Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent / small hotel - confortable bed and great service

By

April 25, 2016

I like very much this hotel, mainly because of location. It is relatively small hotel, it has renovated rooms, comfortable bed , it is very clean , good choice of food and great people ! If you are in Riyadh for a business (or not) and you don't know where to stay, just try it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay when in Riyadh

By

April 23, 2016

club

Great service. I look forward to the Breakfast buffet has a large variety food and beverages, all of which is fresh and prepared properly. You will like it.

Read More
Read Less

Literie de tres bonne qualité

By

April 15, 2016

Chambre très confortable, très propre. Parties communes de l'hôtel triste, bar dans la hall sans intérêt, nourriture pas variée, salle froide sans âme. Toujoyurs les mêmes buffets et même thèmes. Hôtel en travaux depuis Trois ans pour l'ajout de la nouvelle aile.C'est sans fin.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice business hotel

By

April 10, 2016

Highly recommend business trip hotel with very comfortable bed and cooperative smiley staff

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Dr Osamah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib Lahlou Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

March 28, 2016

thanks much for Cowne Team,they always helping and know exactly what is needed..i appreciate their attitude and helping,especial thanks to the duty Manager in the Front Desk ,he was soo helpful,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear AbdelrahmanAwny Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib L Area Direcor of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

clean room and bath room and great service

By

March 24, 2016

it was a nice experience staying at the Crowne Plaza Minhal.
stay was comfortable
Service was good
Internet Connection wprking properly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Dear Maverick375 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib L Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2016

very nice and friendly people. I felt welcomed and taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Dear JVpuneINDIA Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Small Room

By

March 20, 2016

platinumelite

The room were very small. As if I am staying in Holiday Inn Express. Also there are too many narrow passage way.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, the ongoing expansion will offer more types of rooms enabling you to have enough space . We hope you will stay with us again Sincerely, Chakib L Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 19, 2016

As usual the comfortable stay is another encouragement to comeback during the second trip

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Dear Hafran69 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Experince

By

March 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, great people and great service, also the location is very good, i really loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
wkhatta64 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very good reception and excellent management

By

March 12, 2016

The reception and staff and manager was excellent in welcoming and handling all issues

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Dear Magdy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Further progress and prosperity

By

March 10, 2016

Further progress and prosperity
Service at the highest level of service and progress and an excellent location Thanks a lot

Read More
Read Less