Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 229 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great view

By

April 20, 2016

club

The water in the shower never got hot. The hotel is a little dark and cold feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Good day Thank you so much for uploading your comments, we´ll take a close look to the issues you talk about. Thank you and best regards
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio, excelente imagen

By

April 17, 2016

club

Es un buen hotel, con excelente servicio y atención, personal muy amable, preciosa vista y muy bonito diseño, ambiente muy agradable.

Amplias instalaciones y muy cómodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Buenos dias Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios, esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Hospitalidad y buena gastronomía en Crowne Queretaro

By

April 12, 2016

club

Mi estadía en el Crowne Plaza de Querétaro ha sido realmente relajante y grata; fui por un evento de trabajo, cuya sede fue el hotel. Alojarme allí me permitio organizar mi tiempo, disfrutar de una habitacion llena de comodidades para el descanso ademas de una excelente atención de su personal y deliciosa carta en el restaurante.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Buenas tardes Mil gracias en nombre de todo el personal de Crowne Plaza Querétaro por sus amables comentarios; siempre es muy gratificante leer que nuestros esfuerzos dan frutos. Esperamos pronto tener la oportunidad de recibirla de nuevo con nosotros. Muchas gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

April 09, 2016

club

I needed transportation to several properties that were in the area. This company (Nexteer) uses Crowne Plaza and Gran Hotel.
I selected Crowne Plaza and was concerned about the transportation because I had not been here before but the personnel took care of everything. Excellent.

Ricardo (door man and transportation guy was great)

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Good day double D 1953 We truly appreciate the time you took to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you received help from our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel with a great view

By

April 04, 2016

club

Pleasant hotel for business, which included modern clean accommodation's, delightful staff, excellent amenities and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Good day On behalf of all the staff at Crowne Plaza Queretaro, we are very thankful that you took the time to share those kind comments. We try everyday to fulfill our guest´s needs and reading comments like yours truly is a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones

By

March 30, 2016

club

Una excelente opción para hospedarse en Querétaro, una estancia para descansar y tener todo muy cerca y de fácil acceso

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
Buenos dias Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia con nosotros. Esperamos pronto tener la oportunidad de tenerlo de nuevo en Crowne Plaza Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos.
Read More
Read Less

景観が素晴らしい

By

March 24, 2016

club

アメリカから訪問したため、朝食の質の高さに感激した。
夕食はそこそこだったが…
また、安全性も配慮されており、またケレタロ訪問時には利用したいと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Marco Antonio Moreno Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

El restaurante hace que valga la pena

By

March 22, 2016

La vista desde las habitaciones es el atractivo principal. El personal de recepción es muy amable y el servicio del restaurante es excelente. El room service en la noche me falla en ocasiones por no tener existencias de lo que pido pero en general la estancia en buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA DESCANSAR

By

March 16, 2016

platinumelite

La habitacion tiene todo lo necesario para estar unos dias en el hotel ya sea por Trabajo o por descanso.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2016
Buenos días Le agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para compartir sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia con nosotros. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de regreso. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Qro

By

March 14, 2016

La cama excelente, la calidez del hotel y la vista que tiene el hotel. El desayuno, la persona que hace las quesadillas, debería de tener mejor actitud de servicio y no improvisar, como que te evita y te manda que esperes en tu mesa.
Puntos a mejorar

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, vamos a trabajar en lo que nos menciona y esperamos recibirlo pronto de regreso para que pueda verificar y disfrutar de un excelente servicio. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Queretaro Stay

By

March 14, 2016

club

The hotel met my expectations. The staff would always go beyond to help out. It is always good to talk personal with them when booking, because requests made on line sometimes get missed, i.e. king room versus two doubles. Rooms were clean comfortable, plus they also have an airport shuttle.
The exercise room was under construction so the temporary room was lacking equipment if that matters.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Good day Windsor Thank you taking the time to upload your comments. We try hard everyday to fulfill our guests´s needs. The fitness room is under improvement and will be ready in a few weeks with a brand new equipment and design for your comfort.
Read More
Read Less

Comida limpieza

By

March 07, 2016

club

El bufete rico y variado todos los dias, limpieza del lugar bueno.
Los kits de aromaterapia me gusto mucho
habitación toallas limpias me encanto
gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2016
Buenas tardes Izza Izza Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos pronto tener la oportunidad de recibirla de nuevo. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less