Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 303 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

July club event

By

July 28, 2015

club

The entire staff at this hotel was exceptionally friendly and genuinely happy to work there. For this reason alone I would stay at this hotel again. Overall the hotel experience was average but the management team must have amazing training or hiring practices to keep all their employees so focused on guest satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for the money

By

July 23, 2015

club

Only issue was someone in my room when checked in..awkward! New room was right by lobby and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

All service hotel

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you are looking for a full service hotel. Hotel is very clean and up to date. Plenty of social areas. Quiet comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and Excellent Room

By

July 22, 2015

club

A five star hotel. The cleanness of the room. The professional and courtesy of the staff. The breakfast food was excellent - with a variety of items offer. The atmosphere of hotel was peaceful most on my stay. The patio, the swimming areas, the gym was clean and inviting. Parking was great - easy access for handicap. Décor was beautiful done. Crowne Plaza in Reading, PA - I will definitely stay again. I would however would love for the rooms to have fix appliances especially microwave and refrigerate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Pillows

By

July 22, 2015

club

My first stay at this location was the ultimate. I felt that I found a hotel that met all of my needs and more. However, my last viist was somewhat disappointing. The pillows had no substance and was flat. . I don't know how long you keep the pillows before replacing them with new ones, but I hope that I get quality pillows on my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

General review

By

July 21, 2015

club

Generally very good but A/C wouldn't keep temperature at about 72. It was either 69 or 73 degrees likely bad thermostat. Restaurant was understaffed given the number of folks for this stay though they tried their best there was sometimes a long wait for service but not the staff's fault. Vending machine nearest room failed and there was a long walk to others that did. Parking lots badly needed repaving. Room not cleaned promptly at times. Several times returned at 5PM and room not yet serviced and had to call desk. Staff very courteous, helpful and caring.

Read More
Read Less

SOLO

By

July 19, 2015

club

Loved the hotel, the managers event on wednesday Night and grounds were lovely as well. I was very pleased with this hotel and yes the buffet breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 13, 2015

club

Was here for a wedding and the staff and hotel was great! Certainly will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2015

Great service in the restaurant. I was here because of an illness in the family and not in the best frame of mind Every time I came into the restaurant area, the staff was there to cheer me up. Franklin was a joy to talk to and listen to. He and the other staff at the restaurant and lounge were very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

rehearsal dinner

By

July 08, 2015

club

could have been better.I was not happy about brides room, food good, service good. Table cloths need replacing and chairs needed cleaning, wine room not vacummed....

Read More
Read Less

Room amentities

By

July 01, 2015

platinumelite

Could have used a microwave and small refrigerator in the room. Would not have had to use my cooler then for the drinks I had and would have been able to bring leftovers back from the restaurant that I ate at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Hello Godson752, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. The feedback of all of our valued guests allows us an opportunity to continuously find ways to enhance the experience of our guests. Please contact us the next time you visit us so that we can ensure you receive a microwave and refrigerator as we do have them available upon request. Thanks again, Eric González Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

June 29, 2015

club

The hotel has nice presentation when you walk into the lobby. The staff is friendly and offer great advice on local restaurants. The water pressure in some of the rooms is downright outstanding! Love it. During my last stay the only downfall was a noisy air conditioning unit. It's too bad that the hotel is full, or else I would have stayed here for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less