Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 993 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    42

One Night Out on the Town

By

February 02, 2016

Staff was great, was upgraded to a suite upon arrival. Will stay again if looking to stay in the Rosemont area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good hotel

By

February 01, 2016

club

It was convenient to O'Hare and where I need to be. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Gym was excellent (what I was looking for in a hotel). I had a comfortable stay............

Read More
Read Less

very good overall experience

By

January 29, 2016

club

I did book at last minute and it was a very positive experience with reservations, checkin, room and overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

overall great place to stay

By

January 28, 2016

rooms were very well maintained. Bed was a little stiff, but manageable. Food and facilities was top notch. Drinks were too expensive though...

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

January 27, 2016

Kudos to the entire staff. Everything was greeted with a smile, all requests were handled promptly and efficiently (as well as correctly). In particular, praise to the front desk personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Dear Superleague, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review! It is great to know that you were happy with our service and our accommodations. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all take great pride in providing great service to all our guests. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any help with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 26, 2016

club

THE BILL GIVEN ME ON THE LAST DAY OF MY STAY WAS LOWER THAN WHAT THEY POSTED TO MY CREDIT CARD. THEN IT WAS REMOVED FROM MY CARD

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Dear HYDRO MAN, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am delighted to hear that you have experienced great service during your stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any help with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Good room, terrible customer service.

By

January 23, 2016

club

With the exception of the wonderful front desk, my experience was poor. The bartender was old and extremely slow. The guy next to me left without paying after waiting for 20 minutes for someone to take care of his check. After he had his meal screwed up twice. I ordered food to take up to my room, after watching it sit at the end of the bar I had to send my calamari (which was very good) back because it was cold. I then got up to room to realize I had no silverware, I called down to the front desk to ask for more, which I never got delivered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Kewagner90, Your feedback Is very important to us. It is great to know that you liked your room. Thank you for sharing that we have a wonderful front desk. We deeply regret the unfortunate experience in our bar. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our Director of Food & Beverage Department. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that this experience will not deter you from choosing our property for your future stays. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 23, 2016

Excellent room furnishings but it was cold outside and I couldn't get the room warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear darby55, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing that our hotel is nice with excellent rooms and furnishings. I am sorry to hear about the issue with the getting the room warm. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our Director of Engineering. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Exactly as pictured and planned

By

January 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago Ohare and Conference Center. The room was exactly as pictured online when we made the reservation. The room was newly remodeled, very spacious, clean and functional. We had an in-room safe, microwave and coffee maker, but towels for only one shower, could have used more towels, but we didn't call and ask for more towels either. We used the penny park option which reduced our parking costs greatly. The hotel didn't have a shuttle to the Casino but the front desk called the casino who sent a shuttle promptly. All staff were nice, friendly and couldn't have done more to make us happy. The food options were lack luster, and although we completed the early breakfast card at 8pm and left it on the door lever, the staff missed it, so no breakfast at 8am as expected. When we called, they brought it to us quickly, but we had to leave and couldn't fully enjoy all the breakfast items we ordered. The food was not hot, but warm enough to eat quickly and leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Javery, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I appreciate your constructive feedback on areas in which we can improve and I will share your concerns with our team. I am glad we were able to provide a great romantic getaway and to hear that you enjoyed our rooms, amenities, and friendly staff. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

O'Hare Crowne Plaza

By

January 17, 2016

club

Great place to stay - for convenience - and they are very attentive to conference goers!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Care58, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. We take pride in providing excellent service to all of our conference attendees. I’m glad your meeting was a success and to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700  
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

January 15, 2016

El hotel cumplio con mis expectativas, Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Great Convention and Conferensce Center!

By

January 14, 2016

We had a great time at the Conference Center. The Staff and Facilities were Absolutely Top Notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear ProfessorEd, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review. It is great to know that you had a great time during your stay with us. We are happy to learn that convention was a great success. Thank you for sharing that our staff and our facility were absolutely top notch. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less