Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1073 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    45

Wonderful service and satisfactory sleep

By

June 28, 2016

club

My family and I came down for a meeting and slight get away. I enjoyed the hotel, the fitness room, and pool which our daughter loved. However, my sleep was rough and I was a little sore each morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear ElFredo17, Thank you for taking a moment to share how wonderful stay you had with us. It is great to learn that you and your family had great time and found some time to enjoy our fitness center and pool. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back again when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 23, 2016

Great transport service, provide airport shuttle.
Bathroom come with bath-tub

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Andy GEH, Thank you for taking a moment to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had overall great stay with us. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team as they all take great pride in providing the best service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back again when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Cuarto espacioso

By

June 22, 2016

El cuarto muy espacioso, las camas muy cómodas, el hotel bello, accesible a transportación, Mall cerca del hotel, en fin lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Second Time Staying Here

By

June 22, 2016

I stayed here last year this time and had a great stay, so decided to stay here again. Will stay again next year if we return. A great family atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear BBC146, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing that you had great time staying with us for the second time. It is great to know that we provide great family atmosphere. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for third time. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

Excellent is all that is needed to say! Nice people, friendly atmosphere. cannot beat the location. Across from wonderful shopping. Really enjoyed are stay. Always found a place to park. Thank you all very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Nance19, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to learn that you had excellent stay with us. I am glad that you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it offers great shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but restaurant needs improvement, spire benefits lacking

By

June 19, 2016

Updated lobby and rooms, good wifi-, convenient walk to Stephens convention center, restaurant and move theater. Parking is $25 per day and space are tight together worrying me a about dinged doors on new car. No spire elite free breakfast.

Breakfast buffet at hotel was poor. Worse than Denny's. Attitude of server when told getting buffet is "see you later". Had to speak with staff about most entrees being cold/burners not working, bacon burned beyond comprehension, slimey fruit. Numerous requests for coffee and check. While would stay at hotel, would avoid breakfast here in the future.

As far a can tell, being spire here doesn't get you anything. I was supposed to get 600 amenity points; had to write a missing points request as never added. Thus no points, no breakfast, no discount parking and no upgraded room for spire status.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Key1west, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay experience. It is with great regret to learn that we have not wowed you this time. I deeply regret the unfortunate experience. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our team. I'll share your feedback with our team and we'll work on improving our service so we could wow you when you came back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service is TERRIBLE

By

June 16, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and extremely big. Way overpriced for my liking. At any event there was a power outage during my stay which made me late for my 8am appointment. Management did nothing to accommodate for the inconvenience. Customer Service was POOR!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Mz. TLC, It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and make it right. I'll share your feedback with our team and we'll work hard on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back. We appreciate your business and looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

nice bed and dark room

By

June 16, 2016

only there for 1 night lay over but nice hotel. The restaurant staff was very nice and the pizza was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear hareball70, Thank you for your review. I am glad to learn that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our hotel is nice with great pizza served in our Chicago Fire Oven restaurant. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pricey

By

June 16, 2016

club

Nice hotel, great restaurant. public transportation into Chicago is right out side the hotel. But it is pricey for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you liked our service and our accommodations. We regret if our prices didn't meet your expectations this time. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business travel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Stayed one night during an interviewing process. This hotel was perfect for my business needs and the staff was excellent and eager to help in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Average Service

By

June 14, 2016

club

I didn't like the room and the services, room was noisy, not enough amenities in the room, not enough supplies were provided in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear AM Columbus, Thank you for your feedback. It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. 'll be sure to share your feedback with our team and we will work on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back next time. We appreciate your business and looking forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Business Conference

By

June 11, 2016

Rooms are nice but parking is a little expensive. Overall it was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Eric1233, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay experience during your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had overall great stay. Thank you for sharing that our rooms are nice. Our parking includes unlimited in and out privileges and as such is very competitive for the area. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less