Crowne Plaza Queenstown

Hotel Front Desk: 64-3-4410095

Hotel Fax: 64-3-4428895

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.queenstown@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queenstown Airport (ZQN)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM South West l

- Take state highway 6A from Queenstown Airport. Turn left at the main intersection and follow signs to Queenstown. Turn left at Shotover Street (this is a round-about ) - drive for approximately 300 metres, hotel is on the corner of Shotover and Beach St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 NZD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 NZD

- Secure, not under cover. Carpark located on the 6th floor of the hotel. Access is via Lake Street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and generally excellent service

By

May 27, 2015

I was warm and comfortable, thank you. The room was quiet and cosy.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 29, 2015
Hi Alison07, Thank you for your review of your time with us. We are thrilled to see you found everything comfortable and that the team were able to look after you during your visit. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Guy Robinson Snr Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

it was pleasant and great.

By

May 25, 2015

club

Nice location. Very convenient. Courteous staff. They have good knowledge about the attractions around. How to get there and they render great advice on value for money. Definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives. It was one heck of a stay in NZ.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, slept well.

By

May 25, 2015

club

The room was comfortable but for two people in their 60's a second easy chair is needed. The 2nd chair was provided once ask for, thank you.
As we are people who do not watch television from bed we found the positioning of the set on the wall was not really conducive to viewing from the chairs.
The design of the room was more for the business
person than a leisure place for holiday makers.
Smaller desk would overcome some of the problems.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 29, 2015
Hi Nomel, Thank you for your time to complete your review, we truly appreciate your feedback. Its great to see you enjoyed most aspects of your time with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the room configuration, we have some future improvement plans coming up so I will certainly ensure your suggestions are tracked to assist with these plans. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Regards, Guy Robinson Snr Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wow, what a stay!

By

May 20, 2015

platinumelite

Great property, can do attitude from all the team. A Perfect stay!

Posted by HotelStaff
May 23, 2015
Hi Mattyoz, Thank you for your fantastic review, I am thrilled the team made such a great impression on your stay. We look forward to having you back in Queenstown in the near future. Regards, Guy Robinson Snr Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less