thanks. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! I love the open stairways at the hotel! I was there for a conference and it was an easy way to get my exercise during breaks. The only downside of the open stairways is the noise. I was woken up at 2 a.m. the first night by people yelling in the halls and another day there were young people dribbling basketballs in the hallways, with the sound carrying into the rooms. Beautiful rooms. The restroom facilities are COMPLETELY INADEQUATE for crowds at a conference. Only 3 stalls in the women's restroom near the meeting rooms -- there should have been at least a dozen stalls. April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Double room beds are too small Nice hotel but beds in rooms should be queen not double beds April 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by misleading prices I came with a group and some had differant prices on the same room. I asked the manager on duty th match the lower price. He told me no. I have never been to a hotel and received this kink of customer servive. I will never go back and stay at this hotel. I even informed my company and told them what happened. They will be loosing there business too. April 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>