Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Servicio Excelente

By

July 25, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel, la zona y la vista es muy buena. Lo que más sobresalió en mi punto de vista es el excelente trato del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel was great and I had a safe reliable cab every day. The view was wonderful. Hotel staff was on the ball and the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Good day CU1982 Thank you for your comments, we apreciatte the time you took to upload them. Hope to see you back soon. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

July 20, 2016

club

Bella vista a la ciudad, trato amable de todo el personal y hermosas y cómodas habitaciones. Restaurante con vista a la ciudad y Desayuno delicioso.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Buenos días flower23 Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios, esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de tenerle con nosotros. Mil gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excelentes habitaciones, amplias y una distribución perfecta para compartir comodamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Buen día Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios, ojalá que sigamos contando con su preferencia en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

ALMOADAS SUPER COMODAS

By

July 14, 2016

club

LAS ALMHOADAS ESTAN DE LUJO Y NO LAS E PODIDO CONSEGUIR EN NINGUN LADO MAS CUANDO DUERMO EN ESTE HOTEL ES UN PLACER INDESCRIPTIBLE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, siempre procuramos conseguir lo mejor en ropa de cama para asegurarle a nuestros huéspedes un excelente descanso. Apreciamos que haya notado este elemento y esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

la verdad es una de las mejores opciones en Queretaro lo recomiendo ampliamente al 100% sin duda

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Buenos dias Mil gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos seguir siendo su primera opción en hospedaje para sus futuros viajes a la ciudad. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

exceeds my expectations

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I had a problem with my baggage's due to the size but the manager solve it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Good day Thank you for sharing your comments, we´re glad to read that we were able to get your situation solved. Truly, we believe that our guest´s feedback is the only way to realize how good or bad we really are. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Queretaro

By

July 05, 2016

Magnifico hotel; muy convenientemente ubicado y con una vista espectacular de la ciudad

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Buenas tardes enrc Muchas gracias por su mensaje, esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de tenerlo de regreso con nosotros. Gracias de nuevo y saludos.
Read More
Read Less

NIce

By

June 18, 2016

Hotel has nice views and very large rooms. I was in the top floor but my shower had very little water pressure more like a drizzle. The hotel elevator is a little confusing to as the lobby is in the middle of the hotel with 2 floors up and 4 floors below. Also the elevator will only go to your floor and lobby with the card key.
The restaurant is nice and breakfast selection is very good. Another problem is the location of this hotel in Queretaro, not convenient for my work or for downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Good day Kirchhoff Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments, we´ll keep an eye on the water pumps and be sure that the showers boast enough pressure in every single room. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards and thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

I stayed here for 9 nights on business. The staff was professional and welcoming.
They were able to make suggestions for activities over the weekend.
Queretaro is a great town and I'm hoping to be "forced" to visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Good day Cinnamon77 Queretaro is a lovely place indeed; we want to thank you for taking the time to share your comments, and hopefully on your nest trip to town we´ll be able to suggest a bunch of new amazing places to visit. Thank you again and best of luck
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

June 17, 2016

Para una estancia de trabajo una estadía agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Saludos y muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Esperamos seguir siendo su opción de hospedaje en Querétaro.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 17, 2016

club

Excelente lugar, comodidad y perfectas instalaciones lo llevan en el nombre crowne plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de regreso. saludos.
Read More
Read Less