Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 675 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Top

By

April 25, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato nella struttura per tre notti e mi sono trovato molto bene.
ottima la fase di check in (si sono ricordati il mio nome dopo almeno un anno che non soggiornavo presso la struttura)

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Gentile Pelazio, grazie per aver scelto nuovamente il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s. Siamo molto felici di averLe lasciato un ricordo “Top” e La ringraziamo per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere l’esperienza positiva durante il soggiorno. Sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con il mio fantastico team, complimentandomi per l’attenzione e premura che riservano quotidianamente ai nostri ospiti. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere in futuro, inviamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Gentile Pelazio, grazie per aver scelto nuovamente il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s. Siamo molto felici di averLe lasciato un ricordo “Top” e La ringraziamo per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere l’esperienza positiva durante il soggiorno. Sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con il mio fantastico team, complimentandomi per l’attenzione e premura che riservano quotidianamente ai nostri ospiti. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere in futuro, inviamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO HOTEL

By

April 22, 2016

club

LO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI E STATO TUTTO ASSOLUTAMENTE PERFETTO!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Egregio Signor ROLAND1972 , Grazie per questa bellissima recensione e per aver giudicato il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s un ottima struttura. Sarà mia premura condividere con tutto lo staff i Suoi commenti che sono per noi motivo di orgoglio e soddisfazione. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Wellness Package

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

Had a very good short break on the wellness package. We had a suite which was very good and fairly comfortable. The rain shower was excellent and we were kept in clean fresh towels all the time. Bed was fairly comfy but the pillows were far too hard for comfortable sleeping. All of the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience especially as we were able to relax in the Spa each afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear pickyfromsouthyorkshire, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff, nice Hotel

By

April 21, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel of a good standard, everything you would expect of a Crowne Plaza. good facilities and excellent staff with excellent English.

Slightly out of central Rome, but larger grounds as a consequence.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear TerryU , Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen the Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s! As Ihg Rewards Club member you are of extreme importance to us. We are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations and happy to learn you appreciation about our great service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments. We hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our excellent service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grande albergo non troppo lontano dal Vaticano

By

April 20, 2016

Questo hotel e' molto grande e dispone di un'ampia sala per conferenze anche assai affollate. Rimane un po' fuori mano rispetto al centro di Roma che si raggiunge comunque in poco più' di mezz'ora con un'autobus e poi la metropolitana, La zona circostante l'albergo e' bella come paesaggio, con un grande parco a poca distanza. Vi e' invece poco intorno all'albergo in termini di bar, ristoranti o negozi. L'albergo e' comodo e pulito ma un po' datato sia all'interno che all'esterno. Dispone di una bella piscina all'aperto in mezzo a un bel giardino. Personale cordiale e disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Egregio Signor Paolo5660 , Grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! Siamo lieti che abbia apprezzato la pulizia delle camera, nostro fiore all’occhiello e la qualità del riposo grazie al nostro programma “Sleep Advantage” che prevede letti e cuscini confortevoli, soffici mattress topper per coccolarvi e regalarvi sensazione come se dormiste su una nuvola, biancheria di primissima qualità. In riferimento alla location ricordiamo che l’hotel offre un servizio navetta per il centro (necessari 8/10 minuti). All’esterno dell’albergo, raggiungibile a piedi è disponibile la fermata per usufruire dei mezzi pubblici (costo € 1,50) con ampia disponibilità di corse e servizi per il centro (si può anche raggiungere la vicina stazione della metropolitana Cornelia) ed infine posteggio taxi all’interno dell’albergo, con pulsante di chiamata senza nessun supplemento. Come da Lei evidenziato, grazie ai numerosi servizi quali Spa, piscine, campi da tennis, ampi spazi verdi il Crowne Plaza Rome- St. Peter’s può essere considerato un vero e proprio resort nel cuore di Roma. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo chi ci ha dedicato, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di un Suo futuro soggiorno, inviamo I nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Egregio Signor Paolo5660 , Grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! Siamo lieti che abbia apprezzato la pulizia delle camera, nostro fiore all’occhiello e la qualità del riposo grazie al nostro programma “Sleep Advantage” che prevede letti e cuscini confortevoli, soffici mattress topper per coccolarvi e regalarvi sensazione come se dormiste su una nuvola, biancheria di primissima qualità. In riferimento alla location ricordiamo che l’hotel offre un servizio navetta per il centro (necessari 8/10 minuti). All’esterno dell’albergo, raggiungibile a piedi è disponibile la fermata per usufruire dei mezzi pubblici (costo € 1,50) con ampia disponibilità di corse e servizi per il centro (si può anche raggiungere la vicina stazione della metropolitana Cornelia) ed infine posteggio taxi all’interno dell’albergo, con pulsante di chiamata senza nessun supplemento. Come da Lei evidenziato, grazie ai numerosi servizi quali Spa, piscine, campi da tennis, ampi spazi verdi il Crowne Plaza Rome- St. Peter’s può essere considerato un vero e proprio resort nel cuore di Roma. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo chi ci ha dedicato, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di un Suo futuro soggiorno, inviamo I nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

A little peace in Roma

By

April 20, 2016

club

We had a very peaceful stay in Rome. The hotel was an oasis of calm in the midst of the hustle and bustle of the Eternal City. The restaurant and bar were first class and the indoor pool was great to cool and calm down after a days site seeing. Only minor drawback was a noisy fan duct in the room, although fortunately the noise didn,t start too early and switched off when it was time to go to sleep. I would not hesitate to recommend it to a friend. A beautiful gesture was the birthday card and bottle of prosecco left in the room on my birthday.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear mikeh01, Thank you for your review and to have chosen the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s, as you mentioned, an oasis of calm in bustling Rome! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to read that we met your expectations, that you enjoyed our facilities and loved our gift for your birthday. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top resort

By

April 18, 2016

Had a wonderful stay notwithstanding the noisy fan on the roof. At least the fan went off at sleep time. Shame the beautiful outdoor pool doesn't open till May.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Dustonhornet, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, etwas abseits vom Stadttrubel

By

April 18, 2016

Insgesamt ein gutes Hotel mit einer Einrichtung in der normalen 4-Sterne Qualität. Das Hotel verfügt über einen großen Außenbereich mit Pool (erst nach Ostern in Betrieb) und Liegewiese. Frühstück wird im Wintergarten serviert (sehr angenehm).
Bemerkenswert ist das gute Hotelrestaurant, in dem man für recht hohe Preise gute Qualität serviert bekommt.
Glutenfreie Nahrungsmitte sind jederzeit verfügbar (auch Nudeln!)
Das Personal ist durchwegs sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
Die Lage des Hotels ist ca. 30 Minuten außerhalb des Stadtzentrums. Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln nimmt man zunächst den Bus und dann die Metro, um in die Innenstadt zui gelangen. Das ist etwas umständlich jedoch recht preiswert. Mit dem Taxi dauert es bis zur Innenstadt ca. 30 Minuten.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres belle chambre

By

April 17, 2016

club

Très bon séjour. Personnel efficace et attentif.Hôtel recommandé.

Read More
Read Less

when in Rome...

By

April 16, 2016

platinumelite

as first time visitors to Rome, we had a lot of questions related to way finding, best method of transportation, dining suggestions outside the hotel, etc. our queries were answered politely and in easy to understand terms. directions were always accompanied with a map. the adjacent tennis courts gave us a break from site seeing. rooms were nicely decorated and very comfortable. aromatherapy sleep aid was a nice touch. piano player in the lounge was amazing.
only downside was that it is a little far to walk shopping area
i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Rome.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear tensne1, Thank you for your positive review of Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Platinum Elite member. I am delighted to read such a lovely report about our hotel, facilities, piano player and staff. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly hotel

By

April 15, 2016

This hotel offers fine facilities and excellent service at a fair price. Suitable for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear JackMon , Thank you for your review and for your good feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our great Hotel for business & leisure and that you loved the facilities and excellent service. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2016

club

We had a lovely stay and found the hotel perfect for our stay. The rooms were great and the staff friendly and helpful. The bar was a lovely relaxing area with brilliant staff and excellent value!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Ruffian, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less