Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 801 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

nice location

By

July 26, 2016

club

it seems all the room has some kind of ocean view. very nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Customer service was top notch. The overall environment was relaxing and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Prix du petit-déjeuner

By

July 25, 2016

club

Le prix du petit-déjeuner absolument scandaleux, même s'il est d'une bonne qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Jean2323, I am sorry that you thought the price of the breakfast was too high. We do a careful market comparison and our prices are in line with other comparable hotels in our market. I trust that otherwise your stay was satisfactory, and we hope you will come back again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

I loved my stay at the Redondo Beach Crowne Plaza Hotel. I was there for a business trip. In the office hours it was nice to walk to the beach and other attractions. My stay was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

July 19, 2016

club

The room was great. However, for the amount paid, I almost expected some sort of complimentary light breakfast or coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent IHG property

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful facility, excellent staff!
I was treated exceptionally well by everyone I encountered.
I'll stay again for my next visit to southern Ca.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Mrs. Ana Moran handled all our questions and needs. From the beginning to the final day of our daughters wedding July 3 2016.
All the staff cooperated to make sure all went smoothly..
I would higly recommend Mrs Ana Mran if anyone wanted to hold an event at the Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff and firework show

By

July 10, 2016

See above for the things I like about your hotel. We come here often. The rooms need a little work (curtin covering the closet opening). And I found a couple black hairs in the bathroom (we are blonde). But other than that, all was great.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly delightful

By

July 06, 2016

club

The price was relatively low so I didn't expect such a nice hotel. The rooms and large and very clean. The staff is friendly and the location is perfect. I really liked the aromatherapy they leave on the bed. It was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The location of the Hotel was excellent. The services provided was very good. Overall, a great hotel at a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I was only there for one evening, but my stay was fantastic and slept on the most comfortable bed of my entire trip. i would recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business or pleasure

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

We choose to stay at this location because of its proximity to the beach and other area attractions.

Read More
Read Less