Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

always a "no problem" stay

By

January 25, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is fine. Getting in is not always easy, as they are often fully booked. Being an Ambassador card holder never seems to help with bookings here. They need to do something about the pool area, which is very basic and rather run down. A hotel with 4 star aspirations should do better than this. Also, they seem very understaffed at the breakfast period, so be prepared to get your own coffee refills.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing this to us and for your valuable suggestions. We have talked to our team members to stay in strategic locations so as to ensure that all guests are attended to. Both the management and our staff are committed to provide excellent service to all our guests every time. We hope to welcome you again soon! All the best, Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 23, 2015

Great Hotel and good ambiance.
Hotel is near the food establishments which is good for travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your review. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and that you were happy with our hotel and its nearby facilities. We appreciate you for recommending our hotel. We look forward to serve you again soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms and hotel is aged and does not feel welcoming

By

January 22, 2015

platinumelite

-Wallpaper and paint in corridors peeling, moldy with cracks
-Rooms: while clean, furniture is old and in need of an upgrade (cracks on wooden panels, scratched and stained). Curtains closed (after some effort) still had quite some light passing through
-I was upgraded due to my platinum status to a bigger room; while it was very spacious, it felt too empty and bland lacking character
-toilet felt super old and lighting was dim. toiletteries provided were standard commercial low end stuff, so I used my own
-Was given late check out until 4pm because of my platinum status and the hotel wasn't at high occupancy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing this to us. We have taken notes and we appreciate your valuable comments which will help us to identify areas of improvement. We will definitely address the concerns you have raised as we strive to provide consistent quality service every time. We look forward in welcoming you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

January 21, 2015

A rather disappointing stay in comparison to last visit at this property.
Although the suite room is large, the view pleasant there are very evident signs of excessive wear & tear such as the ruffled carpet & marked coffee table.
Sleep was disturbed as noise is heard through the non glazed windows & despite being on the 18th floor sirens & traffic noise is very evident.
Requested for a non smoking room, however there is a strong smell of fresh & stale tobacco odour throughout the corridors of level 18.
WiFi was quite slow at times, an issue I encountered on a previous visit as well.
The most unsatisfactory experience was the club lounge service, as felt there was a less than caring attitude for most requests. inclusive of requesting for basic drinks which were either forgotten or had to ask again.
Upon departure, we were never asked how our stay was, nor was any assistance offered for our baggage or transport which left me completely dismayed & to be very honest was rather annoyed as a loyal platinum member & in distinct contrast to the attentive service always received at the IC Manila & other non IHG properties, which I shall revert to on next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing your challenges you have experienced during your stay with us. It saddens us knowing that you had an unpleasant experience and would like to apologize for your disappointment. Both the management and our staff make sure that all guests are attended to. Rest assured that I will be cascading this to the team and we will be doing everything we can to address your issues. We hope you would give us another chance to serve you better. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less