Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 233 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service and good food.

By

17 December 2014

Our stay was enjoyable and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
The food during my daughter's event was great and our guests had an enjoyable time.
The breakfast food was also good with lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your wonderful experience at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We are honored to be part of your daughter's special moment and it gives us joy hearing that you had a spectacular stay at our hotel. We are grateful to know that you were satisfied with our products and services. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable hotel experience in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

16 December 2014

excellent room, very spacious with good views of the city and mountains. the staff are the most friendly I have ever met in any of the hotels I have stayed and I loved the breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Service With a Difference

By

16 December 2014

My work requires me to travel more than 20 days a month. This time around, I brought my entire family to attend a wedding which was held at Crowne Plaza. As an active platinum and gold members of other 5 star Hotels, naturally all our accommodation arrangements are usually made at any of these member hotels. But due to convenience, and because the wedding was at this hotel, we booked at CPH Manila from 3rd Dec to 7th Dec. I must say, whenever we stay at any 5 star Hotels for any reason, the product and expectations of a 5 star Hotel, are set at a certain standard. What sets it apart is SERVICE. This is what, surprised me during my stay at Crowne Plaza. From the day I checked in, the service was beyond my expectations. The same staff attended to us. REG (Regine). She was an attentive and very polite staff that made our whole group felt so welcome to the day we checked out. On the day we checked out, we had to leave much earlier as we had concerns on the typhoon which was due to hit Manila during that time. Because it was too early, my 3 year old son, was not able to wake up in time to eat breakfast. Instead I went down alone with my brother. I had then planned that my son could have his breakfast the the Business class lounge at the airport since we would be at the airport early. Knowing about this arrangement, Reg (your staff at the club) sent a bag of packed cakes and sandwiches, along with a small toy with a note for my son. It is small gestures like this that makes your hotel, different from the rest. The service, was genuine, warm and sincerely from the heart. My sincerest thanks to the staff at the club, especially Ms Regine. Because of this, you can rest assure that my stay in Manila, at any point of time with my family will definitely be in Crowne Plaza Galleria. The actions of your staff, has made me realize that, a sincere is more important than the hardware itself. I will now be a strong supporter of your hotel. Congratulations Jan, for having such a dedicated, and wonderful team. Please extend my thanks again to all your staff especially those at the Club Lounge for making our stay pleasurable as much as it was memorable. The true assets of the hotel are indeed your employees.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

16 December 2014

club

This hotel got very good veriety of food at the Seven Seas.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed our food at Seven Corners Restaurant. We hope you will be able to try and experience our Chinese Restaurant, the Xin Tian Di on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less