Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's

Hotel Front Desk: 39-06-66420

Hotel Fax: 39-06-6637190

Hotel Email: cpstpeters@hotel-invest.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Motorway Rome Fiumicino for 10km. Take Ring Road direction Roma Città del Vaticano. Take exit 1 Aurelio Città del Vaticano. Follow Via Aurelia for 1.2km and turn right on Via Aurelia Antica. Follow the road for 500m, pass the traffic lights and the hotel is on the right side. AIRPORT SHUTTLE operated by hotel: 14 EUR p.p. each way. Advance reservation required. Children pay full rate

Rome - Ciampino (CIA)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West l

- Take the Great Ring Road direction Fiumicino Airport. Carry on for approximately 20 km and take exit n.1 Aurelio-Città del Vaticano. Follow the road for 1.2km and turn right before traffic lights. After 600m you will find hotel on the right hand side.

Train
Termini Central Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM East

- From Termini train station: metro A direction Battistini. Stop at Cornelia Subway Station. From Cornelia bus n. 889

Subway

Cornelia - Line A

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North East

- From metro Stop Cornelia: Take Bus 889 to reach the hotel in few minutes. On Sundays and bank holidays only bus 98 available. From metro stop Baldo degli Ubaldi: take bus 892 to reach the hotel in 4 stops. On Sundays and bank holidays not available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Open air parking facilities free of charge.Parking lot is not patrolled.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 402 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Normales Hotel für den Kurztripp

By

23 April 2015

club

Das durchschnittliche Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb der City (Busverbindung/Shuttle-Service) bietet dafür aber auch mehr Ruhe. Die Zimmer sind gut, das Bad könnte etwas mehr Komfort bieten. Das Continental Frühstück bietet eine überschaubare Auswahl an Produkten. Im Restaurant passen aber leider nicht die Bilder vom Fahrstuhl zu den präsentierten Speisen auf dem Teller.
Trotz allem würde ich in dem Hotel wieder übernachten.

Die schöne Außen Pool Landschaft konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da sie erst am letzten Aufenthaltstag geöffnet wurde (Mai-Oktober)

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

21 April 2015

club

In allen Bereichen vom Kraftfahrer,den Kellner bis zumrRezeption alle sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit

Posted by HotelStaff
23 April 2015
Sehr geehrte Kunigunde, Ich bedanke mich fuer Ihre Rezension ueber Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Rome St.Peter’s. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit unseres Hotel zufrieden waren. Fuer Ihren Besuch danken wir Ihnen und wuerden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder als unseren Gast begruessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Davide Grilli – General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy, helpful staff and lovely room.

By

21 April 2015

Thank you to the Crowne Plaza staff, we had a really lovely stay. The room was large and the beds were really comfortable. The staff could not have been more helpful and although the hotel location is out of town the buses came regularly from just outside.
I would recommend buying a Roma pass if you are going to use local transport and see lots of things while you are in Rome. You just scan it when you get on to any bus or metro - very simple and you get in to the first two sites free and more importantly you miss the queues!
I think you can buy it online before you go or you can buy it as we did at the Palatine entrance very near to the Colosseum.

Read More
Read Less

Great Base for Family Vacation

By

20 April 2015

platinumelite

We brought our kids to Rome. It was very central location and provided a shuttle to tourist points of interest. We used the shuttle everyday. Our daughter developed an ear infection and the front desk help coordinate a doctor's visit to room. Thank you!

Posted by HotelStaff
20 April 2015
Dear dlaska , First of all let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Rome. As Ihg Rewards Club Platinum member you are of extreme importance to us. I’m happy to learn that you loved our location, connections, helpful staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our Crowne Plaza in the future. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less