Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 265 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

el mejor hotel

By

August 18, 2016

el mejor hotel sin duda en Queretaro lo recomiendo a toda persona que viaje a estas Ciudad

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por su amable comentario, esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

August 17, 2016

club

La cama es bastante comoda, pude descansar bastante bien

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Buenos días Mil gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 16, 2016

I stay at this hotel regularly and would say that the staff and service are some of the best I have found in my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Good day Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments about this recent stay with us, we´ll be more than glad to welcome you soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

el 81

By

August 13, 2016

la verdad es uno de los mejores hoteles en Queretaro les recomiendo llegar a esta hotel es una de las mejores opciones altamente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios; esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de nuevo en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

temperatura

By

August 10, 2016

club

habitacion muy caliente, la habitacion se me hizo muy sencillo los articulos de baño, toalas), no habia batas y el escusado hacia demasiado ruido al jalarle

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó en compartirlos.
Read More
Read Less

Queretaroの夜景

By

August 01, 2016

club

部屋からの夜景が素晴らしい、
レストランのメニューも味も良い。
スタッフも印象がいい。
全体に良いホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Good day Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments, we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and nice view

By

July 28, 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay. I have stayed there before and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Good day PAC RD Thank you for sharing your comments, we´d like to see you back soon. Have a great day
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

July 27, 2016

El hotel esta ubicado en una colina donde se pueden tener vistas de la Ciudad de Querétaro. Las habitaciones son muy confortables, y el ambiente es silencioso y relajado.
El bar tiene una vista hermosa de la Ciudad

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Buenos dias Apreciamos mucho el tiempo que se tomó para compartir sus comentarios, esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Lo esperamos pronto de regreso
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

July 25, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel, la zona y la vista es muy buena. Lo que más sobresalió en mi punto de vista es el excelente trato del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Buen dia kalosmail Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos pronto tener la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo. Saludos y gracias de nuevo
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel was great and I had a safe reliable cab every day. The view was wonderful. Hotel staff was on the ball and the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Good day CU1982 Thank you for your comments, we apreciatte the time you took to upload them. Hope to see you back soon. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

July 20, 2016

club

Bella vista a la ciudad, trato amable de todo el personal y hermosas y cómodas habitaciones. Restaurante con vista a la ciudad y Desayuno delicioso.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Buenos días flower23 Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios, esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de tenerle con nosotros. Mil gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excelentes habitaciones, amplias y una distribución perfecta para compartir comodamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Buen día Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios, ojalá que sigamos contando con su preferencia en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less