Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel in a great location!

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the QT's Crowne Plaza for one night prior to our flight out of QT's. This hotel is centrally located in QT's. We had arrived in the morning and were able to leave our luggage until our room was ready, which was then taken up by the staff while we were out. We were also able to feed our infant in the lobby bar/restaurant and did not get any funny looks from the staff. This is much appreciated!

Our only requirement was that our room be in a quiet area of the hotel because of our 6M infant would cry during the night. During check-in, the check-in staff reviewed their rooms and current bookings and gave us room in the corner section of the 2nd floor with no one next to us. We were very happy with this.

The next day we were able to do a late check-out since we had an evening flight out. Overall, would recommend this hotel.

p.s. be sure to check out Taco Medic near the waterfront!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to get you and your new family into a quiet room and accommodate your late check out request. I agree, Taco Medic is definitely worth a visit. I hope we get the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

床很舒适,自助餐很好吃

By

April 15, 2016

club

这个酒店是我第二次去,位置非常好,窗外风光美丽,服务人员态度好,服务周到,非常愿意下次去再住到那里,就是价格有点小贵

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star review and your kind words about the rooms, the location and most importantly the staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty to us and IHG Rewards Club, we hope to have you back for your 3rd trip very soon. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

chambre bien et salle de bain sale

By

April 14, 2016

club

le personnels a réagit suite à notre mécontentement après avoir constater l'état lamentablement sale de la salle de bain, et la vue non conforme à la demande.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear MOZ2, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear the bathroom was not clean on arrival and I hope the staff were able to quickly solve the issue for you. This is not how we normally operate and I do apoligise sincerely for this. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Queenstown and New Zealand. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

位置超好,服务一流

By

April 12, 2016

club

酒店位置非常好,前台工作人员非常热情,帮我们升级了房间,而且帮我们泊车,服务都很不错。非常好的入住,让旅途多了很多舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star review! I am glad to hear you found our location convenient and the staff helpful. I hope you enjoyed your time in Queenstown and your stay with us. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Queeenstown - good accommodation

By

April 09, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza offers good accommodation at reasonable prices and the hotel is ideally situated close to restaurants and the shopping area of town. Consierge parking will look after your car and you can walk everywhere because the hotel is located right on the edge of the shopping area.

Beds are comfortable and rooms are presented to you clean and fresh. Toiletries are good. Towels are refreshed evrey day if you wish.

The bar has happy hour half prices each night. You can meet friends in the lounge and be very comfortable there.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Tony_53, Wow, what a great review! Thank you so much for your kind words about the rooms, the bar and of course the staff. I will share this review with the whole team. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

So so Handy to everything.

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

A well presented and cared for hotel offering top quality service food and accommodation.
The upper floors offer stunning views and are remarkably quiet.
The rooms offer size , comfort and quality fittings.

Well worth the stay and certainly will be returning..

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Jezza 79, Thank you for your five star review! As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, your comments about the rooms and service you received are very much apprenticed. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,交通便利,整体感觉非常好

By

April 07, 2016

club

非常好的入住体验,工作人员非常热情,位于皇后镇最好的位置,离湖很近,景色很美,房间设施也比较干净,唯一不足的就是房间偏小,不过也比较舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star review! I am glad to hear you found our location convenient and the staff helpful and friendly. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Queenstown. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel in the heart of Queenstown

By

April 07, 2016

platinumelite

Very impressed with the quality of this hotel. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great location right in the centre of Queenstown. I would definitely go back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear NZ trip, Thank you for your five star review! As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member, your comments about the rooms and our staff are very much appreciated. I am glad we were able to impress you. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Conference at Crown Plaza Queenstown

By

April 06, 2016

Crowne Plaza was great. Staff very friendly and organised everything we asked for quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Wowe, Thank you for your five star review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed the conference here and the staff were able to make it seamless for you. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Good service and central location

By

April 05, 2016

club

A nice centrally located hotel, but a little overpriced for the standard of room offered, but this may be a Queenstown high demand problem.
Staff helpful and courteous at all times.
Breakfast buffet was of a high standard.
Big improvement to fitness facilities required for a hotel of this size and offered standard.
An extremely small and cramped area that could not accommodate comfortably more than two guests at a time. High on my criteria list for improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review and your kind words about the staff. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our buffet breakfast. Thank you for your comments in regards to the fitness center, these will be taken seriously and bought on board. I hope we get the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

床铺很好,可惜隔音很差。

By

March 31, 2016

club

房间内部其实不错,但可惜没有什么窗外景色可以欣赏。不知道是不是因为新西兰当地的消防法律要求,我入住的房间跟隔壁房间之间竟然有一扇门,因为这扇门导致房间的隔音很差。因为房间隔音不好毁了睡眠,也毁了对酒店的印象。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear Leevolution. I am so sorry to hear you were unhappy with your room. We do have extra padding we can put between the doors which is available on request. I hope the staff were able to solve the problem for you and you got yourself a good nights sleep. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

perfect location

By

March 29, 2016

Located in the downtown area, a few minutes' walk to the visitor centers and restaurant. The room is clean

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear Alex1976, Thank you for a five star review! I'm glad you liked the location and you found the rooms clean. We would love to have you stay with us again. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less