Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 655 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

A nice getaway for 36th. wedding anniversary

By

August 22, 2016

club

Everything was exceptional.
Having in house eating choices made made for spending more quality time with my wife.
If any questions came up the staff was wonderful in helping resolve.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
We appreciate you including the staff on your review of the property as we strive to be sure you have a comfortable stay.! The Friday Night Pasta Bar, Saturday Night Prime Rib Buffet, Sunday Brunch, Creekside Cafe and Creekside lounge as well as room service are all great options for dining on property. Hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Large and Comfortable

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel and easy to get around! Rooms spacious and good amenities for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for your good thoughts regarding your recent visit! We are a full-service- conference center hotel that includes the fitness center, on-site restaurants , lounge and business center. There is a beautiful creek with marsh next to the hotel , giving a very peaceful setting. We are happy you chose to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Not Crown Plaza Standards

By

August 20, 2016

club

Wifi is horrible. I stayed 4 nights and felt i was back in the 1980's. The rooms stunk of mold masked with chemical cleaners that I'm sure are not good for my health. The food was processed and bad. i would rather not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you were let down on several points during your stay. We are currently working on getting the bugs worked out of a new WIFI system . Our rooms are cleaned to a green standard endorsed by IHG. We have top notch chef and support staff; it happens occasionally there is an error in presentation or clarity on the order. Please, call the hotel so we can address your concerns in depth for future stays of all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool. They only give you one cup of coffee.

By

August 20, 2016

club

Nice pool. They only give you one cup of coffee. They didn't bring more when called.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
I am sorry to hear you did not get the extra boost of caffeine you requested. Our housekeeping staff is very good at the details; they will surely note the missed refill in room. I am sorry we did not follow up to see that your requested replacement cup had made it to your room. We do have complimentary coffee in the lobby until 10 weekdays and weekends. Our saltwater pool is one of the highlights of our 21,000 sq foot fitness center. We are glad to hear it was something you enjoyed about our property!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

stayed here for a night of leisure and it sure was worth it. great staff and amenities were great!would highly recommend this location for your stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for the great comments regarding your recent visit! Thank you for choosing to spend your night of leisure with us. We - the staff - love to hear we do make you feel welcome and enjoy our guests. The fitness center and restaurant options as well as the lounge do provide different venues for our guests. Hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

wont stay again

By

August 16, 2016

club

Parking a real issue hard to find off the beating pat.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
I am sorry to hear that our property was hard to find and that parking was an issue. We do offer valet parking service for a small fee. We are off the beaten path, we are near the freeway . Being tucked in between residential area and a business park, we have a beautiful creek side setting . Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Older property but very good

By

August 15, 2016

I like the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West in Plymouth MN. The older construction means solid walls which makes for a nice and quiet in room experience. Although it is older the updated décor makes it also feel to be like a newer hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in our area! The sleeping rooms have the split hallways for the sky lighting . this helps keep passageway noise to a minimum. We have the fulls service fitness enter onsite and a very up to date full service wireless conference services center. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the balance of the different types of ambiance of the property
Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the area! This is a very unique property. The sleeping rooms are in a wing separate from the meeting areas and have the sky lighting roof over the halls giving it an outdoor feel as well. with the large separation of the room entrance walkways - it also helps keep hall passage noise down! The Athletic Center is very up to date with equipment, classes, trainers, and spa services. Our conference service area has up to date wireless services as well. We are glad the ambiance strikes a balance with you, our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 12, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room at a competitive price for the market. Easy freeway access and good alternative routes during construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your good review of our hotel! We are a very competitively priced and have several ways in and out of the business park we are adjacent to. There are many businesses within range of our courtesy shuttle as well. We hope to see back our way soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business Training

By

August 07, 2016

The front desk staff was warm and friendly and always willing to assist with answers to my questions. The bed and room were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was always stocked with fresh soap and hair products and was always very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your great review of our staff and property! All of the departments work hard and enjoy the interaction with our guests. It will be pleasure to share such nice things! We look forward to having you again! Thank you for choosing our property !
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

August 04, 2016

Good service, clean surroundings/room and wonderful breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

I was turned away

By

July 30, 2016

This is my companies hotel near our headquarters. I have stayed here many times. I have Gold Elite IHG member status. I traveled from home in Seattle on a Sunday Evening and arrived slightly before 1 in the morning. When I tried to check in the young lady would not let me check in because my credit card (Corporate Amex) has my name listed as Billy and my ID says William. This detail and lack of a manager on duty cause the hotel chain to turn me away. I had to find a new hotel at 1am. It has been a week and customer service has not called me back. Very classy IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We are sorry to hear our front desk could not process the reservation you made without a credit card with imprinted name matching your ID. It is unfortunate your arrival occurred when the staff you usually encounter was not on. We did visit with you for a few minutes on the phone the day after. We do appreciate your gold status ; you would receive more points per stay when booking with IHG. Please, call the hotel for further discussion. Safe travels and best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great CP but...

By

July 29, 2016

I had a ok experience at this location.
There were dozens of soccer kids staying on my floor

They did walk by knockings "for fun" until 11 pm.

I get it I have kids. but it was quite annoying.

Room was great as always form a CP location.

I think that the groups should be "blocked" to a high floor or outside wall as to not disturb business travelers...

thats all

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you fort he feedback regarding your stay. The US Cup is a very big deal to all soccer enthusiasts. I do apologize that some of their energy was spent on pranks and that your peace was compromised. We tried very hard to separate the teams , but as they occupied such a great percentage of the hotel, it left for some holes in separation. Most of the players and their families were very respectful and wonderful guests; it is unfortunate that the few who choose to act out of behavior boundaries leave such an impression for the whole group. Thank you for choosing our hotel ; I hope this experience does not keep you away! We'd love to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less