Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 175 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Value for money service and amenities,and good location

By

August 18, 2014

Hotel is in conveniently located next to the new central business district of Ortigas and Mandaluyong, and other support leisure and business facilities (mallos, banks, offices, etc.).

Hotel offers also value-for-money service and facilities witht he advantage of IGH rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Competent staff with superb service

By

August 11, 2014

club

I was really impressed with the way your staff acted to make our stay very comfortable . I am grateful for everyone in the hotel for making my stay very comfortable after long distance travel. Room is couzy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

great staff & ambiance

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

Staff are very respectful and service is great. Lobby & 3rd floor restaurant needs upgrading because the lobby is so small and uninviting. The 3rd floor restaurant is so crowded and lighting is very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeper always forget to place laundry bag in my room

By

August 10, 2014

club

Stated as above - for 2 days have to asked for laundry bag.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to Relax

By

August 08, 2014

club

Crown Hotel has a good ambiance, perfect room to relax, clean in all aspect and the most important are the beautiful smiles of each staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean and Great Service

By

August 06, 2014

Nice place to stay, clean and friendly service with a smile :)

Read More
Read Less

friendly and accommodating staff

By

August 06, 2014

staff are attentive to needs of the guests esp in the restaurants

Read More
Read Less

A Crowne Affair

By

August 01, 2014

Crowne Plaza Galleria is an excellent hotel with an awesome staff. I had the experience of having my bedroom window shattered by strong typhoon winds which left glass on the floor in my bedroom as well as wet garments. I was immediately relocated and well taken care of by the club lounge staff. Reg, Millie, Ashley, and others played and important role and making sure all of my needs were taking care of and more. Aside from mother nature's attempt to ruin my vacation, my stay was absolutely amazing. The breakfast buffet is amazing! There are many choices of international dishes to choose from and I was provided a fresh mango each morning because Angelita remembered how much I loved mango from our initial meeting. The staff is amazing at Seven Corners and Angel and other kindly greeted me each morning with big smiles and a warm hello. I can't say enough about the entire staff at Crowne. I will end with, I highly recommend this hotel and I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good deal

By

July 29, 2014

This is an excellent location/value for my biz trip to Manila in this area. Staff is ever so friendly and helpful, and the mall location right behind makes it very convenient too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Excellent Service

By

July 29, 2014

Me and my family were very happy with our stay. Crowne Plaza has great and well trained staff that gave us service beyond our expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Pathetic experience and complete indifference

By

July 29, 2014

Initially when I checked in it got delayed by almost an hour when I was sitting in the lounge after almost 15 hours of travel since the room was not ready. I stayed in a room in the Club Lounge but due to paint work etc. the room had a terrible paint smell and I was left with burning feeling in my eyes, when I complained was given another room in 15th floor for just sleeping at 1am and it was like sleeping on the road with so much of traffic noise. On the next day the room's A/c unit had an issue and there was water pouring into the room from the roof, to get this all corrected was provided a presidential suite on the last night but the indifference of concierge where I was charged because I had my transport vehicle wait for 40 minutes when it came to pick me up. However there were at least two instances where I had to wait for 30 minutes to 1 hour at the hotel lobby waiting for transport without even an apology.

It's a terrible experience and left me wondering as to whether I should continue staying in any of the IHG Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

By

July 28, 2014

My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The room is cozy and very comfortable. The television channels aren't limited, there are lots to choose from. One of the many good things about this hotel is that we always enjoy our breakfast at the Seven Corners Restaurant. All the staff are courteous and very sensitive to our needs. There's a big variety of food, and most of the Filipino dishes that had been served during our stay were sumptuous! My husband enjoyed the white bread with sliced tomatoes and cucumbers, while I enjoyed the Filipino dishes like tocino, relyenong bangus to name a few. I also liked the fact that new and different dishes are served every day. All the staff at the restaurant are nice just like what I said, and I remember names like Novie, Eunice and Jessie who impressed me a lot. There's one male staff at the reception who was very nice, I'm just sad that I forgot to look at his nameplate nor ask his name. He was the one who entertained us when we arrived. He's great!

Read More
Read Less