Crowne Plaza Queenstown

Hotel Front Desk: 64-3-4410095

Hotel Fax: 64-3-4428895

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.queenstown@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queenstown Airport (ZQN)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM South West l

- Take state highway 6A from Queenstown Airport. Turn left at the main intersection and follow signs to Queenstown. Turn left at Shotover Street (this is a round-about ) - drive for approximately 300 metres, hotel is on the corner of Shotover and Beach St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 NZD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 NZD

- Secure, not under cover. Carpark located on the 6th floor of the hotel. Access is via Lake Street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 208 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Location, Nice view

By

27 February 2015

platinumelite

well located, easy to reach anywhere, hotel room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

turn down service

By

26 February 2015

club

We appreciated the chocolates and bottles of water brought to the room each night.

Posted by HotelStaff
27 February 2015
Dear Floflo, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review of your stay. It was our pleasure to look after you and I am pleased you enjoyed our turn-down service. Kind Regards, Reinier H. Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in hervorragender Lage

By

25 February 2015

Durchweg sehr zufrieden. Ein Schwimmbad wäre sehr angenehm. Teuer

Posted by HotelStaff
27 February 2015
Dear herzogwelf, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear you were satisfied with your stay. Kind Regards, Reinier H. Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Best Location in Town and View to match

By

23 February 2015

platinumelite

We had an incredible stay in Queenstown and the service was top notch! You really helped make our 30th Anniversary a memorable one!
We only wish we would have been able to stay longer.
The internet score was low because it was not real user friendly. I was trying to blog every evening and was often thrown off or told I had exceeded my time limit.
I also tried downloading my go pro pictures and even had trouble with that.
It seemed like every time we left and came back in the room we would have to log back on the internet. It was my only complaint.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 February 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 star review. Great to hear you chose to stay with us for your 30th Anniversary. Thank you for your constructive feedback with regards to the internet issues you experience, I am sorry this didn't work well for you and will be sharing your comments with our provider as this should work seamlessly with one login during your stay. Kind Regards, Reinier H. Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less