Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable the room and hotel were quite comfortable and the hotel is quite well located, close to the train station to Venice. The breakfast was quite great with a lot of choice. However the room and the corridor were not so clean: there were still some items on the floor from previous customers.The book with scrawled and in quite bad conditions. There was only 1 mini bottle of shower gel in the bathroom for 4 adult people... quite poor for a 4 star hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trato excelente por el personal de recepción. Hotel muy cómodo para visitar Venecia. Al lado del hotel hay un servicio directo de trenes a VENECIA con un horario muy variado, tanto de ida como de vuelta. Es la mejor opción de ir a la ciudad. Yo fui un día en coche y otro en tren y desde luego la experiencia del tren es mucho más cómoda y más barata. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, spacious hotel, let down by faults Stayed here with my family before an early flight from VCE airport. Location was good, staff friendly, and room was clean, spacious and very comfortable; but overall I was disappointed by three problems: ineffective aircon meant the room was too hot; bad plumbing meant the shower didn't drain (and was close to flooding); and the breakfast was petty mediocre (no cold milk, bad juice, cooked offering was pretty sad). On the upside, coffee was great and getting to the airport was dead simple, so it did what we needed. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short trip, just outside Venice The Crowne Plaza in Quarto D'altino is just minutes outside Venice and 15 minutes to Marco Polo airport. Very nice spacious hotel and rooms, good value relative to the hotels in Venice. Room was clean and comfortable, front desk staff was very helpful, friendly and spoke English well. I would stay here again with my family. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel and did not match the expectations The main attraction for choosing the out of Venice hotel was the free shuttle service to August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff Our stay was wonderful! The location was perfect as the train station is located directly behind the hotel. We took advantage of this feature to venture out to various places. The staff were delightful, pleasant, and very helpful. They were always eager to help and ensured that our stay was a pleasant one. We were able to take advantage of the bicycles available on property for all guests to utilize free of charge. This was a fantastic feature as it gave us yet another venture to add to our list of things to do while in Venice. The bike riding was great since there are bicycle paths and the neighborhood appeared to be rather pleasant and safe. I almost canceled my reservations prior to my trip to Venice due to some negative reviews I read about the hotel. Someone spoke about it being in the middle of nowhere and in the midst of fields of corns. I always TRY to go with my first instinct so I am thoroughly happy that I did not cancel my reservations because the hotel turned out to be great and my family and I had a wonderful stay there. One of the things that I really liked about the hotel was the bustling atmosphere of the lobby. Just sitting in the lobby at any time of the day or night was exciting because during my stay it was always busy with many people coming and going, there was never a dull moment...people of all nationalities, color and race. It was indeed a pleasure staying at Crowne Plaza® Hotel Venice East - Quarto D'altino !! I will definitely stay there again and I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone planning a trip to Venice. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Was visiting Venice for a few days, didn't want to pay the higher prices for a hotel close to the city. This hotel came recommended by a friend. The train into Venice is across the street, behind the hotel. Never heard it, the room was extremely quite. The train ride took about 25 minutes, beware the schedule varies during the day. That is the only negative I have about the stay at Crowne Plaza. It is not really convenient to visit Venice if you only have a few days as you can wait an hour or two for a train. Otherwise the hotel was a great find. I would stay at other Crowne Plaza hotels because of my stay at this one. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant post-cruise hotel For a hotel to stay in relatively close to the airport, this hotel exceeded my expectations. The property is modern, clean and the staff very accommodating. We had no trouble communicating given our primary language is English. The food in the bar and restaurant was very tasty along with a very good menu selection. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the limited number of TV channels in English on the TV. However, it is only a minor complaint when I realize where I was. This wouldn't stop me from staying at this property or any other Crowne Plaza in the future. Although the price of the room might. July 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>