Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 375 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

juillet 29, 2015

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the hotel location was what I needed. I had no problems that the staff didn't quickly take care of.
I loved this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleri. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to hear that you loved your stay with us. Our staff tries their best to provide excellent service all the time and I am glad to know that they were able to achieve it. This will be shared to them who will find this a source of inspiration to always work hard. We can't wait to welcome you again! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and well lit hallways

By

juillet 28, 2015

club

I was billeted in a non smoking floor with a spacious room and king-sized bed. Enjoyed my stay there for 2 nights. The service was superb and the company was so thoughtful to be giving their guests a simple token during check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share to us your experience. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. I am more than happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your recognition towards the services rendered by our staff. I am sure that they will be more inspired to work hard when they hear about this. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

juillet 21, 2015

club

comfortable bed with sufficient pillows for a person
good supplies of drinking water / instant coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 23, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable sleep and that you loved the amenities in your room. We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service all the time. We can't wait to welcome you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!

By

juillet 17, 2015

club

The Breakfast had everything I wanted and MORE! So much to try and not enough stomach room was available. LOL.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and I am pleased to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your breakfast at Seven Corners Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you again for another great experience on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

juillet 17, 2015

club

Staff was extremely accomodating from the greeting at the door to everyone I encountered throughout the hotel. I enjoyed everything about my stay with the exception of the bed comfort as it was too hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. It is a delightful experience reading your comments on how happy you were in almost all aspects of our products and services. This will be shared to our staff, who will surely find this a source of inspiration to keep up their good works. However, I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the way the bed was prepared in your room. Please let us know the next time you are in Crowne Plaza Manila, so that we can help you providing a good nights sleep. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

juillet 14, 2015

Orhe than a construction noise from a building outside, my time was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 16, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your experience. I am glad to know that you were able to enjoy the facilities of the hotel. Please accept my sincerest apology for the noise outside which might have caused an inconvenience during your stay. We look forward in welcoming you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Huge Room.

By

juillet 05, 2015

club

Huge Room. Fast housekeeping service. Efficient check in/out

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 07, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your wonderful feedback. I am pleased to know that you were happy with the spacious room provided for you and the services rendered by our staff. We strive to give excellent service to our guests all the time. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfotable place to rest

By

juillet 05, 2015

club

Good staff and service. Very comfortable place to rest. Affordable and easy to go place like malls and other fun places.And most of all the cleanliness off the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you shared to us your experience. Thank you for appreciating our rooms, facilities and services of our staff. It was great to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Ortigas

By

juillet 04, 2015

platinumelite

Great location for ADB meetings/conference; clean but dated rooms with nice bedding/mattress/pillows but could benefit from better blackout curtains; dining options quite adequate; reception desk staff reasonably friendly, front door staff not so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to share to us your experience. It was great to know that you were happy with the location of our hotel, the rooms and its amenities, and services rendered by our staff. Thank you for your suggestions that will help us identify the areas for improvement. We hope to welcome you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent..could be so much better

By

juillet 02, 2015

club

Need more friendly staff
better overall service..currently quite standard

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 03, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for writing us your feedback. Please accept my apology for not being able to exceed your expectations. We have talked to our team members to ensure that all our staff are committed to provide excellent service to all our guests every time. We hope we could welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff, convenient for shopping

By

juillet 02, 2015

club

We enjoyed our recent stay at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We chose it because it is near Medical City, where I had minor surgery last week. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and we found the restaurant to have very good food. It was very convenient for shopping, with direct passage to Robinson's Galleria mall without going outside. Another benefit is free use of Gold's Gym, which is in the Galleria mall and also linked directly to the hotel. Nice pool also. We'll stay there again if we need to be in the Ortigas area.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share to us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and you were able to enjoy the facilities of our hotel. We look forward in welcoming you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experience Of Staying At Crown Plaza Hotel

By

juillet 01, 2015

club

We have been staying at Crown Plaza hotel ever since my retirement from Asian Development Bank in 2007.

We enjoy its spacious rooms, variety of food at the breakfast including Indian cuisine, its location especially with the Robinson Galleria Mall right in the same building with different restaurants and shops, and above all the warmth and helpful attitude of the hotel staff. Further, we found that the General Manager of the hotel was amenable to suggestions for improvement the services and facilities offered at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 03, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate your wonderful comments. It was great talking to you, thank you for your valuable suggestions which will help us to identify areas of improvement. It is a delightful experience reading your comments on how satisfied you were in all aspects of our products and service. We can't wait to serve you again soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less