Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 301 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful Stay

By

March 28, 2015

I've been coming back to Crowne Plaza Galleria every trip to Manila.
The entire staff has been very good during my stay. Helpful, accomodating, cheerful, at your service attitude, attends to your requests, and more...I love staying at this hotel. Thank You!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good front desk service

By

March 26, 2015

club

The service of front desk are quite good and friendly, very impressed me!

Read More
Read Less

General allround satisfaction which made the business side of my trip much

By

March 24, 2015

club

The only criticism I have is that the dining room service a la carte is really quite slow.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 26, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila. Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We aim to make our guests pleased by helping you get more from your trip beyond work. However, we apologize for the inconvenience with the in-room dinning services. This will be shared to the department to further improve on the services. We look forward in welcoming you soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2015

club

I highly recommend Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria to everyone. The service that they offer are really outstanding and they really know how to treat guests. Room was nice, Staffs were very informative and accommodating. They will make you feel that you're at home.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 25, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing too us your wonderful review. We try our best to make our guests feel at home and it gives us great pleasure to know that we were able to achieve it by the comments you have provided. This will be shared to everyone who will surely find this as an inspiration to always keep up the great work. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less