Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 335 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

great rooms... just wish there was more common areas

By

May 25, 2015

I wish there were more common areas to hold a meeting or meet with business partners rather than at Agenda.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 13, 2015

I would definitely go back here with my loved ones.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 15, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate you for sharing to us your feedback. It gives me joy knowing that you were satisfied with your visit at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to continue to provide you with an excellent service that you deserve. We can't wait to welcome you again and your loved ones. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 11, 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. very convenient for shopping center is part of the building. Church is across the street so you do not have to leave the site for food and shopping

Posted by HotelStaff
May 15, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to know that the location of our hotel was very convenient for you and that you were able to enjoy the nearby attractions. We hope to continue to provide you with an excellent service that you deserve. We can't wait to welcome you again soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Stay in Manila - Was very nice

By

May 11, 2015

I had a brief stay at your hotel and I was very pleased with the experience. It was a very nice facility with a friendly helpful staff. Every staff member I encountered was very nice. I would like to note the exceptional service of Irish at Registration and Gio in the Business Lounge on the 19th floor.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 15, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It gives us joy knowing that you had a great stay and we thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your comments about the facility of our hotel and service rendered by our staff. I will certainly share this to everyone, especially to Irish and Gio for making it happen. We can't wait to serve you again on your next visit in Manila. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less