Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 325 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Check Out

By

July 25, 2015

The Check Out took over 20Mins when our party was in a hurry to get to the airport.
The Bill was total confusion and connection to the actual Credit Card process failed numerous times .
Hopeless System at Check Out !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Qingdao. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Qingdao in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very comfortable hotel

By

July 24, 2015

club

The hotel located in a prime location where you will enjoyed an easy access to shops, food and most important the seafront.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Qingdao. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you! Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

电视机有点旧

By

July 23, 2015

club

虽然有2台电视,但是电视的色彩不是很好,感觉是电视机老旧的关系。因为我习惯把电脑连接到电视上办公,所以电视机不好的话会看不清楚。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
您好,感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店入住并与我们分享您的入住感受,感谢您提出的意见,酒店也在不断完善和改进酒店设施,期望为您提供一个更加舒适安逸的客房空间。再次感谢您的莅临,我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

安心の心地良さ

By

July 22, 2015

前日近隣ホテルに宿泊しましたが、クラウンプラザ青島は、やはり安心感、安定感、清潔感、共に抜群でした。引き続き利用して行きます。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

地理位置非常好

By

July 22, 2015

1)酒店地理位置非常好、非常方便。
2)员工服务态度非常好、非常友善。
3)房间卫生打扫非常干净。
4)床铺也非常舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店各方面作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

礼宾不到位,服务态度待提高

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

首先,礼宾部很不负责,我们在下午3点多到酒店后,下车都没有人帮忙拿行李,我们还注意到其他顾客提着各种行李也没有人去帮忙!
在前台登记时,前台仅仅很冷淡地提了一句:您是我们优悦会会员,并没有识别出我们已是最高级别的至悦会员;当咨询是否能升房时,回答非常生硬,态度着实不够热情!
希望贵酒店加强员工培训,特别是针对服务态度与责任心上需要好好提高!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您 所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾! 酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对 员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。 如您希望与我们深入交流, 可拨打酒店电话转大堂经理与我们联系。再次感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

整体整洁舒适安全,装备略显陈旧

By

July 20, 2015

整体感觉不错,无论从位置到酒店的服务,能满足需要,但装修略显陈旧,价位较高,豪华的程度略显不足,走廊应有请勿大声喧哗的提示!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店优越地理位置和服务的满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!我们会不断改善入住环境带给您更好的体验。再次感谢您的意见和建议,期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

周末商务预订很周到划算

By

July 16, 2015

周末六折三餐 洲际做的这个活动 真心不错 值得推荐给大家 我现在特别喜欢这个互动

同时,他们家的入住体验很棒,虽然酒店很多年了,他们家的服务人员的服务意识很好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
亲爱的客人,感谢您的入住和对酒店的喜爱!很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快入住经历,希望我们提供的丰盛美味令您的旅程更添滋味。同时我们会以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。 我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

选皇冠不会错

By

July 16, 2015

club

酒店位置不错,服务也配得上皇冠的名号。只是酒店装潢设备设施相对过时了,但是保养维护的不错。一次很愉快的旅行。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并入住的满意,我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

完美差旅

By

July 14, 2015

club

值得您的选择值得您的选择值得您的选择值得您的选择值得您的选择值得您的选择值得您的选择值得您的选择值得您的选择值得您的选择

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并分享入住体验!正如您感受到的,我们致力于为每一位宾客带来物超所值的无忧旅程。您的肯定是对酒店的最大褒奖,我们期待您的再次入住。您可随时联系我们预订酒店,轻松筹划下一段旅程!酒店团队欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

习惯住皇冠酒店

By

July 13, 2015

习惯住皇冠酒店,习惯住皇冠酒店,习惯住皇冠酒店,习惯住皇冠酒店,习惯住皇冠酒店,习惯住皇冠酒店,习惯住皇冠酒店,习惯住皇冠酒店,习惯住皇冠酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的客人,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您对我们皇冠品牌的认可。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed my stay very much. Will come back to this hotel should I return to qingdao.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Qingdao. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely
Read More
Read Less