Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quick one night stay

By

April 25, 2016

The hotel is very conveniently located, just steps from the train station. The shuttle to the airport was more like 20 minutes than 10 and the cost was 5 Euro (only free in the opposite direction). The hotel rooms were modern and the common areas sparkling. The breakfast spread was great- one last espresso!

Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistung Ideal

By

April 22, 2016

club

Ich habe sehr gute Erfahrungen in diesem Hotel gemacht.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff Was Amazing!

By

April 19, 2016

club

man They Took care of me and My Newly Wed. Wife The Staff was Amazing Special thanks to Nicolas

Read More
Read Less

Vacanza romantica STUPENDA

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Ho passato un week stupendo visitatno venezia con la persona che amo e sono stato trattato benissimo durante il mio soggiorno

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

April 12, 2016

The staff on reception were extremely helpful when checking in, providing maps for Venice and train tickets.

The location is ideal with the train station situated at the back of the hotel and just a 30 minute journey into Venice.

The free shuttle bus from the airport was great (just make sure you book it in advance. Although you will have to pay for the return bus to the airport its still cheaper than a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

cruise package

By

April 12, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel prior to our cruise. We booked the cruise package and everything went to perfection. We had dinner in the dining room and the meal was deliicious. We are going on another cruise next year and will definitely book this hotel/cruise package again.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Crowne Plaza Quarto D'Altino

By

April 09, 2016

club

Venezia è facilmente raggiungibile via treno (la stazione di Quarto D'Altino è a 3 minuti a piedi da hotel).
Hotel molto bello.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo per visitare Venezia

By

April 07, 2016

platinumelite

ottima posizione per visitare Venezia, posto tranquillo e pulito

Read More
Read Less

unfriendly staff and absolute rude restaurant staff

By

April 03, 2016

The restaurant staff were very unhelpful ad showed serious lack of customer services.

E.g. I wanted to take some milk for my 8 years old son as he was unwell and wanted to take medicine. The hotel staff (Valentina) was very rude and insisted that I cannot take any milk even after I apprise her of the situation.

I always try to stay i crowne plaza during my overseas stays, but o this occasion this stay has seriously disappointed me.

Also I had to contact the staff to remove city tax added for 3 nights instead of 2 nights

Posted byCustomerCare
April 13, 2016
Dear chntu, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you had experienced with the restaurant's staff. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient access and friendly staff

By

March 29, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient train access to Venice city and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza Quarto d'Altino

By

March 27, 2016

Good service, very friendly reception staff and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Touch of Venice

By

March 23, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location near a train station to give you instant access to all of Italy. Restaurant located in the building was amazing. A must-try for anyone visiting. The bar was pretty good as well. The room was amazing. The staff were all excellent, spoke multiple languages, and were very attentive to the needs of the guests. I felt like I made friends upon leaving. I'm 100% certain if I ever return to the hotel, they will all know and recognize me. It will be a memorable trip if you ever visit here.

Read More
Read Less