Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's

Hotel Front Desk: 39-06-66420

Hotel Fax: 39-06-6637190

Hotel Email: cpstpeters@hotel-invest.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Motorway Rome Fiumicino for 10km. Take Ring Road direction Roma Città del Vaticano. Take exit 1 Aurelio Città del Vaticano. Follow Via Aurelia for 1.2km and turn right on Via Aurelia Antica. Follow the road for 500m, pass the traffic lights and the hotel is on the right side. AIRPORT SHUTTLE operated by hotel: 14 EUR p.p. each way. Advance reservation required. Children pay full rate

Rome - Ciampino (CIA)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West l

- Take the Great Ring Road direction Fiumicino Airport. Carry on for approximately 20 km and take exit n.1 Aurelio-Città del Vaticano. Follow the road for 1.2km and turn right before traffic lights. After 600m you will find hotel on the right hand side.

Train
Termini Central Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM East

- From Termini train station: metro A direction Battistini. Stop at Cornelia Subway Station. From Cornelia bus n. 889

Subway

Cornelia - Line A

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North East

- From metro Stop Cornelia: Take Bus 889 to reach the hotel in few minutes. On Sundays and bank holidays only bus 98 available. From metro stop Baldo degli Ubaldi: take bus 892 to reach the hotel in 4 stops. On Sundays and bank holidays not available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Open air parking facilities free of charge.Parking lot is not patrolled.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 379 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

mars 20, 2015

club

This hotel is not located near Rome city centre , but its quite easily accessible by public transport or hotel shuttle bus. Make sure the reception explains to you where exactly is the pick up point for the shuttle in Trastevere as it is not obvious.
Staff at reception and restaurants was friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was satisfactory , although more fresh fruit would be welcomed. Expect good coffee as you are in Italy. Staff was extremely helpful and smiling every morning.
Dinner food is not cheap , but was a good quality and big portion.
We were upgraded to a superior room which was spacious enough for three and clean. They have quite thin walls so if you are a light sleeper you might get disturbed by your neigbour guests. Did not bother us though.
Wifi worked fine.
We used indoor pool which was for free and nice treat after walking all day around Rome. Outdoor pool was not in use yet in March.
All in all we had a great stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 23, 2015
Dear Maya13, Thank you for reviewing The Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s. I am very happy to learn that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed the spa with indoor pool, helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness and comfort of the Hotel. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments! Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With my best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

International feel great staff

By

mars 19, 2015

club

I had a good stay would go back for sure. The Hotel had a true International feel. The Breakfast was good and bus into town was very convenient. Always as the bus back to the hotel was very nice in save 15 dollars in cab ride.

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 21, 2015
Thank you for the great 5-star review and for your nice feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our Hotel and superb staff. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments! Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful

By

mars 19, 2015

Hotel is quiet (except some building work was going on our floor)
The shuttle bus was convenient and the metro only 15-20 minutes walk , there is abus stop outside the hotel but we felt unsure of bus routes!

Room was comfortable and met our needs

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 19, 2015
Dear Charie1330, Thank you for your nice comments following your recent stay and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! I was happy to hear that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel, shuttle bus, quietness (sorry if we have disturb you with some unexpected work). It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent séjour

By

mars 19, 2015

club

deuxième expérience au Crowne ST Peter's
toujours aussi satisfaite
personnel exceptionnel

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 21, 2015
Cher noon66, Nous voulons avant tout Vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de partager Vos impressions pendant Votre récent séjour, Vos commentaires positifs sont très appréciés. Nous sommes ravis de constater que notre service et la qualité de l’Hotel étaient à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous restons dans l’attende de Vous accueillir à nouveau et vous prions de croire, à l’expression de nos sentiments le meilleurs. Salutations, Davide Grilli Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less