Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 729 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

meravigliosooooo

By

July 28, 2016

club

Abbiamo festeggiato il nostro matrimonio in questo meraviglioso Hotel e abbiamo ottenuto il massimo sia in fase di preparativi che durante i festeggiamenti e abbiamo proseguito nella struttura i due giorni successivi per riposarci e godere delle coccole.
Ottimo lo consiglio!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Gentile Barbara75, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua soddisfazione sulla struttura , il comfort e la gentilezza dello staff e tutti i servizi che fanno del Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s il luogo ideale per ogni occasione, anche quelle speciali come il proprio matrimonio. Nella speranza di poter essere la cornice di tantissimi altri momenti felici, La ringraziamo per la preferenza accordataci ed inviamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Services de l'hôtel et du personnel impeccables

By

July 27, 2016

club

Excellentes prestations excepté le souper au restaurant "Papillon" qui n'était pas vraiment top...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre Hotel. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞 服务不错

By

July 27, 2016

房间宽敞,服务不错,作为S会员给与了房间升级。酒店有到市区的BUS,如果时间覆盖更多一些就更好了,酒店周围环境也不错很幽静,泳池很漂亮。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 22, 2016

The staff were excellent, helpful and friendly.
The hotel is in a great location to relax and unwind if you wish. The shuttle service takes you into Rome city centre so you can be as active as you want.
We really enjoyed it here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your review and to have chosen the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! I am delighted to read that you had a good experience and learn your appreciation about the excellent service we pride ourselves in delivering to our guest. We will be more than happy to share your comments with our staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our Crowne Plaza in the future. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Vorschlag Hotel renovieren

By

July 22, 2016

Hotel sollte unbedingt renoviert werden. Ist in die Jahre gekommen. Lage/Ort und Gartenanlage, Pool sind sehr schön. Gäste sind hauptsächlich Busreisende aus USA, UK und Asien. Nicht unser Ding.

Schade für Hotel, dass es nicht schönere und bessere Zimmer anbietet. Gänge sind zu dunkel. Lift sind schlecht unterhalten.

Speisekarte ebenfalls voll auf diese Gäste ausgerichtet. Hier fehlen schöne italienische (Pasta) Gerichte.

Shuttle Bus könnte ebenfalls von den Zeiten her ausgebaut werden

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Wir bedanken uns fuer Ihre Rezension, ueber Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza St.Peter’s. Es hat uns sehr gefreut zu hoeren, dass Sie sich mit unserer Lage/Ort und Gartenanlage, Pool zufrieden waren. Was die Hotel betrifft, ich bedauere sehr, dass Sie damit nicht voll zufrieden waren. Absichtlich moechte ich Ihnen mitteilen, das fast alle unserer Zimmer, unsere Empfangshalle , unser Fruehstuecksraum sowie unsere Bar, vollkommen neu renoviert wurden , um unseren Gaesten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu gewaehrleisten. Mit den Renovierungsarbeiten unserer Baeder haben wir bereits begonnen. Wir hoffen die Gelegenheit zu haben , Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Rome St.Peter’s beguessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just the right fit

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was accessible to local culture and provided a great transition for our Europe trip. We were welcomed and provided an area to lounge while waiting for our rooms to be prepared. The staff facilitated our local travel and dining arrangements.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are very happy to read your positive review about our property and staff. As Ihg rewards club member you are of extreme importance for us. It is our goal to constantly provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important. We hope to welcome you very soon. Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Somewhere to sleep following a tiring day

By

July 17, 2016

club

Somewhere to sleep following a tiring day exploring Rome

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di Lavoro

By

July 17, 2016

Ritengo che la struttura sia molto adatta a conferenze, convegni, meeting operativi e di lavoro in genere; comodo il parcheggio per chi arriva in macchina e sicuramente silenzioso e confortevole. Non aspettatevi lusso sfrenato, ma cortesia del personale, accoglienza e un ristorante più che dignitoso.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel für Städtereise

By

July 09, 2016

club

Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal, großes gepflegtes Zimmer und Bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay but a bit of a distance from sights.

By

July 06, 2016

club

The services provided were fine. My wife found the beds a little too firm while my mother who was staying in the adjacent room liked the stiff mattress. I found the mattress acceptable but would have preferred it a bit softer. The ice machine was not working on my floor but there are plenty of ice machines to use. Customer service is a big plus here. The people are very attentive and friendly.

They have a taxi pool near the hotel which makes sight seeing much easier. Contrary to popular belief, it is easier and fairly cheap to take a cab to places like the Vatican and Colosseum with four people in the cab than to take public transport. Worked out to about 3-4 Euros per person and the cab brought us very close to the site. Getting a taxi at the hotel only took about 2-3 minutes of wait time because of the pool.

Breakfast was good, with a good selection and a nice dining area. The windows look out over the pool and garden section but 'over' is inaccurate since the floor is about 3 feet below the ground level of the garden. Still nice and very light.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear ghost95134, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 03, 2016

Excellent service, great location.
Restaurant was a major disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear FrankC99, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s for your stay in Rome. We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the location and the overall we met your expectation. Regarding the restaurant I have forwarded your comments to our Food & Beverage Manager and Executive Chef. We know they share the vision of providing the best guest experience possible and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their service and quality. Enjoying our food and beverage offer whilst staying at the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s is very much part of the overall experience so we will continue to work hard. We hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our excellent service that we pride ourselves in delivering to all our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roma S.P.Q.R.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Rom werden wir sicher wieder besuchen......Das Hotel hat einen großen Parkplatz und das ist viel wert in der Stadt .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Davide Grilli, General Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less