Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr

Hotel Front Desk: 1-847-6716350

Hotel Fax: 1-847-6715406

Hotel Email: sales@crowneplazaohare.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM East l

- From O’Hare Airport: After exiting the airport, follow the signs and exit River Road South. Turn right. Hotel is on right side, approx. 2 blocks down.

Midway Airport (MDW)

- Distance from hotel: 35 MI/ 56.33 KM South East l

- S on S CICERO AVE/IL-50 S to W 59TH U -W 59TH to IL-50 N/S CICERO Go on I-55 N/STEVENSON EXPY N to CHI Go I-90 W/I-94 W via EX 292A to WI L I-90 W/KENNEDY EXP W via EX 43B O'HAREROCKFORD R I-190 W via EX 78 I-294 S/INDIANA/ORD RIVER RD exit, EX 1

Train
ROSEMONT

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM South

- North on River Road 1/4 down the street, located on the east side of the road.

Subway

ROSEMONT El Train located 1/4 mile North of hotel

- Distance from hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM North

- North on River Road 1/4 down the street, located on the east side of the road.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 USD

- Self park, covered and outdoor, available 24-hours. Overnnight parking available at the cost of $24 per night, day parking available at $20 for 12 hours or less. All parking available with in/out privileges (rates subject to change). Prices for trucks & trailer are available, overflow spots available. Guests parking over sized vehicles must pay for every space used.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 398 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

This is the place to stay

By

July 10, 2014

club

Friendly service from the moment I arrived. Extra special touch sent to my room compliments of the management was a welcome surprise.

Bar / restaurant is perfect for all dining tastes.

Close to airport (but you never hear it), close to shopping (Fashion Outlets are just 100 yards away) and walking distance to the convention center.

Sometimes I hate business trips - but the Crowne Plaza at O'hare makes up for being away.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Early Flight out of O'Hare

By

July 10, 2014

A bit outdated in my opinion and overly scented throughout hotel. Rooms were clean and complimentary shuttle is convenient to O'hare.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property

By

July 10, 2014

club

We stayed here from July 4 to July 6. A very good experience overall.I'd especially like to compliment the housekeeping staff. I believe this is the most demanding position in any hotel and that they are often overlooked. Our room was spotless and when the housekeeper saw me in the hallway she greeted me so warmly and inquired if I needed anything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Convention Visitor

By

July 09, 2014

club

Overall the hotel was fine. There were some issues with the air conditioner in our room but the staff did work to accommodate our issue since it could not be fixed while occupied. It was the perfect location for the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and very nice hotel

By

July 09, 2014

Friendly staff and very nice facilities. Can walk to excellent shopping.

Read More
Read Less

NACS/NASP Convention

By

July 07, 2014

club

We could have not asked for more. Thanks to the whole staff overall. Compliments to "Chef". The banquet meal was the best we have had at a Convention. Several people said they had never had this quality of food at a Banquet.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms!

By

July 07, 2014

club

Our overall experience was good, the room was excellent and very comfortable. We loved the staff and how quick they were to make sure we had everything we needed. Coming back after a long day to a newly made bed made it so worth the while. Atmosphere was good and we were excited to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great shopping but one thing missing

By

July 07, 2014

club

I stayed here for a business conference. The rooms and service were great and the beds were sooooo comfortable. We had hoped to sit outside by the pool but with the meetings and activites after it didn't work out AND then we found out the pools was inside anyway. However we were tired after one of our meetings and went to the pool area to get in the hot tub and relax. However....no hot tub! My one suggestion (especially since the pool is indoors) is to get a hot tub.

Everything else was great. Had a great stay and loved the outlet mall next door too!

Sonya I. Broady

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities

By

July 07, 2014

From the moment they efficiently picked me up at the airport to dropping me back at the airport the feeling of a stress free business conference was felt. The meeting rooms were comfortable through out the meetings. The Hotel provided excellent service. Access to the internet was easy and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Conferance and Hospitality Venue

By

July 06, 2014

club

Excellent services provided for a low cost conference with a fantastic hospitality room, parking, Wi-Fi, and convenience all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2014

We held a 4 day convention at this hotel, they went above and beyond making sure we had a seamless event. Even when there was a glitch they were extremely responsive to our needs and rectified the situation immediately.
I commend all the staff for their work and appreciated all of their help!!

Read More
Read Less

My favorite Chicago area hotel!

By

July 01, 2014

We Love this hotel. It is one of our favorite Chicago area hotels. Very safe. Across the street from Rosemont is great for conventions! Close to Ohare airport. Walking distance to shopping, bowling alley, Toby Keith's bar. Just a really great hotel!

Read More
Read Less