Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal

Hotel Front Desk: 966-11-8749200

Hotel Fax: 966-11-4772819

Hotel Email: cpminhal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 3:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Khaled International Airport (RUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North East l

- From Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal drive to khurais road which is the adjacent main road to the hotel , once you reach Exit 13 follow the airport and Madinah road sign , follow the signs until you arrive to King Khaled International Airport.

Train
Riyadh Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South

- From train station follow Al Ahsa Street Direction once at the roundabout take khreis street left , cross the 1st traffic light and turn left at the 1st round about Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal Is on the wright hand side

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal is offering 100 car shaded parking spaces for in house guests only. with an additional facility as visitors parking at the front of main entrance

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 111 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Automatic Upgrade and Excellent accommodations

By

August 18, 2014

platinumelite

The staff is always very accommodating when needed. The Theme dinner night is like no other especially the seafood night. I always compare my stays somewhere else to my stay at the Crown Plaza Manhal (my benchmark).
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

The best of IHG in the gulf

By

August 16, 2014

club

I really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

It's really the place i relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Food

By

August 16, 2014

club

Had a good lunch experience, great food with large choice. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great competitor in highly demand area for service and price

By

August 11, 2014

Its one of best hotel I have visited. Already visited Crown Plaza at nottingham, UK...all are amazing.

Staff and services was more than enough, location is very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

August 07, 2014

The best hotel in Riyadh, best staff and best services

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal

By

July 28, 2014

Great hotel. helpfull staff, clean and tidy will recommend it and stay there again

Read More
Read Less

excellent all around service and stay

By

July 22, 2014

Thank you Crown Plaza Riyadh Minhal staff and management. I look forward to staying at your establishment when I am in Riyadh. You do make big difference in the hectic days we go through. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade availability

By

July 19, 2014

platinumelite

When I asked the receptioned if there's availability for room upgrade. He was confused and asked me for my room number and once I told him the room number that he just told me with. He told me sorry there's no upgrade for this room ?!?!?!?!

Note. In all branches your staff make the upgrade if available without any request from my side.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for business stay

By

July 13, 2014

I recently stayed at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpul the staff were. My room was just perfect and everything I could've required was already present in my room. In-room dining was quick and the food was of high standard. Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone for a business visit. Unfortunately did not use the gym, pool, spa, etc so cannot comment in case of a leisure trip but am sure the hotel would come thru...

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

July 11, 2014

comfortable hotel with everything required. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

No Swimming Poo1

By

July 04, 2014

It was dissapointing that there is no pool yet in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Staying there since 2007

By

June 30, 2014

quality Price, the best hotel in Riyadh. The food is great and the staff are the best.
Staying there since 2007 when it was Holiday Inn and still have that feeling of "Being Home". Room are not gigantic but good enough and has everything.
Some noise in the corridors but thats the only negative.

Read More
Read Less