Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 地理位置很好,服务需要加强 酒店地理位置很好,交通方便 但员工服务意识太差,达不到五星级标准,需要加强。 酒店泳池太小,健康中心服务人员的态度比较有问题 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务周到。 我经常旅行,该酒店的床垫是我最喜欢的,软硬适度,床具清洁无异味,被褥舒适。洗手间也很干净(是这次的体验)。服务人员有求必应,热情周到。 以前住过的小遗憾是个别房间地漏的气味太浓。 June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 整體氣氛佳 整體環境給人安心的感覺,出入很方便,購物、休閒也很便利。觀光、旅遊距附近大型景點都可以信步抵達。酒店用餐也很便利。 May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 基本满意,漏水有阴影。 客房服务响应比较快,但是卫生间漏水实在恶心。 咖啡厅的服务主动性和时间有些意外。 早餐一般,早餐服务一般。 基础设施有点老。 和办公区域互通,上电梯貌似不需要插卡,安全方面有点担心。 May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant experience 1 - no help with my baggage at the door 2 - 25mins to check in , check in counter personnel was uncooperative and argumentative. 3 - missing items in bathroom 4 - hotel carpets are dirty May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Deteriorating service I been staying here for nearly three years and my most recent stay wasn't as good as my first stay, by a long shot. Upon arrival, no one was there to greet me and take any of my large bags so I had to drag them to the front desk. Check in was a breeze. They did not have a non-smoking room as requested but the staff mentioned this particular room probably didn't smell too bad. Really? The club level lounge had little for food and drink and closed early. It seemed it wasn't the gathering place it used to be. I tried to arrange for a car to take me to the hotel, but they had no cars available so they offered to arrange for a taxi. Check out was a breeze. Price seems to be the same, but service has definitely decreased. Hotel needs an upgrade, carpets and tile are showing age. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优质的服务 服务很贴心在我刚入住的时候房间set up了欢迎信,欢迎小食,而且帮我把房间安排在了23层,风景很好,因为我的房间是不含早餐的但是我是白金卡我致电到酒店可不可以不帮我升级房间含两份早餐,最好一位前台的陈经理回电给我说因为这是特殊情况,所以已经帮我做了调整,房间含两个早餐,这让我很感谢。而且所有人的服务态度都特别好。在我住的3天中感谢所有人的服务,虽然没有记住你们的样子但是你们的服务真心很好。 May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless internet too slow Wireless internet is too slow for an international hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,服务也不错 酒店位置很好,走路可以去奥帆中心, 服务也不错,会员识别,手续办理迅速 早餐也比较 丰富, 总之是不错的一个选择。 April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 不推荐! 酒店很老,很旧,边上是个大工地,整夜的施工,没有去体验健身房或者游泳池,最好别住这,去海尔洲际吧,贵不了多少钱,而且非常好! April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel, Old Service The hotel is really old, and same as the facility, 2 of 4 elevators didn't work in the whole 2 days. And the receptionist is not that hospitable even they upgrade my room to suite as my elite platinum membership. This is my first time staying at Crowne Plaza Qingdao, normally I choose Intercontinental Haier, looks I will use Haier in the future. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 和约的人近,再试验一次 假期结束前去的。 之前的经历不好, 但是和约的人近,再试一下。 二楼的晚餐提供2种套餐,印度的和中式的。不好 评论总是过不了,再试验一次 February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 酒店不错,离美食街和海边都不远................................................................................................................................................................................................... January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一般的酒店 酒店位置不错,房间的设施陈旧了,卫生间洗澡很冷。对服务员的服务没有什么感触,前台的几个员工还是很热情的。酒店的午餐品种少质量也不高,早餐还可以。 January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choices! Excellent location! Good lounge and cafe with food! Very helpful and friendly staff! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home feeling and good service It seems coming back home when I stay in Crowne Plaza. The service is very good and comfortable. December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 大堂服务实在一般 酒店大堂员工整个给人一种松散的状态,包括礼品,还有前台。尤其是发现早上10点多了,靠近银行的那个门还没有打开,给客人造成不便。健身房的整体服务非常出色,尤其是一个带眼镜的姑娘。 December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good!! Room is a little old, But other thing was really good! Food, Location, Staff was very good! Recomand this hotel~ December 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location but some facilities need Upgrading Hotel displays past 5-Star grandeur with high ceilings in Lobby along with terracota color marble. However a great portion of the hardware needs to be upgraded as overall feeling of tiredness reign throughout. Effort to save on power, particularly in lobby area, results in 'drappy' feeling not deserving of its upmarket furnishings and decor Some of the front-line staff need re-training to stay ahead of its class. Bathroom amenities not Crowne Plaza quality. A good hotel overall but I feel above improvements will make it even better. December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不想再次入住的一家CP 这家和颐中合作的,入住期间赶上烟草的人开会,电梯和大堂以及餐厅都是他们的人,高声的寒暄,吸烟,。。。,不同烟草局间的假意谦虚实意显摆。气氛非常的不好 December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by old hotel it is very old hotel, not worth to stay,the room is noisy,floor is dirty December 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 很旧的一家皇冠假日 和之前住过的厦门上海的没法比。酒店旧,在青岛算老牌的酒店了。 对白金会员的服务没有其他皇冠假日好,没有会员感觉。不会再来住了,幸好还有其他的酒店选择,如向对面新开的那家假日,服务好很多,对白金会员很好。“多走一英里”的服务。 November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好,服务佳 出行方便,周边设施也齐全。房间装潢稍显老,但是配套做得很好,服务也很赞,下次出差仍然会考虑入住此酒店。 November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 40 hours of perfect peace After four weeks x seven days work, we needed and deserved a good weekend. The Crowne Plaza in central Qingdao is ideal. The hotel is lived in and excuses charm and experience. The facilities are inviting, from the lobby to the bedroom, by way of the breakfast buffet, pool and jacuzzi. We sleep well! The location is perfect, with the beach, fresh air, an evening's dining and partying and the best bookshop in town all within a few minutes' walk. Thank you to the staff, who are courteous and efficient without being overbearing. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location The hotel is located in the center of QD southern area, a commercial location and near the sea. It's very convenient go to sightseeing a shopping. November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible experinece 1. the room card can not use, even the staff change once for me, still can not use. Until second time it is OK. 2. Hang out breakfast order outside the room before 23:00 at night, but can not find my breakfast in the next morning. Wait for some time and finaly find they did not prepare for it 3. Request staff to get taxi for me out side the lobby. But there is totally mass. I am waiting in the line but two groups other guests got the taxi which should be called for me. Complain the the staff, they told me they can not do nothing.... So finally I almost miss the meeting with my customer in the morning with an empty stomach in a cold morning --- that's my experience at this Crown Plaza Qingdao. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING IS OK THE BED IS VERY COMFORTABLE. BUT THE WIFI IS NOT GOOD,IT'S TOO SLOW. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 交通便利,服务很好。早餐品种较丰富,服务人员很客气,服务较好。游泳池较小。酒店装修较老,需要更新了。 September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店周边环境非常好 酒店周边环境非常好,边上是大超市,商品数量和品种多,质量非常好。周边交通非常方便,好像是交通枢纽,公交车通达四面八方。酒店马路对面是商业街,商店很多,非常热闹。周边的小吃很多。下次还来这里入住。 September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的地理位置非常好 我发现酒店的地理位置非常好,边上就是大超市,商品质量好,品种数量很多很多。马路对面是商业街区,很多商店。酒店附近公交车辆集中,出行非常法方便。下次来青岛,希望还住这里。 September 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>