Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 494 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

Check the Air Conditioning

By

February 08, 2016

club

While the hotel was clean and offered everything a western style hotel would offer in Asia, the air conditioner was not operable. I believe they turn off the air conditioner during certain parts of the year, but the temperature was way too high for sleeping. Opening the window just let's the polluted air in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much your comment on IHG Review and took the time for giving us your valuable and detailed feedback about your stay. First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. It is always important for us to receive constructive feedback in order to take the appropriate action and for us to improve ourselves. Thank you again for your comment. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon and giving us the chance to regain you confidence in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 08, 2016

I had a very comfortable stay in a very clean room at a very reasonable rate. The breakfast was excellent with many choices for my American tastes. I was able to be upgraded to a larger room for my IHG rewards membership. This was very helpful while conducting some business in my room. This hotel is also very close to other business in the area and also close to the seaside for evening strolls by the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us and for being a IHG rewards member, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the breakfast and location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Qingdao in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

One nice hotel

By

February 03, 2016

This Hotel is good location and nice service. During my breakfast i pick up one coffee but without scoop, this situation has been fund with one staff in restaurant. only one disappoint i have not get her name, if not i must be highlight her name in here.
At last director of housekeeping Harvey is one nice person, after check out and wait for cub. He talked with me and ask me about some suggestion of hotel. I told him some advantage and disadvantage. such as equipment is too older. He accepted my point of disadvantage and one good news i got from his side. This hotel will be renovation. I hope next trip to this hotel again and see them again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

尽力满足客户需求

By

February 01, 2016

club

尽力满足客户需求
由于忘带隐形眼镜药水,希望前台能帮忙询问是否能提供,服务人员从宿舍取来自己的眼镜药水,解决了问题

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们将以前厅部为榜样,继续为客人尽心为客人提供更加贴心的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并提前祝您春节快乐。
Read More
Read Less

部屋

By

February 01, 2016

club

部屋が広く、清潔であった。
しかし、日本語を話せるスタッフがいなかったのが、
残念である。
貴ホテルクラスでは、日本語を話せるスタッフが当然居ると信じていたのに

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
お客様、ありがとうございます私達のホテルに宿泊。嬉しいお部屋の満足とともに、申し訳ありませんが、言葉の問題にご迷惑をお掛けして、ずっと努力してあなたの問題を解決して再びあなたに感謝して宿泊、再度のご光臨! 敬具
Read More
Read Less

良好的会员服务

By

January 30, 2016

对会员的服务很周到,客房升级,礼宾服务也很到位,希望以后还有机会选择并推荐更多的朋友入住该酒店,同时希望对客房的更新可以加快了,以免显得太古典了

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优悦会会员,很高兴您入住的满意并对我们服务给予的称赞,我们致力于为每一位会员带来物超所值的无忧旅程。您的肯定是对酒店的最大褒奖,同时感谢您对客房的反馈意见,酒店管理层也很重视这一问题,客房改造计划已经开始实施,为宾客营造一流的入住环境是我们一直以来努力的方向,再次感谢您的下榻,酒店团队欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

January 29, 2016

金卡也给升级了小套房,免费的早餐,还有欢迎水果,欢迎信。让人觉得宾至如归。

房间设施略微旧了点,可以考虑升级换代了,不过整体还是比较温暖,尤其在今年这个大寒冬。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
亲爱的客人,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。对于每位宾客,我们始终竭尽全力提供完善服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。酒店客房改造已经开始实施,相信不久的将来定会为您营造更加舒适的入住空间,再次感谢您对我们酒店的认可,诚意恭候您的再次下榻,悦享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

January 27, 2016

club

素晴らしいサービス素晴らしいサービス素晴らしいサービス素晴らしいサービス素晴らしいサービス素晴らしいサービス素晴らしいサービス素晴らしいサービス素晴らしいサービス

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
お客様、ありがとうございます颐中クラウンプラザホテル靑島の好評と好き!とてもうれしいあなたはホテルの従業員のサービスの称賛。屋外で、住み気楽はすべての旅人の期待も、ホテルのサービスの究極の目標。ずっと努力して、令旅恋愛小説家.期待して再度のご宿泊!
Read More
Read Less

客房超出我的预期

By

January 26, 2016

club

订的是套房,很大很整洁。床和枕头都很舒适。设施不算新,但保养的还可以,没有感觉很旧或磨损了。

空调不错,声音不响,房间里很温暖。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
亲爱的客人,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。我们很高兴您对房间设施的满意。对于每位宾客,我们始终竭尽全力提供完善服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。同时酒店二楼梦拉诺餐厅推出多款经典意大利美食,诚意恭候您的再次下榻,亲临体验由我们意大利主厨马里奥亲自料理的地道意大利美食!祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

価格以上の客室

By

January 26, 2016

club

価格がそんなに高くないのに高級感を満たすことができる客室で良かった。照明も程よい明るさで安らぐくとができ睡眠も十分とれました。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
お客様、ありがとうございます私達のホテルを、私達はとてもうれしくあなたはホテルに好評!ご好評は私たちの前行の動力、ホテルは絶えずサービスの質を向上させ、あなたをもたらす多くサプライズ体験。再びあなたに感謝しますホテルの熱愛、楽しみがあなたの再度のご!
Read More
Read Less

员工热情

By

January 25, 2016

员工人情,面带笑容。
早餐品种很多,味道可以。
地理位置优越;出行方便;
房间虽陈旧但整洁安静;
整体还行。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
亲爱的客人,您好,非常感谢您对青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店环境、早餐质量和服务的称赞。酒店亚洲咖啡厅除了提供丰富的早餐以外,周一至周五中午59元起的半自助也是很好的选择,菜品丰富,可以根据自己的喜好选择不同的主食,获得了众多客人的好评,期待您的再次光临亲身体验我们精心烹制的美食,再次感谢您的下榻和好评,衷心的期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Everything a good hotel should be.

By

January 25, 2016

club

Large, comfortable suites make this an excellent business respite with excellent working facilities available in room, friendly efficient staff made my business trip to Qingdao a pleasure, I really enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza Qingdao.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Qingdao. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our rooms and service made your stay experience more memorable.and thanks for gave our hotel the high appraisal. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less