Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 249 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

NIce

By

June 18, 2016

Hotel has nice views and very large rooms. I was in the top floor but my shower had very little water pressure more like a drizzle. The hotel elevator is a little confusing to as the lobby is in the middle of the hotel with 2 floors up and 4 floors below. Also the elevator will only go to your floor and lobby with the card key.
The restaurant is nice and breakfast selection is very good. Another problem is the location of this hotel in Queretaro, not convenient for my work or for downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Good day Kirchhoff Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments, we´ll keep an eye on the water pumps and be sure that the showers boast enough pressure in every single room. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards and thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

I stayed here for 9 nights on business. The staff was professional and welcoming.
They were able to make suggestions for activities over the weekend.
Queretaro is a great town and I'm hoping to be "forced" to visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Good day Cinnamon77 Queretaro is a lovely place indeed; we want to thank you for taking the time to share your comments, and hopefully on your nest trip to town we´ll be able to suggest a bunch of new amazing places to visit. Thank you again and best of luck
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

June 17, 2016

Para una estancia de trabajo una estadía agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Saludos y muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Esperamos seguir siendo su opción de hospedaje en Querétaro.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 17, 2016

club

Excelente lugar, comodidad y perfectas instalaciones lo llevan en el nombre crowne plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de regreso. saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, food and view

By

June 16, 2016

club

For over 6 years I have been traveling to Queretaro for business, at least 2 times per year. I tried different hotels in the area (there are several good hotels in Queretaro) but I like Crowne Plaza, it meets my needs.
I like its location, comfort, quality of rooms, food and service.
The staff is friendly and helpful. I really like their breakfast and the restaurant food is ok.
The hotel is very clean, decoration is modern but is starting to look outdated. Nevertheless, I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Good day BSNtraveler Thank you for sharing your comment, we are glad that you have that good opinion of our property. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

良いホテル

By

June 14, 2016

スタッフの対応が非常によく、良い滞在でした。
ただし、客室通路、客室内の照明が非常に暗く、これを改善すれば、もっと良くなると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Good day papa0505 Thank you for your recomendations, we hope to see you back again soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 13, 2016

club

Una grata sorpresa! Vista incomparable, y un servicio único!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Buen dia Le agradecemos mucho el tiempo que se tomó para compartir sus comentarios. Esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA

By

June 09, 2016

club

ME ENCANTO A MI FAMILIA TAMBIEN EN GENERAL TODO ESTUVO EXCELENTE

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, apreciamos mucho que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirlos y esperamos recibirlos pronto de nuevo. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

EL PLACER DE MIS HIJOS

By

June 08, 2016

club

MI MAYOR SATISFACCION FUE, AL ESCUCHAR A MIS HIHOS DE 11 Y 6 AÑOS ´´ GRACIAS PAPI ESTA GENIAL´´ AL ESCUCHAR ESTO ME LLENE DE ALEGRIA LA COMODIDAD QUE SINTIO MI FAMILIA ME HIZO SABER QUE FUE LA MEJOR ELECCION....

GRACIAS CROWNE PLAZA.........

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Buenas tardes Mil gracias por su comentario, sabemos que para una familia, una salida debe ser grata para nuestros hijos y escuchar un comentario como ese de parte de ellos es la prueba de que todo está saliendo bien. Nos da mucho gusto poder ser parte de una buen momento con su familia y esperamos la oportunidad de recibirlos pronto de regreso. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay -- highly recommended

By

June 07, 2016

all was good here!!! I will come back again in the future for sure!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Good day jbruelas Thank you so much for the time spent to share your comments, we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business in Queretaro

By

June 07, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and staff was very friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Good day Romo74 Thank you for your comments, we hope to see you back soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, mal la cuenta

By

June 02, 2016

club

Buena actitud de servicio, mala organización de la cuenta final

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Buenos dias Nos apena escuchar que tuvo problemas en su salida, ¿nos podría ayudar a confirmar si ya se resolvió la situación? Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y esperamos recibirle pronto de nuevo.
Read More
Read Less