Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 765 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Location

By

April 27, 2016

club

Great location. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Quality Hotel

By

April 25, 2016

club

Great Location and Quality Hotel. Fun to be at. Liked the Rooms and the Harbor Bar. Staff works hard and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing!!

By

April 25, 2016

Asked for early check-in on a partial view of the harbor and got a room looking out over an asphalt roof. Called the front desk and after 6 minutes got changed to another room overlooking the tennis courts and partial harbor. Room was nice but was way in the back of the hotel. Checkout was a nightmare and the desk clerk was quite rude. I was told when I checked out that I could park in the garage till 3 pm. Walked across the street for breakfast and when I came back I couldn't leave the garage due to my room key no longer worked. Had to go back into hotel and after 5 mins the clerk asked me what kind of car I was driving which doesn't make a difference and just finally handed me a card and said "this will work". Luckily I didnt have a line of cars in back of me because I had to do an awkward backup to park again. I came back to this hotel because the first time it was awesome in service...now I really need to rethink. This was supposed to be a romantic getaway!! Very upsetting and disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Hotel.
Bed and room were terrific. Bar and dinner menu was very nice. Breakfast at the Sol was not so fabulous.
Felt it was way too expensive for business travelers with no other options.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

April 20, 2016

club

Room was run-down and dirty, but had a great view. Staff not very helpful or attentive. Bed not comfortable - both of us woke up with backaches. Expensive self-parking for hotel guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear KProf, I am so sorry that your stay was not satisfactory. Rest assured that I will follow up with the Housekeeping manager to address the condition of the guest room. I do hope you will return and give us another chance. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water views and on the PCH bike path

By

April 20, 2016

Nice location with water views. Bikes are available for rent and can be ridden on bike path along the coast and through several nearby beach towns such as Manhattan Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway at the beach!

By

April 20, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a quick weekend getaway. This was the perfect spot! The hotel is right across the street from the marina and pier. There are many restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. The pier has a certain amount of charm, with many small, older shops and also some nice restaurants. There are many places to sit and enjoy the view of the ocean and boats entering and leaving the marina. The swimming beach is about a 10 minute walk.

Everyone at the hotel was extremely courteous and helpful. The valet parking attendant even quickly located our car after I lost the ticket. The bell staff was helpful, as was the front desk.

The room was nicer than I expected. It appears to have been recently renovated and everything was in great condition. There are two outlets by each side of the bed - something every hotel should have these days. We had a wonderful view of the pool, marina, and ocean from our balcony. It was so nice that we walked across the street, got some seafood to go at Captain Kidds Fish Market and brought it back to our balcony to eat while we enjoyed the view.

Breakfast was great, including the made to order omelettes. Our server, Luis, was fantastic! He made us feel very welcome, checked back frequently, and took all around great care of us. It is a little pricey if your rate doesn't include breakfast. An option is to walk across the street to Ruby's or Polly's on the Pier for breakfast.

Our room on the south side of the south wing of the hotel had great views. It looks like most of the rooms will have a view of the marina or ocean.

We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great view right on the beach.

By

April 19, 2016

club

We received excellent customer service during our stay and we were completely satisfied with the location of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

April 18, 2016

club

It appears to me that while this is a great hotel, it has been under some level of construction for the past 3 years...

Read More
Read Less

Paradise by the beach

By

April 17, 2016

club

great place to stay in the LA area, highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and location

By

April 14, 2016

club

My wife and I had stayed in several "nice" hotels in the LA area this trip and ended at Crowne Redondo. This was the nicest hotel of our journey. Front staff were happy to be there and help you. Convenient parking and internet included. Rooms were very clean, updated, and comfortable. Close to beaches and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

atencion amigable

By

April 13, 2016

club

Buena atencion en la recepcion la srta fue muy atentta a mi llegada y me ofrecio un upgrade de habitacion.
La vista no fue spectacular pero se agradece el gesto.
Si volveriaa quedarme otra vez en las instalaciones ojala me den otro upgrade:)

Read More
Read Less