Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 206 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

atencion esmerada y agradable

By

January 27, 2016

club

es un hotel muy agardable y comodo ya lo he visitado en otras ocasiones y me agardo que al momento de solicitor facture ya tuvieran mis datos registrados.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios. Esperamos recibirle pronto de regreso. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest rooms and service

By

January 26, 2016

I travel a lot and usually one doesn't notice the actual cleanliness of the guest room until the following day or so. I noticed that everything was perfect as soon as I walked into the room. Clean, organized and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Good day glrich62 Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 24, 2016

club

This hotel exceed my expectations. You doing an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Good day Thank you for your comment, we are glad to read that you had a good time. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Good staying at Queretaro

By

January 21, 2016

Very nice hotel and excellent service staff.

It makes the most for your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Good day Thank you so much for your comments we look forward for welcoming you soon. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Smooth

By

January 07, 2016

club

Prior reserving this hotel, I was trying to make reservation at the Holiday Inn next to Crowne Plaza. However, the reservation process and treatment was rude and decided not to stay.

Although there price was higher, the reservation was smooth and staff treatment was good. Which made us feel satisfied with our stay.

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Hotels and have never had any mayor trouble but also not any satisfaction. From now on, I will try stay in Crowne Plaza in places I visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Good day Thank you for sharing your comments regarding this recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Queretaro. We´ll talk to the reservations department, it´s actually the same people for both Hotels but still, we´ll talk about your comments. We long forward for welcoming you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Justo lo que necesitaba

By

January 04, 2016

Me hospede en ano nuevo y era justo lo que necesitaba para descansar .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Buenos dias Markkk12 Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su comentario; esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirlo pronto de regreso. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente acogedor

By

December 28, 2015

Ambiente acogedor para el descanso despues de la Jornada de trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Buenos dias Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos recibirlo pronto de regreso. Muchas gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

vistas espectaculares de la Ciudad

By

December 26, 2015

El bar y restaurante asi como las habitaciones gozan de excelentes vistas a la ciudad especialmente de noche.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, siempre nos es muy grato saber que pasó un buen tiempo con nosotros.Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirlo pronto de regreso. Gracias de nuevo y muchos saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great service

By

December 24, 2015

everything I love about this hotel people. the restaurant. all and the building

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Good day Borre2685 Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments, we are delighted to read that you liked our property, hopefully we´ll have the chance to welcome you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

encantador hotel

By

December 23, 2015

de verdad recomiendo este hotel, dan un super servicio es la mejor opción en Queretaro de verdad.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Buen día Palacios41 Muchas gracias por su mensaje y por darnos la oportunidad de recibirlo, esperamos seguir contando con su confianza y preferencia en futuros viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Convinient location

By

December 14, 2015

club

Staff was friendly, and the service was quick. The pizza in the lounge are was very tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2015
Good day Cargury54 Thank you so much for taking the time to upload your comments, we hope to see you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Execellent Hotel

By

December 13, 2015

club

Execellent staff, food, cleanliness and service! Cannot fault this hotel and the views were stunning

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2015
Good day Jenna2q94 Thank you very much for your comments, we try everyday to fulfill our guests´s need and its amazing to read comments like yours. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less