Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's

Hotel Front Desk: 39-06-66420

Hotel Fax: 39-06-6637190

Hotel Email: cpstpeters@hotel-invest.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Train
Termini Central Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM East

- From Termini train station: metro A direction Battistini. Stop at Cornelia Subway Station. From Cornelia bus n. 889

Subway

Cornelia - Line A

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North East

- From metro Stop Cornelia: Take Bus 889 to reach the hotel in few minutes. On Sundays and bank holidays only bus 98 available. From metro stop Baldo degli Ubaldi: take bus 892 to reach the hotel in 4 stops. On Sundays and bank holidays not available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Open air parking facilities free of charge.Parking lot is not patrolled.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Unwind at Crowne Plaza Rome-St Peter's with our Roman Wellness Dream Package. Adults and children over 16 can take advantage of discounted treatments and massages in our shimmering spa, as well as complimentary bathrobe, slippers and spa kit.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 344 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ruhig und nicht weit vom Zentrum

By

November 25, 2014

platinumelite

Ein 4 Sterne Haus mit einem Shuttle in die Stadt (10 Min. Fahrtzeit) und zum Flughafen. Große Zimmer und ein schöner Pool. Sehr gut ausgebildetes Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2014
Sehr geehrter dari69, Vielen Dank das Sie sich Zeit genommen haben , fuer Ihre Rezension und Hinweise, ueber Ihren Auftenhalt im Crowne Plaza Rome-St.Peter’s. Es hat mich sehr gefreut zu hoeren, dass Sie mit unserem Hotel zufrieden waren und danke Ihnen sehr, ueber Ihren positive Bewertung , welche ich gerne an mein Team weitergeleitet habe. Fuer Ihren Besuch danke ich Ihnen und wuerde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder als unseren Gast begruessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OVERALL EXPERIENCE

By

November 24, 2014

YOUR PROPERTY MADE OUR STAY IN ROME A VERY ENJOYABLE EVENT GETTING TO AND FROM WAS AS MUCK AN ADVENTURE AS ANY OTHER PART OF OUR STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Dear PAT AND LINDA, Thank you for your review and to have chosen for Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! I am delighted to read such a lovely report of our property. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With Best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 22, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent for business trip, clean, service, breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear Andres25, Thank you for the wonderful comments, we are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. As Ihg Rewards Club Palatinum member you are of extreme importance to us. These are the kind of reviews and feedback we work so hard to achieve. I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. Witj best regards, Davide Grilli General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was indeed comfortable and breakfast staff were excellent!

By

November 22, 2014

club

Very good service, staff were courteous. The only thing was I miss the English/American channels. I had to watch CNN for 8 days!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2014
Dear Tatette, Thank you for the lovely 5-star review and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s. As Ihg Rewards Club member you are of extreme importance to us. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our beds, very good service and corteous staff. I have noted your comments about TV channels. We will of course take this on board when we will have the opportunity to upgrade and implement our new channels list. I have passed on your kind words to all the team here at the hotel and I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our excellent service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less