Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 165 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Pathetic experience and complete indifference

By

July 29, 2014

Initially when I checked in it got delayed by almost an hour when I was sitting in the lounge after almost 15 hours of travel since the room was not ready. I stayed in a room in the Club Lounge but due to paint work etc. the room had a terrible paint smell and I was left with burning feeling in my eyes, when I complained was given another room in 15th floor for just sleeping at 1am and it was like sleeping on the road with so much of traffic noise. On the next day the room's A/c unit had an issue and there was water pouring into the room from the roof, to get this all corrected was provided a presidential suite on the last night but the indifference of concierge where I was charged because I had my transport vehicle wait for 40 minutes when it came to pick me up. However there were at least two instances where I had to wait for 30 minutes to 1 hour at the hotel lobby waiting for transport without even an apology.

It's a terrible experience and left me wondering as to whether I should continue staying in any of the IHG Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

By

July 28, 2014

My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The room is cozy and very comfortable. The television channels aren't limited, there are lots to choose from. One of the many good things about this hotel is that we always enjoy our breakfast at the Seven Corners Restaurant. All the staff are courteous and very sensitive to our needs. There's a big variety of food, and most of the Filipino dishes that had been served during our stay were sumptuous! My husband enjoyed the white bread with sliced tomatoes and cucumbers, while I enjoyed the Filipino dishes like tocino, relyenong bangus to name a few. I also liked the fact that new and different dishes are served every day. All the staff at the restaurant are nice just like what I said, and I remember names like Novie, Eunice and Jessie who impressed me a lot. There's one male staff at the reception who was very nice, I'm just sad that I forgot to look at his nameplate nor ask his name. He was the one who entertained us when we arrived. He's great!

Read More
Read Less

Good property friendly staff

By

July 24, 2014

room cleanliness and freshness needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

staffs needs training

By

July 24, 2014

staff at seven corners restaurant needs customer service training

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great service at the Club Lounge

By

July 24, 2014

The service provided at the Club Lounge was quick and easy. For after dinner drinks, we couldn't find a suitable place at first but then decided to order from Seven Corners--and even better the staff brought them up to our room in a few minutes. Buffet breakfast at the Club Lounge the next day was yummy! The room provided was quite spacious, comfortable, and clean. Overall the experience was good value for money. Will surely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Big beds and bathroom

By

July 18, 2014

Came in looking for some family-time, and enjoyed ourselves having a big enough room with entertainment as the hotel had connections to a nearby mall.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 17, 2014

club

I loved and liked my family's stay at Crowne Plaza Galleria. It was splendid and very comfortable. I like the value and the service of the staff. They were all excellent and very kind and friendly. I hope to have a perfect stay again at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you and God bless!

Read More
Read Less

great service of the banquet crews and captain waiter

By

July 17, 2014

in organizing a convention problems usually popped during the opening ceremony, the captain waiter and its crew see to it that everything we requested were provided and thresh out before the opening ceremony begun, despite the hotel was fully booked due to another big convention simultaneously being held. kudos to our banquet coordinator and captain waiter in charged in our 2 days convention

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service of staff at the Lounge Floor

By

July 16, 2014

Service; staff support and hospitality. Excellent and beyond expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Always Excellent

By

July 16, 2014

platinumelite

Many times back at Crowne Galleria. Service & Accomodations are very good. Superb service from all the staff. Special mention to front desk reception who breezed me thru check-in being a platinum member. Rooms are always big & comfy. Crowne will always be my choice of stay in Manila. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

July 15, 2014

Great service and excellent hotel. Staff were very friendly and attended to everything very well.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Manila

By

July 14, 2014

Our stay was great, it was a stopover in Manila and we were rewarded with fantastic staff and wonderful facilities, just what we needed. The price was more than we are used to but we definitely got what we paid for. Made our stay in Manila a gem on our overall trip.

Read More
Read Less