Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal

Hotel Front Desk: 966-11-8749200

Hotel Fax: 966-11-4772819

Hotel Email: cpminhal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 3:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Khaled International Airport (RUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North East l

- From Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal drive to khurais road which is the adjacent main road to the hotel , once you reach Exit 13 follow the airport and Madinah road sign , follow the signs until you arrive to King Khaled International Airport.

Train
Riyadh Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South

- From train station follow Al Ahsa Street Direction once at the roundabout take khreis street left , cross the 1st traffic light and turn left at the 1st round about Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal Is on the wright hand side

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal is offering 100 car shaded parking spaces for in house guests only. with an additional facility as visitors parking at the front of main entrance

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 105 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

excellent all around service and stay

By

July 22, 2014

Thank you Crown Plaza Riyadh Minhal staff and management. I look forward to staying at your establishment when I am in Riyadh. You do make big difference in the hectic days we go through. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade availability

By

July 19, 2014

platinumelite

When I asked the receptioned if there's availability for room upgrade. He was confused and asked me for my room number and once I told him the room number that he just told me with. He told me sorry there's no upgrade for this room ?!?!?!?!

Note. In all branches your staff make the upgrade if available without any request from my side.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for business stay

By

July 13, 2014

I recently stayed at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpul the staff were. My room was just perfect and everything I could've required was already present in my room. In-room dining was quick and the food was of high standard. Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone for a business visit. Unfortunately did not use the gym, pool, spa, etc so cannot comment in case of a leisure trip but am sure the hotel would come thru...

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

July 11, 2014

comfortable hotel with everything required. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

No Swimming Poo1

By

July 04, 2014

It was dissapointing that there is no pool yet in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Staying there since 2007

By

June 30, 2014

quality Price, the best hotel in Riyadh. The food is great and the staff are the best.
Staying there since 2007 when it was Holiday Inn and still have that feeling of "Being Home". Room are not gigantic but good enough and has everything.
Some noise in the corridors but thats the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 28, 2014

It's renovating room with great service from hotel team

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

June 27, 2014

The only inconvenience was the construction and the drill voice late at night and early the morning

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

June 25, 2014

My stay was for 3 nights, as I was very satisfied with room services and condition. Restaurant has big choice of food and conciege with Fron dest crew was always helpfull with any of my tasks. I have no negative comment during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Very Comfortable stay.

By

June 24, 2014

Good housekeeping services, Great room-services but could improve on Hotel Taxi Services, especially for new visitors to Riyadh.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 22, 2014

I regularly stay at this establishment as it is next door to our Riyadh Office. The staff in all departments make my stay feel like home. The Hotel is undergoing renovations which I am sure will bring it up to the standard of a Crowns Plaza. My only niggle is that to be charged SAR 15 for a mini Coke bottle (200ml) is robbery. Go back to Pepsi and 7UP which came in 340ml cans for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Problem in lights

By

June 16, 2014

club

After I entered the room I noticed that there are lights off ,then I called maintenance to fix it and immediately came, so I like your service.

Read More
Read Less