Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 158 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Queretaro business trip

By

August 04, 2015

club

Crowne Plaza was very nice. Meals in the hotel were good. King size bed was comfortable and aroma therepy for sleeping was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Good day holz44 Thank you so much for taking the time to upload your comments. We are glad to read you had a good time in your recent stay with us. We long to welcome you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente, muy recomendable

By

August 03, 2015

club

El hotel es excelente. Tiene una vista preciosa de la ciudad. El personal es muy amable. La habitación muy limpia y cómoda. Completamente recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Buenos dias Muchas gracias por su amable comentario, esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Muchas gracias de nuevo y saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Queretaro Crowne Plaza

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location, staff and IHG Rewards Club. Beautiful views at night of the city. One of the best Crowne Plaza's I have stayed at world wide.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Good day Thank you so much for sharing your comments, it´s a real pleasure to know to had a great time with us. We hope to welcome you soon in your next trip to Querétaro. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

El mejor descanso en mujcho tiempo

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

De verdad, despues de 5 anios de estar hospedado en diferentes hoteles, incluyendo otros del mismo grupo, quede mucho muy contento de haber vivido esta gran experiencia de estar hospedado en este hermoso hotel, Haber disfrutado de sus hermosas y limpias instalaciones y la atencion esmerada de todo su pesonal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Buenos dias Lazo1959 En nombre de todo el personal de Crowne Plaza Querétaro, queremos agradecerle que se haya tomado el tiempo de compartir tan amables comentarios; siempre es grato leer que nuestros huéspedes tuvieron una experiencia agradable. Esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia y esperamos recibirlo pronto de regreso. Mil gracias de nuevo y saludos.
Read More
Read Less

4th Floor Experience

By

July 29, 2015

club

Hotel has a great view, and has excellent food and service. The fitness center is small with low quality equipment and the swimming pool is extremely small for the size of the hotel. Do not plan on getting a good workout in the fitness center or swimming pool. Also, do not stay in the 4th Floor of the hotel since it's just below the Lobby and it's very noisy at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Good day tita71 Thank you so much for your feedback, it really is important for us to read the real feelings of all our guests. Let me tell you that we´ll be starting a renewing at the gym shortly and we are already working on the noise of the 4th floor for the level above. We hope to welcome you back soon, so you can notice the improvements. Thank you again for your comments and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great view

By

July 21, 2015

club

The room had an outstanding view of the city. It was clean and spacious. The reception personnel was very helpful and friendly. The restaurant personnel was too.
I wil definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Good day Thank you so much for sharing your comments; we are delighted to know that we achieved an outstanding experience. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

夜景が最高

By

July 21, 2015

club

部屋は広くて、清潔に保たれており、部屋から見る夜景は非常に美しい。
朝食メニューも豊富にあり、シェフが作りたての卵料理を提供してくれるのは有難い。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Good day We are glad to know that you had a good time with us andwe long to see you back soon. Thank you and best regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 19, 2015

club

Comfortable bed, great shower, friendly staff and a super breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Good day jacie17 Thank you for sharing your comments about this stay. We try hard everyday to fulfill our client´s needs. We long to welcome you soon again. Thank you again and best regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

The room was very clean. The bed and pillow was great.

The resturaunt was noce.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Good day Thank you so much for sharing your comments, we are delighted to read that you had a good experience. We long to welcome you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable y buen servicio

By

July 01, 2015

club

En general el hotel es amplio y confortable. De buen gusto. Las habitacionese amplias y cómodas, sólo las almohadas no mucho. El personal muy amable. Para viaje de negocio muy bueno. La desventaja es que no hay nada que hacer alrededor, se tiene que ir en auto a cualquier lugar que se desee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, siempre es importante para nosotros conocer el punto de vista nuestros huéspedes y lo apreciamos mucho. Esperamos que nos siga dando la oportunidad de recibirla en futuros viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Nice view of city, good restaurant/bar

By

June 26, 2015

The best feature is the view from the bar/restaurant, especially at night. Great for entertaining clients or guests. I had the room right under the bar/restaurant so there was some noise that eventually subsided after the bar closed.
A little more than what I would like to normally pay, but the hotel is very nice and the restaurant/bar is ritzy enough to entertain clients.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Good day Cheef Thank you so much for your comments, we are glad to read that you had a good time in this recent stay with us. We long to welcome you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, cama pequeña...

By

June 25, 2015

club

Estuvimos alojadas una sola noche sin embargo para la categoría de hotel uno esperaría que las comodidades fueran mayores a hoteles de la misma cadena pero de rango menor en categoría... las camas son matrimoniales o ni eso, pues para 2 personas esta bien justita, por lo que en cuestión precio vs calidad no coincide con la categoría que supuestamente debería de tener este hotel. A un lado de este Crown Plaza esta un Holiday Inn, que es un poco mas económico pero si te ofrece el mismo tipo de cama, pues adelante y te ahorras unos cuantos cientos de pesos.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
Buenos dias Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, los tomaremos muy en cuenta, sabemos que los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes siempre nos ayudan a mejorar. Esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo. Gracias de nuevo y saludos.
Read More
Read Less