Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 791 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Bed, great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I was only there for one evening, but my stay was fantastic and slept on the most comfortable bed of my entire trip. i would recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business or pleasure

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

We choose to stay at this location because of its proximity to the beach and other area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

redondo beach

By

June 27, 2016

this hotel is close to everything in the Redondo beach area, tons of food and drink within walking. Polly's on the pier, is a great place to get an early breakfast, tons of food and priced right, just across the street too.

Read More
Read Less

Not What They Think It Is

By

June 26, 2016

Hotel lobby is nice, but rooms are older. The tub drains slow, If you like taking a shower standing in your own dirty water, this is the place for you! Said something to the staff and the said it's because of the sand from the beach. You would think if they know this is an issue, then they would stay on top of it. Checked out early and went up the street to the Holiday Inn Express and stayed my other 3 nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Smalls33, Thanks for your feedback on your stay. I apologize for the drain being slow in the tub. We have an ongoing program to address this issue and I am certain that you won't experience it if you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

excellent hotel. friendly staff. Good location. recommend for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location!

By

June 24, 2016

Excellent stay and staff was very polite. Also, close to good restaurants. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great location and stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, great location and lovely mattress. Great area to relax by the pool and go in the spa.

Read More
Read Less

Still enjoy staying here

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

Stay here frequently for business - meets needs and expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding anniversary. It was great. One of the reasons I chose this hotel was because of the proximity of fun thins to do in the area. You are able to walk to dinner, bars, the marina and pier. It was great. The hotel bar--where we ended up at the and of the night was wonderful. We had received some free drink coupons upon check-in--that did not hurt! Everything was lovely..even our hotel view of the marina. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The only improvement would be the hotel food. I only ordered an appetizer at the bar then breakfast in my room the next day--but the food could have been a little better.
I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 14, 2016

Clean comfortable and a great location! Very friendly staff. Whenever I get to Redondo Beach I stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location that offers a lot of options for food and outdoor activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 11, 2016

club

Nice location. Great for a meeting. Executive lounge was good for breakfast and happy hour.

Read More
Read Less