Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 591 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    8

レベルアップが必要

By

July 27, 2016

施設の改善及びスタッフのレベルアップが必要です。
他のCROWNE PLAZA よりレベルが低いです。
宿泊料金の価値以下です。
朝食のレストランの厨房の男性スタッフが大きい声でずっと
話しをしながら料理をしている。うるさいし、不衛生!
全体的にスタッフの教育を考えてみたら良いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。お客様のご滞在中、ご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

极差的体验

By

July 25, 2016

虽说是用积分换取的两晚,但安排的房间真的是所住过的IHG旗下酒店里最差劲的。作为白金会员,再来青岛时无论是本人还是家人朋友同事都不会也坚决不建议住颐中皇冠假日。我和家人也曾用积分换取过其他IHG旗下其他酒店房间,但均是美好体验,对得起奖励住宿这几个字,从入住房间的一刹那起原有的续住计划全部取消,改住其他酒店。酒店方如此的房间再不进行重装,则会自毁招牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您是洲际集团尊贵的白金卡会员,并选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店入住,很遗憾未能给您留下美好的入住体验,从您的反馈得知,酒店的房间设施未能达到您的期许,酒店管理层也很重视这一问题,客房改造工程不久也将实施,为每一位宾客提供舒适安逸的入住环境是我们努力的方向,我们会不断的完善达到您对我们的期望,再次对此次入住给您带来的不便表示歉意,真诚的期待您能再次选择我们酒店入住见证我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

zentral gelegenes, ordentliches Hotel. Freundliche Mitarbeiter, aktuell offenbar Renovierung angelaufen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie aufgrund der Bauarbeiten erfahren haben. Wir führen derzeit diese Arbeiten durch, um den Aufenthalt bei uns für alle Gäste noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere üblichen hohen Qualitätsstandards bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Confort sleep

By

July 24, 2016

club

Good room, bed and clean bright bathroom.
Bf quality have room for improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Qingdao! We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel rooms and facilities. And we certainly take all of your comments very seriously indeed. Please rest assured that we have taken up the matters you mentioned with the F&B Department. Our team is firmly dedicated to correcting any shortcomings and to seek for improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the not-too-distant future. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

安心の

By

July 19, 2016

club

施設としては古いホテルとなるが、
安心感、サービスでは不自由しない良いホテルだと思います。
ビジネス使いが多いですが、レジャーで使っても十分なホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

商务休闲的好去处

By

July 17, 2016

住了快20年了,对这家酒店很有感情!本次入住,除了有些许装修的味道,其他的感受都非常好!希望再次入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您这十七年来对我们酒店的支持和厚爱,一路上见证我们的成长,我们很荣幸与您相伴这十几年,希望我们酒店已经成为您在青岛的家外之家,让您感受到家人的温暖和亲切,我们将不断完善各方面,为您带来更为舒适的入住环境,衷心的期待不久后再次为您服务,祝您工作顺利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境常可,服务欠佳

By

July 17, 2016

床比较舒服,去的很晚,但是一觉睡到天亮。 积分兑换的奖励住宿,服务态度不是很好。不带早餐,有点意外。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您是洲际集团尊贵的黄金会员并入住青岛颐中黄假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店床品的满意,同时也很感谢您提出的宝贵意见,洲际集团积分兑换房间,只有在智选假日酒店是享受早餐的,其它品牌的酒店都是不含早餐的,给您带来的不便和误解,我们深感抱歉,建议您入住时告知前台,即可享受优惠的早餐价格,同时我们也会不断完善我们的服务,为您带来满意入住感受,再次感谢您的点评,期待您的再次下榻,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage

By

July 12, 2016

club

Pefektes Hotel für geschäftlich und auch privat
veranlasste Besuche von Qingdao

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,但设施过于老旧

By

July 07, 2016

club

服务不错,但设施过于老旧.在这么好的地段,应该给对酒店硬件进行升级, 相比其他酒店, 本店似乎有些落后,特别是通风系统应作一次大规模改造

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们反馈。首先十分感谢您对我们贴心服务的称赞,同时也很感谢您对酒店设施设备提出的宝贵意见,酒店作为青岛首家五星级酒店之一,一直致力于设施设备的完善和更新,为客人提供温馨舒适的入住环境是我们努力的方向,酒店管理层也已计划对客房进行改造,期待不久的将来,能带来令您满意的入住环境,真诚的期待您能再次光临我们酒店,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

房间太老

By

July 06, 2016

老酒店啦,房间太小,有股霉味。老酒店啦,房间太小,有股霉味。老酒店啦,房间太小,有股霉味。老酒店啦,房间太小,有股霉味。老酒店啦,房间太小,有股霉味。老酒店啦,房间太小,有股霉味。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵时间撰写评论。入住期间给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,并将您反映的问题转达至管理层。青岛的夏天比较潮湿,我们也已经转达至客房部,加强房间的除湿力度,避免房间再出现类似情况,同时酒店也已计划对房间设施进行更新和改善,期望不久能为您呈现更加舒适的入住环境,衷心的期待您能再次选择我们酒店入住,祝您工作顺利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

很亲切

By

July 04, 2016

club

青岛皇冠感觉挺好的,早餐也很丰盛!谢谢!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴看到您对酒店的满意,酒店贴心的服务和高质量的食品获得很多客人的青睐,酒店不仅早餐丰富,梦拉诺意大利餐厅提供经典美味的意式美食,让您足不出户就可以体验味觉之旅,期待您的再次下榻并亲身体验,再次感谢您的点评,我们真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

立地は良い

By

July 04, 2016

部屋の装備など古いがアメニティー含め割と良い
部屋も周りの音を気にせず寝れることができた
朝食込みだと高額であったので次回は利用してみたいと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less