Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 298 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo

By

February 03, 2016

club

Struttura di grandi dimensioni con camere bene strutturate e sufficientemente ampie. Ottima la posizione, proprio di fronte alla stazione ferroviaria (in pochi minuti si arriva a Venezia).

Read More
Read Less

Bella struttura e staff cortese

By

February 03, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato al Crowne Plaza di quarto d'altino
in occasione del carnevale di venezia.
Rapporto qualita/prezzo eccezionale
Albergo situato davanti alla stazione comodissimo
per raggiungere venezia. Colazione super ad un prezzo
ottimo.

Read More
Read Less

Camere ampie e pulite

By

February 02, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato in questo' hotel due notti per lavoro. Posizione strategica per raggiungere i vari posti di interesse. Struttura nuova pulita e ampia. Personale attento e presente. Ottimo il ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

A Venezia con grande comfort

By

February 02, 2016

club

Albergo ottimo a pochi minuti di treno da Venezia; la stazione è proprio di fronte all'albergo e permette di raggiungere Venezia in pochi minuti. Si evita di dormire nella laguna e si evita, soprattutto, la grande umidità. La qualità del sonno è buona: non si sentono rumori di treni poichè l'isolamento acustico è più che sufficiente. La colazione è buona ed abbondante. Il servizio decisamente buono. Le camere molto confortevoli e pulite. Il personale della reception molto professionale e cortese.

Read More
Read Less

close to train

By

January 19, 2016

club

Train proximity was an extremely beneficial asset. Glad we picked this place.

Read More
Read Less

Excelence Hotel

By

January 12, 2016

1st time to Italy, and I'll definitely back to this hotel again when I back to Venice.
Thanks for great services from Miss Mariangela and her colleague who standing beside her who assist us check-out. (sorry, bad eyesight can't "see" your name)

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

January 08, 2016

club

ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Soggiorno piacevole e confortevole

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve in Venice

By

January 05, 2016

The service at the hotel was friendly and welcoming and the reception staff were very helpful in advising how to get into Venice by train / cab. The shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel is free, but is chargeable from the hotel back to the airport.

Our only disappointment was the location and overall ambience of the hotel. It is located a long way from Venice in a rural area so there is nothing to see or do in the locality of the hotel.

I would have alos expected a hotel of this size / brand to have a swimming pool / spa.

Read More
Read Less

Venice's Best

By

December 25, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent Location with airport shuttle. The staff is amazing. Mult-lingual to assist people in many different languages. Exceptional service for IHG members to include upgrades and complimentary snacks and beverages. The in house restaurant is also amazing and the breakfast spread is a great way to start each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Bene come sempre

By

December 20, 2015

platinumelite

Ormai sono un da tempo un cliente abituale della struttura. Ho sempre trovato molta premura e disponibilità da parte di tutto il personale.

Read More
Read Less

Good value to visit Venice

By

December 18, 2015

Location is ok. In front of the train station (with reasonable sound insulation). 30 to 35 mn to go to Venice train station and you can find at the reception of the hotel the necessary tickets.
Nevertheless do not expect to be seated during busy week end at rush hours ; the train will be full and you will have to stand up.

Nice and comfortable rooms.
Very helpful and nice staff at the reception, always ready to give information.
It is a different story nevertheless in the breakfast room where some members of the staff have difficulties to say good morning.

By the way breakfast is the weak point. Nothing very exciting and in contrast with the good products that can be found in Italy. The fruit juices (from concentrated) are a tragedy and jams and honey are terrible (how can honey have such a taste, that's something that surprised us...). Pastries (croissants and others) are also of poor quality. Only the expresso is nice.

We had diner once in the hotel. Food was good, but the diner room is depressing and having a commercial radio as background music is not really adequate for a 4 stars hotel. Just turn it off (but background musical tapes often found in hotels are not better, and even worse...).

Price is reasonable and, despite these weaknesses, it remains a good solution to visit Venice.

Read More
Read Less

Buena conexión para visitar Venecia

By

December 16, 2015

A parte de no poder descansar como me hubiera gustado, el hotel presenta una muy buena opción con la estacion de tren justo pegando al hotel. Eso facilita muchisimo la logistica y turismo a Venecia sin tener que incurir en gastos elevados. Practico puntual y economico.

Read More
Read Less