Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tgk5457 Very comfortable bed, best shower I've ever had in a hotel and even though hotel was located next to major airport was quiet. August 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 reception desk i had the absoulte best check in experience with my stay. i believe the rep's name was marina, and she was fantastic. so nice, receptive and helpful. please pass along my regards and mark her personel file accordingly. thank you chris ps. you make this survey to involved and complicate. i like to leave minimal personal info, your survey has given me a negative experience. August 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Would Stay Here Again This hotel is a stone's throw from the Akoo/Rosemont Theatre where where we were attending a concert (there is none closer). The room was very nice and clean and the curtains were truly black-out, the bathroom was plenty large enough, the staff was friendly and competent, parking was a breeze, and it's easy-on-easy-off I-294. If you're in the area, this is a great place to stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special and poor service The facilities are dated and dirty. The bellman was not around to help with luggage both upon arrival and departure. The in room amenities were poor. The front desk staff were extremely unhelpful. July 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all right stay at Crowne Plaza I have a huge family and durning our stay at theCrowne Plaza durning the month of Feb. 2013 the food should be pork free of it and its by product. Catering to our needs would be more profitable for the Crowne. Please, if you could be more considerable in this matter would be appreciated. Thank you very much. Will see you once again in Feb. 2013? July 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Vacation Had a great time! The hotel was very accomodating and easy to navigate. The staff was very knowledgable and very helpful. The concierge suggested several attractions and restaurants that we enjoyed. July 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay Had an excellent stay....Warm welcome and excellent service July 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as last time This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. It seemed the staff just wasn't ready for the conference this year. We had constant problems - lack of towels in the room, no sheets on the pull out bed and when delivered they were tossed at us, restaurant issues. In past we've enjoyed superior service at this hotel. We paid more this time for less. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room. Great food. The room was very clean and luxurious, modern, great television, prompt room service, very friendly employees from the front desk to restaurant employees. Would definately go back again. Also very nice gift shop. July 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uneven Service Room was clean, but only had two creamers for two coffees. Had to keep requesting more. Had trouble with refrigerator, asked desk, had no idea. Finally got engineering guy in who said frig only worked for two hours at a time! No whirlpool, and swimming pool was closed during the time I wished a swim. Food in the dining area was small selection, and ran out of items. Had trouble with getting wrong food items. Was told at desk I would get a complimentary paper. However, asked front desk and they said I had to request it each day. Gave me a paper last day, but I didn't request one. Value was great, but would not recommend it at full price. July 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my Expectations I booked a room here for and my two teenagers because I was offered a discount as part of my conference registration. I wasn't expecting much but it was a great place to stay. The hotel itself is incredibly friendly and attractive and very functional. My only complaint would be the neighborhood. I love being able to walk to other restaurants and stores and this is not the place for that kind of experience. But the hotel really has it going on. Good job Crowne Royal! July 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet luxurious rooms Spacious room with very comfortable bedding and the location made me feel very secure here. July 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay From moment we checked in, we felt very comfortable and welcome. Our room was clean and well maintained... we loved the modern decor. The bed was extremely comfortable, linens and towels plush. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We used the "Park & Fly" package. The long term parking was attached to the hotel so we had no worries about leaving our car there. The shuttle service to and from the airport was impeccable. The beginning and ending of our vacation was thankfully made very stress-free. We would definitely stay here again....and would definitely recommend to any traveling family and friends. July 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy !!! Very poor service As a platinum Priority Club member, I was very disappointed in the service at this property. The front desk people need more training in communicating messages to accounting. They charged my account to the wrong credit card even after I gave them detailed instructions, in writing, on what to do. I emailed them all the info they needed to settle my account and they still got it wrong. Angry July 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay but some problems Good place to stay but our reservations our group got messed up. We had Leroy Athletic Club stay at this place and when making reservations I was told all of the room would be on one floor and they ended up not being at all. Because of this I could not enjoy my stay during the evening hours. Our Clubs plan was to have all the rooms on one floor so the noise would be to a minimum. But it ended up being our kids playing cards in one room and the adults talking in another. But the Rooms where so spaced out I keep leaving the adults to checking up on the kids. Noticing the kids where loud i had to stop everything and stop it. July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stellar service Very pretty hotel with extraordinary service. Staff went out of the way to ensure our satisfaction & comfort. We will certainly stay here again when in Chicago July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Attended a conference here and it was great. Service excellent and staff is very knowledgable about the area. July 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, but Restaurant staff need training The Hotel is in a good location very close to the airport. The Concierge desk were wonderful helping me get my Rental Car back to the Airport and the free shuttle bus drivers are the most helpful chaps you'll ever come across. What let it down for me was the staff in the Restauarant that had no defined table plan when it came to looking after the diners. It took forever to get served when it was busy ! July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent GREAT SERVICE friendly staff, convienient location. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy room appeared clean and bed was comfortable. Only issue was bathroom counter was not cleaned. There were spots of dried toothpaste stuck on the counter. The view from the room wasn't the greatest, but love the natural light that comes in. there were long wait times for checking in/out, but staff were still extremely friendly. Did not get to try the restaurant located in the hotel though. Hotel is very close to the convention center. July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business owner treated like royality! I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. I own a flower shop and was in town for a gift buying show. The staff was friendly and polite and even charged my I PAD for me! I will definately stay there again. July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by flophouse what a rat trap. very tired property had to have my deadbolt repaired fabulous view of the pool hallway. noisy hvac made such a racket i needed earplugs if trimega uses this facility again i will try to stay in a nearby hotel. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and efficient service - good food! Staff friendly and helpful. Restaurant and Bar were very good, and welcoming. I had to stay over because of a cancelled flight, and the experience was made much more tolerable by the way I was treated at the hotel. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great full service hotel Nicely maintained rooms. I would recommend upgrading to a suite if you like lots of room. Breakfast and front desk staff are very friendly. Shuttle to/from airport is only every 30 minutes and sometimes fills up at busy times. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms! Excellent place to stay! I normally don't gush in reviews but this place was fantastic! The room was absolutely beautiful and the staff treated us very well. We made a decision last minute to stay one night during a conference (instead of driving home to Indiana), and the staff was very accomidating with getting us into a very nice room on very short notice. The only downside for me was that depending on which runways were being used at O'Hare, some of the planes were flying right over the hotel. It wasn't loud, but loud enough for me to notice it, and it was something I should have expected with the hotel being so close to the airport. We plan on using the same hotel next year for the whole weekend during the conference due to the convenient location and the comfort of the hotel overall. July 10, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12