Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 581 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    7

很亲切

By

July 04, 2016

club

青岛皇冠感觉挺好的,早餐也很丰盛!谢谢!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴看到您对酒店的满意,酒店贴心的服务和高质量的食品获得很多客人的青睐,酒店不仅早餐丰富,梦拉诺意大利餐厅提供经典美味的意式美食,让您足不出户就可以体验味觉之旅,期待您的再次下榻并亲身体验,再次感谢您的点评,我们真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

立地は良い

By

July 04, 2016

部屋の装備など古いがアメニティー含め割と良い
部屋も周りの音を気にせず寝れることができた
朝食込みだと高額であったので次回は利用してみたいと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

房间破旧,性价比低

By

July 02, 2016

官网预定的房间,含早净价900 。入住的时候前台说已经提前安排好了房间,进入房间的时候,还是被房间吓到了,又旧又小,真不知道是什么让酒店有底气开这样的房价。而且,走廊上有一股老酒店特有的霉味。
早餐环境很一般,奇葩地被台阶分为两半,一边引入自然光,一边灯光昏暗,酒店是在玩太极布局么?早餐内容也很一般,很一般,很一般。
中午用餐是在二楼的意大利餐厅用餐。电梯里的广告,提示住店客人享受九折。点了一份午餐套餐 Carpaccio,Carpaccio真心一般。结账的时候,被告知,套餐不享受9折。虽然差不了多少钱,但是这种事后告知的事情,让人很不爽。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间撰写评论,我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分抱歉!您对客房设施的意见我们已经反馈至酒店管理层,客房改造计划已经纳入酒店即将实施的项目中来,希望不久的将来能为您带来全新的入住环境,同时您对早餐和意大利餐厅折扣的反馈,我们也已经转达至餐饮部,餐厅厨师长将对早餐进行改善,增加并提升菜品质量,同时完善我们的服务细节,避免误会的再次发生,再次感谢您的诚挚建议,并期待您的再次下榻见证我们的改善!
Read More
Read Less

温馨舒适

By

June 30, 2016

经常来青岛出差,几乎每次都入住颐中皇冠假日,这里温馨舒适,干净整洁,感觉很好!觉得需要改进的是普通客房床头插座电线和餐厅的通风效果,油烟味比较大!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您一直以来对青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店的支持和厚爱,期望我们酒店能成为您在青岛的家外之家,同时也很感谢您的宝贵意见,在即将实施的客房改造中,我们会对房间内的插座进行相应的增加和改善,期望不久后能为您带来更加方便的入住空间,再次感谢您的下榻,期待再次为您服务,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

清潔感に優れた部屋

By

June 26, 2016

部屋は広く、清潔感に優れていました。フロントの対応も迅速・丁寧であり申し分ありません。次回の出張時も是非利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

老酒店,位置好,值得推荐

By

June 26, 2016

旅馆的位置很好,非常靠近青岛奥运会帆船中心,饭后去海边散步非常方便,只是旅馆比较旧了,设施老化,不如新酒店看起来要亮堂,但服务还是不错。值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,感谢您对我们优越的地理位置和贴心服务的称赞,酒店坐落于青岛市中心,不仅距离海边很近,市区各大景点、美食广场、大型商场也近在咫尺,晚上不仅可以海边散步,夏天步行到酒店周边美食街吃海鲜、喝啤酒也是不错的选择,同时您提及的设施问题,酒店管理层也很重视,客房改造工程不久将会实施,希望不久能为您带来全新舒适的入住体验,再次感谢您的下榻和好评,我们恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置非常好

By

June 24, 2016

1)酒店地理位置非常好。旁边就是Eon商场、买东西、吃饭都非常的方便。
2)酒店有点旧、但是房间卫生很好。毛巾也比较干净。
3)网速也很快。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会黄金会员并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们反馈,很高兴的得知酒店优越的地理位置为您的出行带来便利,酒店周边不仅被各大商场环绕,同时距离市区各大景点、海边、美食街也是一步之遥,无论是出差还是旅游,都很方便,快捷的网速、便利的交通是现在选择酒店的必备,期待我们酒店能成为你在青岛的首选,再次感谢您的好评,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

体验不好

By

June 20, 2016

这次入住整体而言,只有寝具是比较中规中矩的,包括客房的地面,客房的门,走廊,卫生间等环境设施都非常的不满意。我在IHG(去年是白金,今年降级到金),SPG(金),HILTON(钻石),HYATT(白金)各大连锁酒店均有频繁的消费。体验过不同档次,城市,和级别的酒店。从未遇到这次这样对卫生,安全因素产生强烈的不适情绪。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的客人,首先感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并是我们尊贵的优越会黄金会员,入住期间给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,很遗憾酒店的设施设备未能达到您的期望,作为青岛开业最早的五星级酒店之一,酒店一直努力完善入住环境,酒店的客房设施也在不断的更新,同时酒店管理层也已计划对酒店客房进行改造,您的反馈意见我们会加以重视,今后将加强卫生细节的处理,期望在不久的将来,我们能为您提供一个全新舒适、令您满意的入住环境,衷心的期待您能再次光临我们酒店见证我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great bar service

By

June 14, 2016

The bed is really comfortable, not only at Qingdao Crowne Plaza, but also at other cities' Crowne Plaza. Also, the bar service there is so good, we enjoy the Long Island Ice Tea and the burger there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Qingdao, We're delighted to hear you especially enjoyed dining in the bar and our comfortable bedding gives you a great night sleep, We will keep up the good service and continuously offer the high quality food and beverage to guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,睡眠质量很高

By

June 14, 2016

club

酒店整体设施和服务都非常好,性价比很好,住宿期间睡眠质量很高,发现的问题已经的前面的调查表中提过了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会会员并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对我们酒店设施、服务以及性价比的认可,同时也很高兴得知入住期间为您带来高质量的睡眠质量,您提及的问题,我们将会仔细跟进,我们将通过不断的完善为您营造更为舒适和超值的入住体验,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience and for taking time write such a wonderful review. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and happy to know our comfortable bedding gives you a great night sleep. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

枕头舒服,床铺舒服

By

June 10, 2016

这次酒店的枕头比较舒服,以前住酒店,枕头都比较软,睡觉不舒服,这次的就比较好。床铺也不是很软,所以睡觉比较舒服,睡眠质量很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店。首先感谢您对酒店的认可并有一个优质的睡眠质量,酒店床品是世界百年品牌的金可儿床垫,享有很高的声誉,很高兴得到您的好评,同时酒店客房部提供贴心温暖的服务,让您在入住期间享受家的温暖,期望能再次为您服务,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less